Home > Toy Companies > EduShape > Melody Snaily > Customer Reviews
Melody Snaily
0

4 Star reviews of Melody Snaily by EduShape

Return to Melody Snaily product information...

Melody Snaily has been reviewed 39 times with an average rating of 4.64

Melody Snail
Posted 9/19/2010 by Heather Long
Rating: 4

Really cute and bright. My 11-month-old is interested in it, but the music buttons are hard for him to push. My 4-year-old loves it and is always taking it away from the baby. Great toy, but not really made for little ones under 2. Also, the music is LOUD.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Melody Snaily
Posted 5/27/2009
Rating: 4

The toy is of good wuality, colorful, fun and easy to carry in any diaper bag. highly recommended.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Melody Snaily
Posted 7/21/2009 by Cody-Anne
Rating: 4

Before my youngest (6 months) got to enjoy her new snail, her 12 year old brother and 10 year sister had to play with it first.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Melody Snaily
Posted 9/20/2012 by robin robinson
Rating: 4

My granddaughter loved it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pretty cool
Posted 10 days ago by Jan
Rating: 4

Although our grandson enjoys this toy, he gets upset when the circle on the snail doesn't line up well with the button underneath to play that tune. Luckily he will move along to another color and press that button.
Visit our Returns & Exchanges Center for speedy service on defective items. Our customer care team is in-tune with what it takes to deliver 100% customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Melody Snaily
Posted 3/24/2014
Rating: 4

8 month old has only had it about 2 weeks. She likes to play the songs, but she is too young to play the notes. Very colorful and soft. Like that it clips onto infantseat, etc. Like that the battery button is difficult to get to--safe for child.I did have a little trouble initially getting the battery pack out to put the batteries in and return it to pouch. It is like a xylophone, but softer and with no stick, so child can't hit themselves with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Melody Snaily
Posted 12/8/2013 by Drahomira Slonek
Rating: 4

I can't answer question above - all toys are for Christmas .

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Melody Snaily
Posted 4/20/2013 by Laura Haverdink
Rating: 4

Very good idea to use this toy toy expose children to music and creativity.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Melody Snaily
Posted 1/2/2013 by Margaret Becht
Rating: 4

My granddaughter is just six mos. Her mother plays roll over/and push games with her. Everyone liked the fact that it is soft and it won't hurt you if you bang your head against it. Also, she liked the music/and the enclosed cards that came with it. They practiced the music using the colored notes on Snaily's back. The baby enjoyed it. It was nursery music and not unpleasant sounds that some toys have. As she matures,she can be initiated into following an action to create a melody and she loves music.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03