Home > Toy Companies > Everest > Five Crowns > Customer Reviews
Five Crowns
0

4 Star reviews of Five Crowns by SET Enterprises

Return to Five Crowns product information...

Five Crowns has been reviewed 123 times with an average rating of 4.88

Product review of Five Crowns
Posted 11/22/2010 by Emily Anderson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

fun variation of an ageless game

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crowns
Posted 6/5/2010 by SUSAN ZIELINSKI
Rating: 4

The rules are a little confusing. We weren't sure if a set of the same number could only contain one of each suit.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Five Crowns
Posted 8/18/2009 by Jean V.
Rating: 4

This game is fun to play and fits into our Friday night family game night as we have seven adults that enjoy gaming together. We needed a new game to mix things up a little and after a relatively short learning time we all enjoyed the game and plan to play it often. It takes a while to get through the eleven rounds but that isn't a problem for us. Would recommend this game to anyone who enjoys card games.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crowns
Posted 8/1/2008
Rating: 4

Five Crowns was highly recommended to us so we bought two! It is a fast game that everyone in the family enjoys playing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Five Crowns
Posted 6/26/2008 by Dennis DiOrio
Rating: 4

Great card game. Really enjoy playing it. The cards could be of heavier stock, like regular playing cards.(like Bicycle Cards)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crowns - Fun Family Game
Posted 5/18/2008
Rating: 4

Five Crowns is a fun, easy to learn game. Great for your family or a group of people.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crowns
Posted 1/17/2008 by Nancy
Rating: 4

Our family played this over a long holiday. Most considered it fun. My nephew asked for it for his birthday.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Five Crowns
Posted 1/2/2008 by Jodi Anne Fox
Rating: 4

Game was fun and easy to learn.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

5 Crowns
Posted 7/24/2007 by Harold D. Johnston
Rating: 4

5 Crowns is one of the best new card games I have played in years. It is designed so one player can't run off with all the points like Canasta. It keeps interest up for all players.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Five Crowns
Posted 12/4/2012 by JEANETTE E JANKE
Rating: 4

The card game is played by a group of neighbors every Friday night.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Five Crowns
Posted 11/26/2012 by Sharon King
Rating: 4

It was fun for the family. Reminds me of rummy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01