Home > Toy Companies > EduShape > See-Me Sensory Ball > Customer Reviews
See-Me Sensory Ball
0

5 Star reviews of See-Me Sensory Ball by EduShape

Return to See-Me Sensory Ball product information...

See-Me Sensory Ball has been reviewed 24 times with an average rating of 4.58

Fun ball... had to replace the one my son lost because he loves it
Posted 5/23/2009 by Sarah Zuba
Rating: 5

The See-Me Sensory Ball has been one of my son's favorite toys since he was around 6 months old. Now 15 months, he still loves to play catch with it, so we ordered a second from Fat Brain Toys when he lost the first. It is large enough for a baby to handle with ease, and the textured surface seems to enhance the fun. My son's first ball was green, like the one pictured; however, we received a blue ball from Fat Brain Toys. Otherwise I believe it's identical.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of See-Me Sensory Ball
Posted 11/20/2008 by claire rowberry
Rating: 5

My six month old son loves this ball. It keeps him busy and is soft enough that when he falls onto it he doesn't cry! I will be buying another one.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Item
Posted 8/25/2008 by Joy N. - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

The See-Me Sensory Ball is a great size. Easy for children with special needs to catch and hold on to.Our kids enjoy the feel of the ball too. The nubby tactile feel of the ball gives great tactile input for those kids that need a sensory diet.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of See-Me Sensory Ball
Posted 1/2/2010 by Rae Frazer
Rating: 5

My granddaughter just loves this ball. She will lay on the floor and press the ball to her cheek or ear. She has learned to throw the ball to her father and she is only one year old. She is able to grasp the ball and tap it or just feel the sensation of the soft knobs. This is a wonderful toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great ball!
Posted 12/27/2009 by Jennifer Quirk
Rating: 5

i purchased this ball for my 10 mo old girl and she loves it! she doesn't totally understand the concept of rolling a ball back and forth yet, but she loves the texture on the ball and plays with it often. It's a very sturdy well made ball and definitely worth the $. Great product!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for See-Me Sensory Ball
Posted 11/8/2008 by Mommy To Two
Rating: 5

Nice quality sensory ball. Our last ball was more bumpy, whereas this ball is pokey. In fact, my children declared it as such. It is easy for them to grasp and catch...even my son who is 1.5 years old.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Ball
Posted 1/10/2008
Rating: 5

I purchased this ball for my 6 month old. She loves it. It is a very nice ball. The texture is interesting. At her age, she likes to put it in her mouth. My 2 1/2 year old also likes it. Bounces very high and it feels good to touch.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

See-Me Sensory Ball
Posted 10/17/2012 by Melisa M. Rys
Rating: 5

The ball has kept my twins entertained and interested,they always come back to it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My child learned to crawl trying to get this ball!
Posted 12/19/2012 by Cassie Hammontree
Rating: 5

This is a fantastic ball!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03