Home > Toy Companies > eeBoo > Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart > Customer Reviews
Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
0

4 Star reviews of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart by eeBoo

Return to Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart product information...

Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart has been reviewed 87 times with an average rating of 4.77

Product review of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 9/16/2011 by lisa
Rating: 4

cute growth chart looks exactly as pictured. it's very sturdy and comes in a keepsake box, which will be nice when we put it away years from now. my only dissapointment is that it doesn't go the whole way to the floor.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

hot pink flower growth chart
Posted 12/28/2010 by SARAH HANSON
Rating: 4

We have yet to hang this chart- but my daughter is so excited. She looks at it often. I love that it comes with a sturdy box- so that I can keep the chart protected as a keepsake when the kids are grown.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 9/30/2008
Rating: 4

Great quality, beautiful colours. Very happy with purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Growth Chart
Posted 3/1/2008 by Jeanine - FRIEND
Rating: 4

The growth chart is adorable. It's great that it can be folded and stored in the future. I wish the chart could have been personalized with the child's name.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 2/8/2008 by Kassandra Towle
Rating: 4

I love the print and design of the growth chart. I don't know if we'll use the stickers or not, but we love the growth chart.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Growth Chart
Posted 1/30/2008 by Angelique Adriaansen
Rating: 4

This growth chart is vibrant and functional! It is made of strong lasting materials. It is great to hang up in my little girls room. The hanging mechanism is a ribbon which makes it difficult to hang and keep the exact measurement from the floor but other than that it is a great product. The stickers for milestone ages are a great touch!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 1/20/2008 by Bill Rinkleib
Rating: 4

The one negative comment we have on the product is that the ribbon hanger left a stain on the face of the sheet of stickers.
Clean stickers received! The manufacturer provided this customer with replacement stickers at our request.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Like The Growth Chart
Posted 11/18/2007 by Sunitha Balasubramanian
Rating: 4

Looks very pretty. Goes well with my daughter's room decor. Looks pretty sturdy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute Growth Chart
Posted 11/15/2007 by Katherine Willson
Rating: 4

Great chart. More sturdy than I thought it would be. Can't wait to put it up.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Foldable And Easy To Keep After Children Are Grown
Posted 11/4/2007
Rating: 4

This growth chart is made of very sturdy cardboard and it looks just like the picture. There are 3 cardboard panels with ribbon connecting the panels, making it easy to fold and keep as a keepsake.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03