Home > Toy Companies > eeBoo > Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart > Customer Reviews
Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
0

5 Star reviews of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart by eeBoo

Return to Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart product information...

Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart has been reviewed 87 times with an average rating of 4.77

Product review of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 11/18/2011 by Deborah Podlas - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was for my granddaughter who is 16 months old. My daughter hung it up and is trying to show her the concept....she is a little too young yet to get it but it's a great item and good quality,Im sure when she gets a little older she will get the concept and enjoy it as well

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It!
Posted 12/30/2007 by Ashley Honeman
Rating: 5

This growth chart is adorable! The colors are so vibrant. It is the perfect way to display the growth of my daughter. It comes with cute little stickers for each birthday or you can make your own. I recommend this to anyone!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 4/21/2010 by Amy Shotwell
Rating: 5

Very cute growth chart! My daughter's loved it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this website!
Posted 9/21/2009 by ak
Rating: 5

All of the products I've purchased on this site have been of great quality. I don't have kids, but my nieces and nephews have loved every toy I've bought them. I always get comments on how original my gifts are - things not easily found at average toy stores. Thank you!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love This!!
Posted 8/26/2012 by Shayla Druesedow
Rating: 5

It is not a toy to play with, but she loves looking at it on her wall.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 8/21/2012 by Kirsten grodrian - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The colors are beautiful. The chart is perfect for a little girl

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 8/30/2011 by Hope Yarbrough
Rating: 5

it's a growth chart so it's not supposed to be touched very much

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A hit with our toddler
Posted 8/19/2010 by Daniel Unger
Rating: 5

Our 2.5 year old loves the growth chart and the stickers. While we did have to make sure she was putting the stickers on the chart and not the wall, that proved an opportunity to teach her appropriate use of stickers! She also surprised us by counting the numbers, not quite up to 60 yet but she's working on it. A great product she'll enjoy as she grows up (literally).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 8/6/2010 by Vanessa Elizabeth Power
Rating: 5

Super cute and comes with a nice storage box!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice option for little girl
Posted 1/31/2010
Rating: 5

Good quality. Not flimsy. Tasteful. Overall satisfied.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute!
Posted 12/15/2009 by ERIN
Rating: 5

Very cute growth chart! I love that it folds and comes in a keepsake box. It's cute for my 2 year old's room, but also would look great in an older girl's room. Very pleased!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 10/4/2009 by Sarah Leonard
Rating: 5

Great quality! I am excited to use this with my two daughters.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Growth Chart
Posted 8/31/2009 by Christina Cox
Rating: 5

Very nice quality and color.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 7/28/2009 by Patricia Tien
Rating: 5

LOVE this product! The description on the item doesn't do enough to proof the quality of the actual product. I was very impressed when I opened the box. It was exactly waht I hunted for. It was also protected in a hard side box for future storage purpose. It is compact to put away along with all of your kid's keepsakes. The printing quality and the colorful design really highlighted my daughter's room.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice product!
Posted 7/12/2009 by Sarah
Rating: 5

Just as other reviews promised, it was constructed much nicer than I expected. Packaged in a nice keepsake box. I highly recommend, great value.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 6/30/2009 by Jennifer Ha
Rating: 5

Better than antcipated! Very nice quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute chart for any little girl
Posted 5/17/2009 by CAROLINE Y OSGOOD
Rating: 5

This chart is very cute and much more affordable than similar ones I've seen. It measures from 2 feet to 5 feet and hangs on the wall. It comes with cute stickers to chart your child's growth each year. Well worth the very reasonable price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 10/17/2008 by Amy
Rating: 5

I am really happy with the growth chart. The colors are so vibrant and the chart itself is really sturdy. My daughter really liked it too when I surprised her with it. She likes the stickers with the different ages listed on them-she thought that was neat and so do I. Great product!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 9/16/2008 by Sandra Baldwin
Rating: 5

It was more than I expected. It is on high quality hard board and the colors are awesome. The concept of the stickers for birthdays was great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 8/24/2008 by ANNA C MARCOTTE
Rating: 5

I was expecting a simple poster but the growth chart came in a very nicely designed hard back design. I love it and will use it for both of our girls as a keepsake.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 7/31/2008 by Cherylin Presley
Rating: 5

My girls (3 and 7) think this is the cutest chart. We hung it up in our newly remodeled family dining room together with magnet boards we purchased from Fat Brain Toys, where we can review daily art projects while eating meals and talking about how big the girls are getting

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The cutest growth chart for a girl !
Posted 7/25/2008 by Yun-Chu Lin
Rating: 5

The growth chart is so cute. The colors are vibrant which my daughter loves and it comes with cute butterfly stickers. Would recommend to any mommy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Cute!
Posted 6/6/2008 by sharon cowell
Rating: 5

This is a really cute and girly growth chart. I'm planning to buy some letters to personalize this chart to give as a gift to a friend. Really cute and affordable!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 5/27/2008 by Alice Rothstein
Rating: 5

We just love the growth product. It's very functional. Also can be used as a decoration. I certainly made a good choice.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 5/13/2008 by B Black
Rating: 5

The growth chart is more beautiful in person. I am so happy with the purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A wonderful memory for my daughter
Posted 4/21/2008 by Corrie
Rating: 5

The quality it exellent. We can use it for years to come, and my daughter will have it forever. I absolutely love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It!
Posted 3/29/2008 by K.Ammons - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

