Home > Toy Companies > eeBoo > Fairies in the Field Lacing Card > Customer Reviews
Fairies in the Field Lacing Card
0

Customer reviews of Fairies in the Field Lacing Card by eeBoo

Return to Fairies in the Field Lacing Card product information...

Fairies in the Field Lacing Card has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.65

A rating of Fairies in the Field Lacing Card
Posted 12/15/2010 by Peter Andre - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The ends of the strings should be longer for tiny hands to more easily manipulate them.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fairies in the Field Lacing Card
Posted 8/24/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

4 year old granddaughter sat for 2 hours lacing and relacing the cards. wonderful rainy day activity.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fairies in the Field Lacing Card
Posted 10/17/2011 by Virginia johnson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

bought for 5 yr old. doesnt keep her attention very long. probably just her personality

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fairies in the Field Lacing Card
Posted 2/21/2011 by Nancy Briscoe
Rating: 5

Have not played with this toy yet

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lacing Cards
Posted 2/4/2011 by RITA VANDEURSEN
Rating: 4

Excellent because it helps to improve hand eye coordination. I love to give gifts that do not require batteries or a computer in order to play with them. Very colorful and well made. This was given to a 5 year old girl as a birthday gift. It was one of her favorite presents.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fairies in the Field Lacing Card
Posted 2/1/2011 by Joan Smith-Fenner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandaughter is 5 and learning to sew in preschool. These cards are really helping her and she loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fairies in the Field Lacing Card
Posted 2/1/2011 by Joan Smith-Fenner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandaughter is 5 and learning to sew in preschool. These cards are really helping her and she loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fairies in the Field Lacing Card
Posted 8/23/2010 by Joyce Blevins - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Quality products.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fairies in the Field Lacing Card
Posted 3/28/2010 by Nancy Jean O'Harra - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I am extremely pleased.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fairies in the Field Lacing Card
Posted 2/8/2010 by Abigail Neal - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I like the way the cards are presented, & I like the laces to lace the cards with. I enjoyed these as a child & I hope my granchildren (twin 4 yr. old girls) will enjoy them also. I am giving them for Valentine's Day. They have shown an interest in sewing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pretty wonderful
Posted 12/10/2009 by Kathy Wheatley
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 7-year old granddaughter for a gift at Christmas. I think she is going to love these lacing cards. The colors and illustrations are pretty and playful. She wants to learn to sew like me and I thought this would be a good start, before letting her try fabric and steel needles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fairies in the Field Lacing Card
Posted 11/11/2009 by terri oneil
Rating: 4

I think these are a wonderful learning toy for my 5 year old. I remember these when I was a child and was so happy to see that you carried them. My daughter sits and laces for hours and feels like she is really sewing. I only wish there were a few more in the package. Very sturdy and well worth the money spent.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift Idea.
Posted 6/29/2009
Rating: 5

My four year old granddaughter loved these lacing cards. The pictures were very cute and the quality of cards were good.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fairies in the Field Lacing Card
Posted 10/2/2008 by joe westmeyer III
Rating: 4

like the graphics-bright & cheery

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fairies in the Field Lacing Card
Posted 10/25/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I can't answer the play value because this is a Christmas gift. I loved these as a child and feel my grandchildren will also. The only problem I forsee is the fact that this is girls product and I have twins (boy and girl). I bought him one also even though his father will have a fit. :) Maybe you should create one for boys.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fairies in Field Lacing Cards
Posted 8/29/2012 by LYNN SWEENEY
Rating: 4

This was for my granddaughter and it was the perfect gift. At 3 1/2 , she seems to do quite well with the lacing. Would definitely purchase again from Fat Brain.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fairies in the Field Lacing Card
Posted 9/5/2013 by Marilyn young - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Granddaughter received for her fourth birthday. She didn't think they looked like fairies (Disney concept). She does like them though and enjoyed learning to sew

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03