Home > Toy Companies > Erector (Meccano) > 2 Model Set Buggy > Customer Reviews
2 Model Set Buggy
0

Customer reviews of 2 Model Set Buggy by Erector (Meccano)

Return to 2 Model Set Buggy product information...

2 Model Set Buggy has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.10

Product review of 2 Model Set Buggy
Posted 11/22/2005 by Colleen Speck
Rating: 4

We looked it over and it is a Christmas present for my son. He will love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 2 Model Set Buggy
Posted 4/28/2005 by Virginia Divers
Rating: 5

I work with emotionally disturbed students and the reason I purchased these toys is that they need to filter their attention deficits to something entertaining or stimulating. The boys loved the items I purchased for them. They are very motivated to make the objects,and most important, they are staying focused for a 30 minute period. (that is how long their recess is) Thanks, Virginia Linden Center West Principal

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excited to receive this item
Posted 2/24/2005 by Scott Hobbs
Rating: 3

My 8 year old was excited to receive this item. He was able to complete the first few steps and then grew frustrated with it. I helped him with it and now he wants to try it on his own.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

2 Model Set Buggy
Posted 1/4/2005 by Joyce McPherson
Rating: 5

This was a great kit for my 10 year-old son who loves to work with his hands. He has always loved legos, but was ready to move onto something more mechanical and challenging to put together. This was his first kit and I suspect he will want make a lot more erector contraptions.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good site, reasonable shipping charges and excellent service
Posted 1/4/2005 by Chris Mitsinikos
Rating: 5

Wow, What a great site. Easy to find what I wanted. They got the product out quickly and communications were great. And best of all they don't gouge you on shipping and handling. I will by from them again, thats for sure.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 2 Model Set Buggy
Posted 1/4/2005 by Martin Havemann
Rating: 5

I was very satisfied. The email notifications were accurate and welcome. The items were promptly delivered and the prices were competitive. Thanks.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for the hands on kids!!
Posted 11/3/2004 by christy fox
Rating: 4

Great. Perfect for the hands on kids!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little fingers may not be able to manipulate the pieces
Posted 10/27/2004 by Mona Pittman
Rating: 3

The parts are just so tiny that they will most likely be lost quite easily. I'm going to try them with advanced second graders, but their little fingers may not be able to manipulate the pieces.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01