Home > Toy Companies > Emines > Roll 'n Multiply > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.69

Roll 'N Multiply
Posted 12/16/2009 by Suzanne W
Rating: 4

My 9 YO (third grade girl) really likes this game. It is a wonderful way to practice her math facts without the same boring flashcards being used. It is best if it is played by two players who are close to the same math level. It is fun to play and it is okay to help the other player if they get stuck. It is also a game of chance because you can flip the other player or move your existing piece if you roll the same number again.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Kids Game That Will Practice Multiplication
Posted 11/19/2007
Rating: 5

This game is awesome. My kids do not realize that they are actually practicing their times tables. The game is really fun. It combines math with tic tac toe. It is very well made and great fun.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 1/11/2011 by Wendy G
Rating: 5

This is a great educational toy that they don't realize they are learning something. SNEAKY!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/10/2009 by KATRINA KENNEY
Rating: 5

This game is awesome. I wish I would have found it a year ago. My daughter and I can practice multiplication tables without any complaining. She loves the game. It is made tough. It is well worth the money. The chips are heavy plastic and the board conviently stores the pieces. A great buy.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 4/6/2008 by Cheryl Jordan
Rating: 4

I am a third grade teacher and am looking for "quick to learn" types of games always. The Roll n Multiply game gives great mutiplication fact practice, easy to learn, easy to put away, and it's fun. The students enjoy using it daily in my room after completing a math lesson, indoor recess, or at math centers. I will most likely purchase more in the near future.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 8/5/2009 by Maureen Garvey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

great to teach multiplication

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for working stations
Posted 3/18/2010 by Sonia
Rating: 5

I use this game in my math class. My third graders love it. It helps me address the needs of specific students, who need extra practice. Definetily more motivating than a worksheet.

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/30/2009
Rating: 5

Great fun way to help my kids learn their multiplication facts.

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 1/26/2008 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It was fun for both my grandson and myself to play. It helped me review multiplication. Made him work on his. We did not use the enclosed multiplication table.

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Makes Learning More Fun, But a Bit Overpriced
Posted 6/19/2008 by Cynthia G. Vodopich
Rating: 4

Our summer project for my soon-to-be 2nd grader is learning her multiplication tables. We've taught her through the 4's the old-fashioned way (rote memorization). She has not particularly enjoyed that process, so we purchased Roll 'n' Multiply to make the process a little more fun. So far, so good. She enjoys the bingo-like strategy of the game and almost forgets to be stressed about the math component. If either player rolls a multiplication combination for which she knows the answer, we let her answer (although she only actually plays a gamepiece when it's her turn). If she rolls a multiplication combination that she hasn't yet encountered (higher numbers than she's already learned), we give her the answer but she has to say it with us three times in sort of a sing-song cadence to hopefully help with future memorization. The product is well made, with nice self-contained storage, and is bright and appealing to the eye. Gameplay is easy to learn and understand, and the game serves its purpose as a fun learning tool. Its pricepoint ($24.99), however, is a little high. It should be priced more in the $14.99 to $18.99 range.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01