Home > Toy Companies > eeBoo > Color Go Fish Playing Cards > Customer Reviews
Color Go Fish Playing Cards
0

Customer reviews of Color Go Fish Playing Cards by eeBoo

Return to Color Go Fish Playing Cards product information...

Color Go Fish Playing Cards has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.71

Color Go Fish Playing Cards
Posted 2/19/2011 by Ruth McCormally
Rating: 4

Years ago my children had a set of Go Fish cards that were actually fish-shaped, in various colors. They loved them and played with them for many years until the poor cards were too worn out to continue using. Many had been lost over the years. Ever since then I have searched without luck for similar replacements. I am so thrilled to have finally found these for my grandchildren! These cards have beautiful colors, are shaped like fish, and are a good large size for young children to handle. We look forward to many years of fun with these cards!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FUN FUN FUN
Posted 10/20/2011 by Caroline Keppy
Rating: 5

great size for little hands, great colors to keep their attention

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Go Fish Playing Cards
Posted 12/17/2009 by L Weir - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is the perfect Fish game for small children. The cards are a good size and the shape and colors help make the game more fun. They are sturdy for playing cards and the storage box is kid friendly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Color Go Fish Playing Cards
Posted 12/14/2009 by April E. Anderson
Rating: 5

The same cards I had as a child, shaped like fish. My son will love them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Go Fish!
Posted 5/8/2013 by Rochelle
Rating: 4

I've been looking for a traditional Go Fish! game for quite a while and I finally found it! Thanks Big Brain. My daughter is 3 and loves to play card games. This is the perfect game for us because it's easy enough for her to understand and is relatively quick (perfect for 3 year old attention spans). My only critique would be the names of the colors. The colors include cafe au lait, chartreuse and eggplant just to name a few. Obviously these colors are hard for her to understand so we change the names to brown, light green and dark purple. Overall, we have enjoyed it quite a bit.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Color Go Fish Playing Cards
Posted 11/4/2012 by Linda Banta
Rating: 5

This item is to be given as a Christmas gift 2012

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Go Fish
Posted 6/16/2014 by DIANE L COBB
Rating: 5

Gift for my granddaughter who is almost 3 years old. She really enjoys the colorful cards and this is an excellent game to help teach matching skills and playing a game.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Go Fish Playing Cards
Posted 6/8/2014
Rating: 5

A great way for young children to learn how to play Go Fish. The cards are shaped like fish, have brilliant colors to make the matches and the names for the colors i.e. apricot, turquoise, hot pink.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Color Go Fish Playing Card
Posted 12/22/2013 by Dianne Nichol - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

As a grandma buying for her grandchildren I was very happy with the quality of the game. Will be playing it for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Color Go Fish Playing Cards
Posted 10/14/2013 by Marcia Crichton
Rating: 5

My 4 yr old grandson Jack, really enjoys playing Go Fish with these fish shaped cards! I had to get these for him because my children played Go Fish with fish shaped cards like these! I told my grandson his mommy and his aunts & uncles played Go Fish with fish shaped cards when they were little like him. So glad to see you carried such a product. Thank you for the great customer service and fast delivery! Sincerely, Marcia Crichton Country Club Hills, IL

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game
Posted 6/12/2013 by Nada McMahan
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this product! She is 4 years old. I wish it had simpler colors but we pick few colors out of the box and play anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01