Home > Toy Companies > Erector (Meccano) > Pull Back Racing Car > Customer Reviews
Pull Back Racing Car
0

Customer reviews of Pull Back Racing Car by Erector (Meccano)

Return to Pull Back Racing Car product information...

Pull Back Racing Car has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.00

A rating of Pull Back Racing Car
Posted 3/7/2006 by Elizabeth Autry
Rating: 3

The pull back action motor works very well on this car. The car speeds along so quickly, in fact, that it doesn't hold together when it inevitably impacts the wall, or chair, etc.. My five year old son and I have not been able to keep some of the trim pieces in place, which can be aggravating.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Pull Back Racing Car
Posted 10/28/2005
Rating: 4

This toy car is being used for a science project. The student REALLY enjoyed putting it together and testing different aerodynamic designs on the speed (using foam board to make different designs) THANKS!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pull Back Racing Car
Posted 9/12/2005 by Pramod Pateel
Rating: 3

I got this for my 2 year old son. The product itself is excellent with a good motor. But the pieces don't fit tightly enough to play with it for long after it's put together. They keep falling off. Other than that this is a good toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Pull Back Racing Car
Posted 4/14/2005 by wayne c rehrer
Rating: 4

very pleased

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Pull Back Racing Car
Posted 3/11/2005 by Darrell Tallman
Rating: 5

It is exactly as I thought it would be. I love it and so will my little boy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Pull Back Racing Car
Posted 3/11/2005 by Eliza Royal
Rating: 4

Great toy. My nephew loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great make-yourself car!
Posted 3/11/2005 by Laurie Cunningham
Rating: 4

My 5-year-old made the car by himself the first morning it came in the mail. The pull-back motor works fine, even on flat carpet, and he's having fun making it jump over small ramps he's creating. During a long dinner with grownups, he took it apart and put it back together again to entertain himself. We plan to take it apart and use other Erector set parts to design other-unique vehicles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Erector Pull Back Racing Car
Posted 3/11/2005 by Tina Holgate
Rating: 5

This was purchased for a 4 year old and he loves it! Can't bring himself to take apart the car they built to make another vehicle. Excellent product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I'm Jealous!!
Posted 3/11/2005 by William Peckenpaugh
Rating: 4

Got this car as a gift for a friend who broke his leg. When we opened the box to examine it before delivering the gift, we were very pleased by the quality of the set. I wished I had ordered one for myself! We like the variety of products in your catalog/website. We'll be back!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02