Home > Toy Companies > EduShape > Rollipop Advanced > Customer Reviews
Rollipop Advanced
0

5 Star reviews of Rollipop Advanced by EduShape

Return to Rollipop Advanced product information...

Rollipop Advanced has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.53

Information about Rollipop Advanced
Posted 6/7/2009 by LaLa R
Rating: 5

I bought this toy for my daughter with special needs...I absolutely LOVE it!! It is a wonderful toy for tracking...we use it everyday. I just love how some of the balls have noise...it keeps her engaged. It is nice to finally find a toy that does what it's suppose to...other ball drops were not as entertaining as this. I strongly recommend this toy for any parent and child...we love it!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Entranced
Posted 12/27/2009 by Lawrence Reutens
Rating: 5

I got this for my 15 month old. He understood quickly how to put the balls into the top and when he's feeling lazy puts it on the yellow bit. It is very easy to put together and only really goes together in one way. I like that the balls travel relatively slowly down the ramps since the ramps act more like rails for the balls. So each ball takes its time getting down and engages him for longer. Sometimes he watches each ball fall all the way down before putting the next one in and sometimes he keeps loading it up to have as many going at one time as he can. The clear ball with the mirror is his favorite, the mirror spins as the ball spins and is the most interesting. The other balls are also rattles which is better than just a plain plastic ball. The balls are pretty sturdy and are made of hard plastic. Of all the toys he got this Christmas this is the one that holds his attention the longest and the one he goes back to on his own the most.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for boys!
Posted 1/2/2010 by Amy Rolain
Rating: 5

Both of my boys (ages 20 mos. and 3.5 yrs.) fell in love with this toy at a local teacher's store. It ended up at the top of my 3-year-old's wish list for Santa! They love how slowly the balls fall through the tunnels and ramps. A great toy for boys!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rollipop Advanced
Posted 1/11/2010 by Beverly Jenner
Rating: 5

my Grandkids loved it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rollipop Advanced
Posted 8/27/2012 by Karen Previte
Rating: 5

Reinforces all the wonderful principals learned in physics.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rollipop Advanced
Posted 1/13/2013 by Alexander Klimowicz
Rating: 5

Our one year old daughter loves this toy. She will play with it on her own for 10 to 15 minutes at a time. She is intrigued by the different types of balls and enjoys the multiple levels as she can introduce balls on the top level while kneeling and on the middle level while sitting. It is entertaining for us as parents as well. In particular I am impressed with the engineering that has gone into this toy: balls entering the top can spin in the funnel for nearly a minute and the balls roll down the tracks slowly enough for our daughter to catch them. I highly recommend this toy!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

9 month old nephew loved it
Posted 12/31/2012 by Rachel
Rating: 5

This was a great toy for my 9 month old nephew! He loves watching the balls follow the path. They are a good size and weight for a child his age to hold. It is a little tall for him right now as he is not walking. When he starts walking, I feel sure he will operate the toy with much more ease.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Rollipop Advanced
Posted 12/28/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Parents were impressed at how often the child played with this toy that does not need batteries. Very easy to set up and take down for storage or travel.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rollipop Advanced
Posted 6/14/2014 by KARA K.
Rating: 5

Our 18 month old can't get enough of the rolling marbles.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rollipop Advanced
Posted 5/27/2014 by Anita Sikora - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson loves it. He's 20 months old. The only thing I would like is a chance to buy replacement balls. I think he'd have more fun with more balls rolling down and I also wouldn't have to worry about my dog chewing the balls.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01