Home > Toy Companies > Everest > Five Crowns > Customer Reviews
Five Crowns
0

5 Star reviews of Five Crowns by SET Enterprises

Return to Five Crowns product information...

Five Crowns has been reviewed 120 times with an average rating of 4.88

Excellent Service
Posted 6/12/2009 by Linda A Van Dyke
Rating: 5

Five Crowns is a really fun game. It is fast paced and can be played with just two people or many.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Five Crowns
Posted 12/14/2011 by Suzanne P. Hooks - FRIEND
Rating: 5

We had our own 5 crowns and love the game. Play it every night with our grandkids and sometimes just my husband and I. Only negative thing I have to say is, "I HAVEN'T RECEIVED MY ORDER YET!!!!!" Can you please tell me when it was sent out, I am concerned I won't get it in time for Christmas. This was gifts for stockings and I really am concerned about not receiving them. Please let me know something. Thank you.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Five Crowns
Posted 6/10/2009 by Marc Kephart
Rating: 5

Fun Game! Could not find it at any of the usual dept. stores, so I did an Internet search and found Fat Brain Toys....

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Five Crowns
Posted 10/3/2008 by Mary Lou Ceparski
Rating: 5

This is a great card game, almost addictive. The cards are of a high quality material and the game is loads of fun. In fact,I ordered and received 3 more decks to give as Christmas gifts. I recommend this game to any and all who enjoy playing cards.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Five Crowns
Posted 9/29/2008 by Susette Coyle - FRIEND
Rating: 5

A great game for all ages.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Five Crowns
Posted 8/26/2008 by Amy Newsom
Rating: 5

We love this game. We play it all the time and have so much fun with it!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game!
Posted 8/24/2008 by Jennifer B.
Rating: 5

It's a lot of fun and easy to learn.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Five Crowns
Posted 8/22/2008 by Barbara Messinger
Rating: 5

I love the game and have been unable to find it any where. I'm thrilled that I finally was able to get the game for my home instead of only being to pay at my daughter-in-laws.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Set game & 5 crowns
Posted 7/3/2009 by Darlene Radzak
Rating: 5

Love the games, we play them regularly with our card groups.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Five Crowns
Posted 2/8/2009 by Dee
Rating: 5

This is a really fun card game that can be played with young and old alike. It is especially friendly with children as they get one more chance to play after someone else has "won the hand."

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Family Game Night (secret math lessons!)
Posted 5/16/2012 by Wendy Marner
Rating: 5

It's a fun game that we can play with our elementary through high school children. They all learn to think in multiple ways trying to get the best possible matches and in the end have to add up the rest of their cards to keep score.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Five Crowns
Posted 1/31/2012 by Gary Burchfield - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It is a great game for adults and children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Five Crowns
Posted 1/2/2012
Rating: 5

interesting game - the cards should be a little sturdier as I can see them wearing out very quickly

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Five Crowns
Posted 12/28/2011 by Susan M Bechtold
Rating: 5

A great game for the whole family. All ages have fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Cowns
Posted 12/5/2011 by SANDRA L DAI
Rating: 5

We like to put two decks of Five Crowns together when we play as a family because then 14 of us can play at once together instead of having two tables. We have used 8 players with one deck but it gets pretty scary for enough cards when you get down to the kings. Extremely fun and fast card game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Five Crowns
Posted 11/29/2011 by Charles Gebauer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We learned to play Five Crowns last year while on vacation. Since returning home we have taught it to 4 different couples. They all love it too....so we bought 4 games to give them as gifts!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crowns card game
Posted 11/28/2011 by David in Tucson
Rating: 5

My sister-in-law and her husband introduced this game to my wife and me and we really enjoyed it! We ordered 3 from Fat Brain Toys (two to keep at home and one to send to a married daughter out-of state). We showed the game to our adult kids here in town and we play it just about every time they come to visit. Last night, after family dinner and as the kids were filtering out of the house, my son asked, "Hey, aren't we gong to play 5 Crowns?" So we played two full games! I heartily recommend it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crowns
Posted 10/24/2011 by Barbara Bischoff
Rating: 5