At first, wasn't sure how bright the pink would be but its actually not that bright and goes so well with a little girls bedroom; definitely very cute item and love the style of the flowers and fairies; and so does my 3 year old daughter....she counts all the flowers and fairies she can find! And she loves to be measured and helps me put the stickers on. Very good quality and at such a bargain price!! Best price I've seen for such a good quality product. And very convenient with the added sheet of cute stickers that we just put on the back and can easily peel off! Very nice gift box it comes in and definitely would buy again to give as a gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Growth Chart!
Posted 3/24/2008 by Danielle Swot-Lagnese
Rating: 5

It's super cute! Easy to place on the wall. My daughter loves it. Also includes stickers!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 3/21/2008 by Rachelle
Rating: 5

So cute! Fun for any girl to keep track of her growth.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 3/18/2008
Rating: 5

Great product. Very well designed. It is held together with ribbon which I fear may not last.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 3/9/2008 by Sandra Agrest - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I gave this growth chart as a gift. It was a hit! I have to say it looks even better in person.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 3/9/2008 by Aaron C. Loper
Rating: 5

The product is truly of the highest quality for this day and age. It is constructed well and very creative. Cute!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love The Chart
Posted 2/24/2008 by Andrea
Rating: 5

We love this growth chart. It is very cute in our daughter's room and seems to be high quality materials and well constructed, especially for the price. I would definitely recommend this item, and think it would also make a nice gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable And High Quality!!
Posted 2/16/2008 by Mary Koch
Rating: 5

This growth chart is absolutely adorable! The design is girly, but not so babyish so the chart will look great as your little one grows older.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Cute!
Posted 2/14/2008 by Alicia Lindsay-Dietrich
Rating: 5

This growth chart is so cute! It comes in a nice little box for later storage. My daughter is 20 months, and she's thinks it's so cool, she wants us to measure her height every time she walks past the chart on the wall!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Growth Chart
Posted 1/13/2008 by Katrina M Bradley
Rating: 5

Love this growth chart. The colors are great. It is nice quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 1/9/2008 by Kristen Keller
Rating: 5

Very cute and durable! I like the case that you can put it in to store.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 11/25/2007 by Patty - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I gave this growth chart as a gift. It brought back fond memories of tracking my own children's growth. I like its mobility, if you move, it comes with you easily. You can't take markings on a doorpost with you!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 11/19/2007 by Candice Thrash
Rating: 5

I have been searching for a unique growth chart for my girls. Fat Brain Toy's Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart is unique, creative and quality made. I would highly recommend this product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute
Posted 11/1/2007
Rating: 5

It was just what I was looking for, a cute, durable & portable growth chart. Bright, cheery artwork. This will be a keepsake.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loving the Growth Chart
Posted 9/4/2007 by Lisa Votaw
Rating: 5

I looked forever to find a unique growth chart that was affordable and clever. We love it because it is colorful and can be folded and stored easily.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Growth Chart
Posted 7/18/2007 by Marbelis
Rating: 5

Great product! I spent some time looking for the right growth chart for my daughters, and this one was the best price. The design is beautiful and the material seems very sturdy, my daughters loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beautiful Growth Chart
Posted 6/8/2007 by Cheryl Stinchcomb
Rating: 5

We love this chart! I bought one for my 2-year-old daughter and 2-year-old niece and wish I'd seen it for their 1st Birthdays. Very stylish art and good quality which we think she will enjoy for many years not just her toddler years. The stickers are great but you don't have to use them if you prefer not to. Looks lovely in her bedroom!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

EeBoo Growth Chart Is A Hit!
Posted 5/9/2007
Rating: 5

The growth charts by EeBoo are really wonderful. I give them often as a first birthday gift. They are very high quality hardboard and have ribbons to hang them. The artwork on them is really what sells them. They are contemporary and whimsical....very unique. They have a feeling of 'specialness' that makes them a keepsake. Everyone I have given them to loves them, and my kids both love theirs. I haven't come across one I don't like yet - There are almost too many choices!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Growth Chart
Posted 5/8/2007 by Dana VanDyke
Rating: 5

This chart is adorable! There are stickers for every year to place on the chart. It's not only fun to look at, but it is durable as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 2/14/2007 by Shannon Hertling
Rating: 5

Great product. Well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable Growth Chart!
Posted 1/27/2007 by Jenna
Rating: 5

High quality, sturdy growth chart that will be hung on the wall for years to come! Beautiful, vibrant colors. It would make an excellent gift!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 10/12/2007 by Jessica Moody
Rating: 5

I absolutely love it! I purchased the chart for my daughter's first birthday. It's so lovely. I loved that it folded into a smaller book-like square so I can store it down the road. It's hard, but more practical than stiff wooden ones. So colorful and fun too! Two thumbs up!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hot Pink Growth Chart
Posted 11/3/2012 by Amy
Rating: 5

This is a really cute growth chart to track my daughters height on.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hot Pink Flower Growth Chart
Posted 3/20/2013 by Jessica Kimbrell
Rating: 5

This has not been given to my daughter yet. It is a birthday gift that I hope she will treasure as she gets older.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun, Bright and Colorful.
Posted 3/20/2013 by Donna
Rating: 5

It's on the wall, so she can't play with it, but it is eye catching and very attractive in the room.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this!!!!!!!
Posted 12/27/2012
Rating: 5

This growth chart was better than I expected. It is made with sturdy material and is not a flimsy paper growth chart. I would recommend this to anyone, and it is adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02