Home > Toy Companies > ELC > Cosmic Flying Saucer > Customer Reviews
Cosmic Flying Saucer
0

Customer reviews of Cosmic Flying Saucer by ELC

Return to Cosmic Flying Saucer product information...

Cosmic Flying Saucer has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.58

Great addition to this Series
Posted 3/30/2011 by Amy Allen
Rating: 5

We got this to go along with the rocket and moon base to complete this collection because it is, by far, my daughter's favorite toy set. These toys are made extremely well and will last through toddlerdom and beyond. It is very difficult not to play with them myself ;0) Each piece comes with alien figures; makes noises both stationary and in flight (like the rocket) - which is just a really neat feature!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Item not as pictured
Posted 2/6/2011
Rating: 3

Item was returned without opening because the item I received was the red version of the flying saucer. The item pictured on the website was the purple version. Customer service was helpful with the return process & issuing a return label and return. Hopefully the picture on the website will be updated soon.
Just look at them - since caught in the act of hijacking a purple saucer, the little alien guys aren't talking. We're over the moon glad that they are back where they belong, thanks to an observant customer. Please let us know of any seemingly suspicious Fat Brain Toys. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Cosmic Flying Saucer
Posted 4/5/2010 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I am an Early Childhood educator. I also have experience runni9ng our family business of a toy store back in the 1970's and 80's. I am always excited when I find toys that have imaginative play value as not many of them do anymore. The flying saucer is fabulous. I care for a medically fragile 3-year old who must be home schooled because of his immune deficiency. He absolutely loved the Flying Saucer (we already own the Lift off Rocket also by iplay. The sound effects are great, the little aliens are very comical and the toy is generally well made. The favorite feature is the sounds the toy makes when you open and close the windshield. My 18 year old wanted this toy because he says, "It's so cool. You don't see toys like that anymore!"

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Cosmic Flying Saucer
Posted 1/4/2010
Rating: 5

Love the sounds and pieces that come with it. Makes a great add-on piece to the Rocketship by the same company. Very kid friendly and easy to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Cosmic Flying Saucer
Posted 12/29/2009 by Michelle W
Rating: 5

Very cute toy! Our 2 year old was instantly taken by it. Lights and sounds go off when you press the button on the green handle, no other "bells and whistles", you got what you see. Sturdy and reliable imaginative play toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Cosmic Flying Saucer
Posted 12/29/2009 by Karen Hoelzle
Rating: 5

We bought this for our grandson and loved the colors and the design right away and when our 2 1/2 year old grandson played with it, we felt it was very child friendly and he especially loved the buttons and sounds!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Cosmic Flying Saucer
Posted 12/7/2009 by LA Mom
Rating: 4

Good quality. We love this addition to the iPlay "space" collection. Both my son (4) and daughter (2) really enjoy playing with these toys. We have already purchased another one as a Christmas present for a cousin.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for Hours!
Posted 10/27/2009 by Adam Scheuer
Rating: 5

I love that it has an on off switch. The saying are clever and fun. It is a great addition to the rest of the set! Most of all it is durable, ours has flew across the room several times and has sustained no damage.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute toy. Great with the Lift Off Rocket and Space Base.
Posted 10/22/2009 by Bridget Marsh Insana
Rating: 5

This toy is very cute on it's own but is really awesome with the rest of the set, the "Lift Off Rocket" and the "Space Base." It makes fun sounds and lights up and the aliens come out and can be played with as action figures.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03