Home > Toy Companies > EduShape > Baby's 1st Birthday > Customer Reviews
Baby's 1st Birthday
0

5 Star reviews of Baby's 1st Birthday by EduShape

Return to Baby's 1st Birthday product information...

Baby's 1st Birthday has been reviewed 63 times with an average rating of 4.25

A rating of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 9/22/2010 by cindi
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 1year old granddaughter. She just loves it. She loves to shake things and bang things together and just loves music. So this gift was a huge success. I think grandma better get one for her own home. And I will !!

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 8/24/2011 by Michellle Jensen - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this for my nephew's 1st birthday. He has 2 sisters ages 3 and 4 yrs old. They are constantly playing with these instruments. They absolutely love them.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 1/4/2010 by Anita Gopen
Rating: 5

All instruments for my 1 year old son are played with everyday. He really likes the bells because he canhold them and shake them easily. He likes hearing the jingle sounds they make. I really enjoy the CD of instrumental music that was included in the band box. It is so much fun to play along with the music using the instruments and my son joins in too which helps him learn about rythm, sounds and promotes his interest in music. I hope his playing with baby's first band instruments will help encourage him to learn how to play an instrument when he's older.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 7/21/2010 by angela miller
Rating: 5

smaller than I thought the instruments would be but fun. My daughter spends quite a bit of time playing with the different noise makers.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 12/27/2009 by Susan Jacob
Rating: 5

This was for my 1 year old niece and she absolutly loved it. She loves music and rocks and wiggles to the beat. Shes just starting to walk and loves to sit and play with the instruments as she shakes and gets into the music.. They were nice for small hands and had a variety of sounds.. I recommend to all those little ones out there who love music

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 7/17/2011 by ANNE DUBY - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

An immediate hit with the one year old and her older brother. As usual, the product is well made and age appropriate.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 6/16/2010 by Patricia Simpson - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Purchased this for my niece's first birthday. Her father has a band so I thought this was a cute find. She absolutely loved it!! A big hit with her older cousin also! Thanks for such a great toy!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 1/30/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 1 year old grandson has always loved music, so when I saw this..it seemed like a perfect gift. From the minute we opened the box together he was trying out each instrument. Each one makes such a unique sound that he found them fascinating. The CD makes the set even nicer, and I found myself humming the music the next day. As he gets older, I'm sure he'll get into the beat!

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

baby's first birthday
Posted 6/17/2012 by JANE STEPHENS - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my grandson loved this toy and his cousin who is 20 months old loved it so much i'm getting her one also.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 3/4/2012 by Cheryl Potter - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Loves these toys. She is one perfect age.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 1/1/2010 by Kathleen Perrelle
Rating: 5

A 16 month old girl loved it! She loved the wave drum the best!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 6/19/2012
Rating: 5

Not bad, but some instrument could be made bigger to make it easier for 1 year olds to hold. Expensive item for what it is.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 11/20/2012
Rating: 5

My grandson received many gifts at his first birthday party. He picked this toy to carry around and shake the rest of the day. He especially likes the little blue handled one with the metal clappers that he can carry and shake while dancing. The instruments make unique sounds that are not too loud or offensive.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 9/5/2013 by Carey Ford
Rating: 5

The items in this set seem to be of good quality and just the right size for little hands. Not likely to be big enough for a 3-4+ year old but great for 1-3 year olds. The pieces are enough different from one another that my child seems to play with all of them and none of the noises are annoying electronic sounds.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 7/8/2014 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

the one year old who received this really likes it! the pieces are very easy to grasp and shake! The drum is her favorite! She loves music and is quite entertained by this toy!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 7/6/2014 by KILLEEN M WAHL
Rating: 5

Gift for granddaughter. She turned one and loves these musical instruments. These are her favorite birthday gift. She moves around (dancing) when she plays with these. I wasn't sure she would enjoy this gift but I am glad I purchased these for her.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

age approperate musical instruments
Posted 5/7/2014 by Laurie Seibert
Rating: 5

a very well made set of instruments that a one year old can shake and put in her mouth.. she loves the drum

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 12/21/2013 by Patricia Duray
Rating: 5

As soon as my granddaughter opened this present. Her and her sister (age 5) and brother (age 3) tore into this and started their own band. Great fun!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 8/28/2013 by Jessica
Rating: 5

My one year old daughter loves this music set. She enjoys hearing all of the different sounds that she can make by herself and plays with this for hours each day.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby's 1st Birthday a Big Hit
Posted 12/27/2012 by Melissa Reese
Rating: 5

We got this set for our 9-month-old nephew who has taken an interest in music since he got into a romp and roll class. When his mom opened the box, he immediately got into the bells and the drum. He plays with it supervised, and so far it looks like it's a big hit.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 21 days ago by Kim
Rating: 5

This was a great buy for my 1 year old grandson. His favorite instrument was the drum. It is perfect for his little hands and he just moved it back and forth, up and down for about 20 minutes straight. The sound is great and so east for him to maneuver on his own! He loved it! The other instruments are adorable, too, and I love the little box they all come in to keep from losing.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

birthday gift for first birthday
Posted 11/22/2012 by Jeff Sievers
Rating: 5

very durable and very neat for the noise and activity for the age group

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 11/7/2013 by Amy Carpenter
Rating: 5

this was a gift that I have sent out and have not heard how much he plays with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift
Posted 10/28/2013 by Allan
Rating: 5

Gave as a gift and played with it as soon as it was opened!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby's 1st Birthday
Posted 5/21/2013 by Charlene - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

He actually sleeps with the drum.

3 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01