Home > Toy Companies > Everest > Crazy Forts! - 69 Pieces > Customer Reviews
Crazy Forts! - 69 Pieces
0

4 Star reviews of Crazy Forts! - 69 Pieces by Everest

Return to Crazy Forts! - 69 Pieces product information...

Crazy Forts! - 69 Pieces has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.18

Crazy Forts - GREAT!
Posted 2/28/2011 by Sasha Sicurella
Rating: 4

Very fun and open-ended building set. Children play with Crazy Forts during a weekly workshop at a contemporary arts center. Not only do they build fort-like structures, but the children have used the pieces to make abstract sculptures and other artistic forms. Life-sized quality makes this a very engaging product for kids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Steve
Posted 9/28/2011 by steven livshin
Rating: 4

Really cool and fun. My son loves making forts and plays in it alot. Only problem is that it's small when assembled.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun for mom and dad but too complicated for 3yo
Posted 1/11/2011 by Julie Devers
Rating: 4

We found a similar item on Fat Brain's web site and ithe reviews said it was well rated for 3 year olds. The original item was no long being carried and this was the replacement item so we didn't research very much before buying. My 3 year old son is really into imaginary play and building forts with pillows and blankets. We thought this would be the perfect toy but he doesn't have the patience yet to put things this complicated together. With some difficulty, I'm embarrassed to say, my husband and I built the space ship on the box after he received it for Christmas. The holes on the balls vary so you have to make sure the balls are lined up correctly to get the correct angle. My 3 year old played with the space ship for a day or two before it got knocked down by the dog and our 1 year old. He hasn't played with it since Christmas. Maybe there are too many other new toys to grab his attention. We will put this one away until he is a little older and interested in building things.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Crazy Forts! - 69 Pieces
Posted 4/9/2012 by Gail Garvey
Rating: 4

My grand kids LOVE forts - so this is a score

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Crazy Forts! - 69 Pieces
Posted 9/7/2010 by nicole martin
Rating: 4

the crazy forts is a great toy that has kept my child busy for hours. you can design all types of forts

5 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fort
Posted 5/7/2014 by Dee MP
Rating: 4

fun toy - can be a bit hard to connect but once connected, a joy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Crazy Forts! - 69 Pieces
Posted 12/25/2013 by Thora Siegel
Rating: 4

My kids really enjoy it! The only drawback is that the balls need to be in a specific position to build correctly. It would be easier to build if they were universal and could be used in any position.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Nephews Loved It!!
Posted 12/9/2013 by April Mae johnson - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My nephews are only 4 and 2 so they need help putting it together, but it is a great way to keep them entertained. The parts are solid and easy to store in a small container.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02