Home > Toy Companies > EduShape > Sensory Balls - Set of 4 > Customer Reviews
Sensory Balls - Set of 4
0

4 Star reviews of Sensory Balls - Set of 4 by EduShape

Return to Sensory Balls - Set of 4 product information...

Sensory Balls - Set of 4 has been reviewed 132 times with an average rating of 4.75

Review of Sensory Balls - Set of 4
Posted 9/10/2008 by Krista Harrison
Rating: 4

We really love the product. The only improvement that I would like to see is the addition of a scent, as some other sensory balls have (like a soft vanilla scent).

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sensory Balls - Set of 4
Posted 12/1/2008 by Ashley
Rating: 4

My daughter is 4 months and enjoys feeling the texture. I just wish it had come with anmother texture instead of all four balls feeling the same.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a good product
Posted 5/10/2010 by Andrea Wernz
Rating: 4

Bright, fun colors and a soft design. They were smaller than i expected, but that also means they're not small enough to break anything if they're thrown! I use them in our church nursery and the two-year-olds love them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Toy
Posted 3/11/2010 by Mandee
Rating: 4

These sensory balls are good for baby to touch, feel, and roll around. My son doesn't play with them all the time, but he does like to play with them, hit them, and roll them around at least once a day. I've used them also the roll on his back and he seems to like that. But since he's almost 8 months old he doesn't let me do that for long ... then he's off crawling to his next adventure. I would recommend this to anyone with a baby but if I knew about these before hand I would have gotten them earlier ... 3 months old or maybe even 2 months old. I know we'll have them from day one with our second :)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good purchase
Posted 9/15/2008 by Mom of Twins
Rating: 4

I bought these for my twins' first birthday. They both enjoy the textures and love to hold and "throw" the balls. The balls are nice and soft and a great size for little hands. The only improvement I would wish on these texture balls would be for some variety in the texture; something more for the twins to explore with their hands.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sensory Balls - Set of 4
Posted 8/16/2011 by Jean T Johnson
Rating: 4

Awesome gift. My nephew constantly plays with these... his older sisters do too...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lucy Loves Them!
Posted 6/14/2011 by Kenneth Dunstan
Rating: 4

My daughter loves bouncing them all over the house. The texture proves irresistible for adults and kids alike.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sensory Balls - Set of 4
Posted 3/10/2011 by Nikolet B Jensen
Rating: 4

Our daughter loves to play with these. The texture makes it easy for her to grab and carry them around.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sensory Balls - Set of 4
Posted 7/24/2008
Rating: 4

Well constructed. Visually appealing. While textured, still soft enoguh for our little one to pick up. Great size and color, as she can see it across the room and it has helped get her crawling!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy for a variety of uses!
Posted 4/10/2008 by Jennifer, mom of autistic daughter
Rating: 4

My daughter was recently diagnosed with autism so I am investing in "sensory stimulating" toys. So far these are a big hit. She likes to sit and squeeze them, to roll them back and forth and to have her back rubbed with them. My older daughter even likes to play with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sensory Balls - Set of 4
Posted 3/10/2008 by Karen Wetton - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My 6 month old has enjoyed the balls. He likes the bright colors and the textured points. He likes to roll and hold on to the balls. My 6 year old can dribble them and likes them so she is more apt to play with the baby with them. What is even nicer, the dog doesn't like the bumps on the ball, so she leaves them alone. This way, I don't have to worry about keeping them up all of the time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sensory Balls - Set of 4
Posted 1/24/2010 by Shannon C. Stuart
Rating: 4

Product is just as described, and it's the perfect toy for my husband and baby girl to play with together. He likes to juggle them for her and she sits and watches in awe...

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sensory Balls - Set of 4
Posted 8/16/2008 by Beth Roman
Rating: 4

What a great gift for turning one children!!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product - will grow with baby
Posted 5/7/2013 by Gabrielle
Rating: 4

We've had the sensory balls for a couple of weeks now and we've used them for purposeful play as well as just left them on the play-mat for self discovery. My son is just on 8 months and is really liking the balls. They roll well so he simply loves crawling after them and chasing them; we sit and show him bouncing and rolling back and forth between us and he also explores them on his own. He really loves the spiky texture, I've watched him squeezing them with two hands, resting his face on them as well as practising his 'pincher grip' pulling at the spikes! They're soft enough that even his little hands can squeeze them but they'll definitely grow with him. I'm looking forward to hosting my Mothers group and seeing what all the other babies do with them !

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good buy
Posted 12/25/2013 by Kari Reinhardt
Rating: 4

Just a good sensory ball. Like the different colors. Can do a lot of activities with them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for the little ones!
Posted 11/25/2013 by Richard Chaney
Rating: 4

I wanted something for our 5 month old to play with and decided on these. The only complaint I have on them is the texture is the same on each ball. He loves them, they are soft, and the texture always seems to make his eyes open up.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this product
Posted 8/26/2013 by Toni Campbell
Rating: 4

My son loves this item because at 6 months he can handle the balls in his little hands with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02