Home > Toy Companies > ELC > Fairyland Toadstool Cottage > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.63

Fairyland Playhouse
Posted 12/6/2009 by Mike Yung
Rating: 5

House was real cute and the grandkids loved it so much I had to order another for another member of the family.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Toy!
Posted 5/22/2012
Rating: 5

My girls play with this toy for hours. It was the best purchase I ever made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cute
Posted 3/17/2011 by R's Mom
Rating: 4

Another hit from ELC. The Toadstool is a really cute toy and my daughter really likes toting it around with her. The fairies are cute and the little snail is a great touch. It is a little hard to get the snail in and out of it's little house but worth the effort. As other reviews have indicated the door does come off now and then but it put back easily. Made well so it should last for several years and children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent choice
Posted 12/27/2010 by Leslie McClure
Rating: 5

My daughter is 10 months and loves to hold the little fairies in her small hands. She has played with this toy since Christmas morning. My two year old son keeps showing her how it works by opening and shutting the door on the cottage. I love and plan to purchase more of the sister products. Thanks, Fat Brain

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toddler toy, love it!
Posted 5/13/2010 by britta a gustafson
Rating: 5

My 14-month-old just loves this adorable fairy house. The pieces are just perfect for her little hands. It is really encouraging imaginative play for her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute toy!
Posted 4/25/2010 by Emily L
Rating: 4

My 26-month-old loves this! Definitely exceeded my expectations, too. She loves the "magic" doorbell sound. The fairies are all adorable. Cute pet snail. The table w- bowl full of apples is a cute detail, too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift
Posted 1/1/2010 by Matt Zimmermann
Rating: 5

This was bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter (23 months old). When she opened the wrapping, her eyes opened wide and didn't want to wait for the short time it took me to open the package before she could start playing with it. I would recommend this for any little girl that likes fairy's.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fairyland Playhouse
Posted 12/30/2009
Rating: 5

I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas at her mother's suggestion. She loved it and so did her older sister. It seems to be very well made and sturdy. Will consider getting it for another granddaughter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Door Issue
Posted 12/29/2009 by PA Parent
Rating: 3

I was really excited to purchase this Fairy Land Playhouse for my daughter and was even more excited when she screamed while she was opening it. However I was greatly disappointed in the fact that the door to the play house continuously falls off. She has to call us every five seconds to reattach it. So I would be happy if that were not the case. Overall she still enjoys playing with it. The door is just a hassle. (Not from Fat Brain Toys: Playtime enjoyment needn't hinge on a faulty door! We contacted our customer with information on receiving a replacement for the defective product.)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 11/19/2009 by SHARON D FRITZMAN
Rating: 5

I have not seen this item as it was ordered for my great-granddaughter. However my granddaughter told me it is much better than the picture shows. She is very pleased with it. I am very sure my great-granddaughter will have hours upon hours of fun with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great service
Posted 9/8/2009 by Patricia
Rating: 5

Cute as can be mushroom house ( ordered for a 1 year old birthday gift), will order another one for my daughter soon , she'll be born Feb.2010 .

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable & Well Worth It!
Posted 8/4/2009 by Erin Papuga
Rating: 5

Excellent Product...Would Highly Recommend It!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fairyland playhouse
Posted 6/9/2009 by christina l karaba
Rating: 4

My daughter is a little young to actually engage in imaginative play... but she does love taking the fairy out of her house and putting her back into the house - she'll do it for at least 30 minutes before it gets old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03