Home > Toy Companies > EduShape > Baby's 1st Birthday > Customer Reviews
Baby's 1st Birthday
0

4 Star reviews of Baby's 1st Birthday by EduShape

Return to Baby's 1st Birthday product information...

Baby's 1st Birthday has been reviewed 63 times with an average rating of 4.25

Review of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 12/28/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 10 month old grandson loves the four toys included in this set. They fit his small grip perfectly and he loves to shake them and throw them. His three year old brother has also had fun rolling one of the toys to his little brother. The size of the toys is perfect for little hands and encourages dexterity and coordination.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Musical Instruments
Posted 8/10/2011 by Kayla Wilson
Rating: 4

Our son loves these musical instruments, they are the perfect size for his small hands. There are enough of them that he never gets sick of one particular one.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

helpful for age appropriateness of item
Posted 7/18/2011 - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Would prefer a more natural material for the instruments intead of plastic.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 3/7/2010 by Pam Guerney
Rating: 4

I thought the items may have been slightly bigger.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 8/16/2012 by Jason
Rating: 4

really great for a 1 year old- very engaging

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 12/15/2009 by Saverio Donancricchia
Rating: 4

I gave this to my 1 year old godchild and she loves it. She was playing with it nonstop when I gave it to her. It really interacts with her and stimulates her senses.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 12/9/2009 by Sharon Fritzman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I have opened it to look @ the instruments as my grandson's birthday isn't until February. He loves music, so I am very sure this will be something he will play with for a long time. I have ordered other products and have been very pleased with them, so I see no reason not to be happy with purchase.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 12/1/2013 by Jill Sokol
Rating: 4

The green shaker is a bit too small and my son is not too interested in it because it doesn't make much noise. Also, he is not very interested in the hand held yellow shaker-type toy for the same reason.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 1/16/2013 by Carolyn Murray - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Good, sturdy product. Some of the shakers aren't as responsive or "rattly" as I'd like them to be but it's a nice variety of sounds. We can play the instruments together & make some interesting sounding rhythms. She especially likes the round disk with the beads in it as the beads can be rolled around to make a cool rainmaker noise or it can be tapped like a tambourine (or more accurately banged violently up & down like a 1 year old with a tambourine!).

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

She enjoys it.
Posted 12/30/2012 by Amanda Simpson
Rating: 4

My daughter really enjoys these toys. They're good for kids who like to make noise, but they're not so noisy that they give you a headache! lol I kind of hoped there would be a bit more variety of instruments (they're all "shaking" toys) but overall a very nice product.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 2/25/2013 by THERESA GAMBARDELLA - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Products seem very sturdy and look like they will last.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 24 days ago by amanda blevins
Rating: 4

she loves banging the symbols together

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for Granddaughter
Posted 12/5/2013 by Tammie Wierengo
Rating: 4

Toys appear larger in picture than actually size. Otherwise would have been a 5.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 1/1/2013 by Theresa Brune
Rating: 4

There is a real potential for baby to make music as he" sings" with us.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03