Home > Toy Companies > EduShape > Melody Snaily > Customer Reviews
Melody Snaily
0

5 Star reviews of Melody Snaily by EduShape

Return to Melody Snaily product information...

Melody Snaily has been reviewed 38 times with an average rating of 4.66

Great Musical Toy
Posted 3/2/2010
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 6-month old son b/c he likes musical toys and soft toys in general. My son smiles every time he manages to hit note and make a sound. However, he doesn't figure out exactly where to hit the note yet (I think the toy is intended for a bit older kids). The toy comes with a few cards that tell you which notes to hit for certain tunes (lullaby). Overall, it's a good toy that evokes musical curiosity in kids and can last for a while.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for tummy time play
Posted 12/1/2009 by Susan
Rating: 5

An easy toy for the 4 month or older baby. Colorful and encourages exploration and gratifying. Easy to take along on trips.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Melody Snaily
Posted 12/27/2010 by Jill Weidknecht
Rating: 5

Bought for my 4 month old baby. Still to young to use yet, but she loves the music and plush toys. Gives you songs that you can learn to play (twinkle twinkle little star etc...). My 4 year old son has had fun learning to play the songs on the "snail piano" for his little sister. I can see this being a fun toy in the next few months.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Melody Snaily
Posted 11/29/2009 by Lisa Greenhut - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Olivia loved the snail. The music made her smile... and the colors were bright and the fabric was soft to the touch...she just loved it!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Has music cards for kids to learn how to play songs!
Posted 11/8/2011 by Margarita Padilla-Posey - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My daughter does belly time with this little worm and loves the music. She's not at the age where she can relate the cards with the colors to play music but my other daughter who's two can! and loves it too!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 12/28/2013 by Jen
Rating: 5

I purchased this toy for my seven-month-old daughter. Her three-year-old sister loves it -- plays the notes and entertains her younger sister, the intended recipient! This toy is not loud, it's soft and charming, and it has two modes -- one plays individual musical notes, and the other plays simple tunes automatically. My husband discovered the latter by accident. It's not at all annoying, and for a toy like this, that's high praise. Super helpful are the included cards that demonstrate how to play familiar songs. Love it. Would buy it for friends' kids.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

melody snaily
Posted 12/22/2013 by Sandy Muschitz
Rating: 5

This is a toy that will be played with for a long time.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Melody Snaily
Posted 11/11/2013 by Allan Wawczak
Rating: 5

I bought it as a gift. They love it

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Has staying power!
Posted 11/5/2013 by Heidi
Rating: 5

The most important cost effective purchase I can think of is finding a 'toy' for a child that has staying power. Not only for the first week or two after putting it into action, but that it has different methods of stimulation & keeps the child intrigued. I found that Melody Snaily not only gave excitement to the youngest, 20 mths, but his older siblings, 2 & 4 yrs, claiming Snaily as their own becasue of it's different levels of fun. Which gives me insight as to it's active future.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Much Fun!
Posted 5/28/2013 by Judi Deziel - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Whether it's set to play a melody or set to play the notes individually, this is a fun toy. The cards that show how to play specific songs is a great plus. It's made of soft material which makes it easy to cuddle. Our grandkids both loved it even though it was bought for the younger one.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!!
Posted 3/31/2013 by SUSAN F CHADWICK
Rating: 5

Everyone in the house enjoys the toy adults and kids alike. Great toy for my toddler plays with his new baby sister.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Melody Snaily
Posted 12/5/2012 by SUSAN D BENSON
Rating: 5

This was a for a gift, but we did put the batteries in and try it out. My girls and I thought it was fun to play the notes and I loved that there was a "song book."

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Melody Snaily
Posted 10/6/2010 by JUDY LINK - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Is for a Christmas gift, so I haven't given it yet

5 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Melody Snaily
Posted 1/22/2013 by Andrea Gutierrez - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

High quality and amusing toy. My grandaughter loves it.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nothing slow abĂ´ut this snail !
Posted 28 days ago by David Sellers
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 7 month ?ld granddaughter. It quickly became her favorite toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hit of the birthday party!
Posted 4/4/2014 by Richard Sankey
Rating: 5

I bought this for my daughter as one of her first birthday presents. She liked it, but her cousins (ages 2, 5 and 6) liked it even more! It was the hit of the party and entertained a whole group of children.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Melody Snaily
Posted 9/4/2013 by emma reeves
Rating: 5

got this for my special needs granddaughter, she loves music

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Melody Snaily
Posted 12/1/2012 by Penelope Simpson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

4 month old is showing lots of interest in this.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01