Home > Toy Companies > eeBoo > Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart > Customer Reviews
Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart
0

5 Star reviews of Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart by eeBoo

Return to Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart product information...

Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart has been reviewed 36 times with an average rating of 4.69

A rating of Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart
Posted 12/15/2007 by Estelle
Rating: 5

Great product. The colors were wonderful.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart
Posted 2/28/2011
Rating: 5

It is a lovely growth chart - pretty and well constructed. My niece immediately opened the box and loved the idea of using the stickers to mark her growth. It is also nice that it can be stored in the keepsake box as the child grows beyond the 60 inches.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart
Posted 11/12/2010 by Christina Ney - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

such a cute memory to have. The tags that are included list each age on them so you can keep track without marking up your walls (like the old days) . Great product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart
Posted 6/21/2010 by Wendy Tebben
Rating: 5

Being that it is a growth chart, a lot of this review does not pertain. I have 3 kids and they all have eeboo growth charts. I have been pleased with all of them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart
Posted 6/16/2010 by Patricia Jensen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

adorable...will be used...just not a toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart
Posted 3/10/2010 by Laura Smith
Rating: 5

I have ordered this product before and I am never disappointed with the products I receive or the company.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cute chart
Posted 3/5/2010 by elizabeth gable
Rating: 5

I wasn't sure if this would be 'too cute' for a growth chart but it is perfect. I love the stickers to mark their age along the way and it is very sturdy and the design is actually better than I was expecting.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Growth Chart
Posted 11/2/2009 by Katherine
Rating: 5

I love the Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart. The whimsical characters are very cheerful. Great addition to my daughters room. The chart is very sturdy and I think will last for years to come.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart
Posted 9/20/2009 by Bonnie Sayers
Rating: 5

Very nice - will be a wonderful heirloom.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sunflower Growth Chart
Posted 5/30/2008 by Christina Geiger
Rating: 5

This growth chart is so cute. The colors are bright and the art is beautiful. It would easily match a wide range of room colors. The panels are connected by fabric strips, which is a nice quality touch, as is the hanging ribbon. I love the stickers, one for each age up to 10, plus some blank ones for other occasions. The box can be saved so that when (or if!) your little sweetie outgrows wanting flowers and fairies on her wall, you can pack the chart away to be cherished later.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sunflower Growth Chart
Posted 2/11/2008 by Lesly Messina
Rating: 5

I was very impressed by the quality of it for the price. It's very cute. The laminate board is heavy and of a nice quality. The accompanying sticker page is a nice touch. I have recommended these charts to several of my friends with small children. My 18 month old daughter loves to look at it in her bedroom. Very nice product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart
Posted 1/22/2008 by Gay Ide
Rating: 5

I was pleased to find this growth chart for my granddaughter. My 2 year old grandson had the growing like a weed chart. I sent the sunflower chart to my daughter and she was thrilled.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Growth Chart
Posted 11/12/2007 by Meredith Weiss
Rating: 5

I purchesed this chart for my daughter's first birthday. It comes with cute stickers to mark her height and it looks adorable in her room.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart
Posted 7/20/2007 by Maria Leibovsky
Rating: 5

This is a exellent, beautiful growth chart. My daughter wants to check how tall she is all the time. Exellent decoration for her room. It is also a great baby shower gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart
Posted 3/9/2007
Rating: 5

I love it. It is the most beautiful growth chart. It looks great on the wall, does its purpose to track the growth, and my son loves putting the stickers on every time we measure him.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart
Posted 3/4/2007 by Brigette Garner
Rating: 5

The chart is a quality item that we will keep for a long time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable!
Posted 2/2/2007
Rating: 5

I love this growth chart! Much nicer quality than you would expect at this price. Very cute and full of color. It also works well for me since I have a chair rail in my child's room. The seams allow for a smooth transition over the chair rail.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart
Posted 1/10/2007 by Tamra
Rating: 5

This is a great growth chart. It's so cute that I hesitate to write on it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Nice Growth Chart
Posted 10/31/2006 by John Covele
Rating: 5

This was exactly what I was expecting. A high quality chart to track my kid's growth, that I can take with me no matter where I live. It's quaint to mark a wall somewhere in the house, but even better to hang this attractive wall hanging that you can keep forever.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 10/13/2006 by Amy L. Spowart
Rating: 5

We have "Growing Like a Weed" for our 3 year old and love it. Concerned about the "exact math"? Well, the math is close enough for this adorable product. After all, the pediatrician can tell you exactly how tall your child is! It is somewhat bendable, but it does not bend once it is on the wall.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cute
Posted 4/29/2014 by Kate Gibbs
Rating: 5

This is not a toy that children would play with - more like a play room decoration. My daughter likes to look at it, but it's hanging on the wall so not really an accessible "toy". I think it's absolutely adorable and look forward to marking her height progression with the stickers.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Growing Like a Sunflower Growth Chart
Posted 2/13/2013 by Jessica Chester
Rating: 5

Beautiful quality and colors.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02