Great game to play with a group.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Five Crowns
Posted 10/19/2011 by Linda Crumpacker
Rating: 5

We love the game and find it very interesting whether played with 2 people or with 5. Fun!!! Fun!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Five Crowns
Posted 9/22/2011 by Cynthia Valdez
Rating: 5

Love this game. Recipient carries it with him at all times

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Five Crowns
Posted 8/22/2011 by Doris P. Vescio - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I have card day every Wednesday at my house for about twelve ladies. Since I have introduced 5 Crowns that is all we play. Then they ask to come back other evenings for more cards. It certainly a great game, the ladies love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Five Crowns
Posted 6/16/2011 by Kathy Gormley - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The card game I purchased is the second card game I've received. The first time I was given the game as a gift. Now it was my turn to give back. I enjoy playing cards with family and friends and wanted to share in the fun. Thank you

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Five Crowns
Posted 6/8/2011 by Paul Berger
Rating: 5

Card game and is very enjoyable!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Five Crowns
Posted 4/5/2011 by Sharon
Rating: 5

This card game, "Five Crowns" is great entertainment and great fun to play. I wish I had gotten a couple more sets of the game because I am sure it will wear out fast from all the use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

5 Crowns = 5 Stars!
Posted 3/12/2011 by elizabeth mccarlson - FRIEND
Rating: 5

5 Crowns is a great card game! It is quickly becoming a favorite to everyone I introduce it to--family, friends, young and old! The concept of the game is very simple, and easy to learn. It's great for small parties as you can have up to 7 or 8 players--we've even added two decks together when we had 12 players!! The game is also easily shortened if you have a time constraint.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Five Crowns
Posted 9/30/2010 by Henry Lowery
Rating: 5

It is one of the best card games I have ever played. We play it several times a month with friends.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Five Crowns
Posted 4/29/2010
Rating: 5

Love it! It has a rummy feel to it but the extra suit makes it more competitive. Have only played it with two players, I think it would be a lot more fun with several players. Probably the best card game I've played yet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fast Service......First Time Customer!!
Posted 2/11/2010 by Jessica Peter
Rating: 5

I haven't had a chance to play the game yet. I bought it off reviews of other customers only and it was cheap.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

5 CROWNS
Posted 11/14/2009 by Earlene Kinman
Rating: 5

THIS IS A FUN GAME. MY HUSBAND AND I PLAY ALMOST EVERY DAY AND WE ALSO HAVE TAUGHT SEVERAL COUPLES 5 CROWNS,AS WELL.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Five Crowns
Posted 10/14/2009 by Christine Craig - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It's a very fun and intertaining game. The cards have great color and are easy to read. The coating is slick so I bought a card shuffler because there are so many cards to shuffle. Now the game goes even faster and no bend cards FUN! Also helps the brain to remember how to add. :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crowns
Posted 10/2/2009 by Linda - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

A great fun card game for all ages! It is a great crowd pleaser! It easy to learn and fun to out smart your opponents by going out early. I enjoy playing with my grandkids and with my friends at Bingo before and at intermission. I recently bought 3 more for my fellow Bingo players because they love the games so much!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Five Crowns
Posted 8/25/2009
Rating: 5

Great game. Lots of fun to play. We have bought 4 sets for friends and relatives. All love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Five Crowns
Posted 8/10/2009 by Jerry Dodge
Rating: 5

GOOD PRODUCT LOT'S OF FUN

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Five Crowns
Posted 7/30/2009 by Jeannette Rademacher - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

We love Five Crowns. I purchased it to send with my daughter when she goes off to college.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Game for Family and Friends
Posted 7/24/2009
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful game to have in the house. It can be played with great enjoyment by children and adults. Always worth a few laughs.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Five Crowns
Posted 8/6/2008 by Lisa C. Aguero
Rating: 5

Great card game. We've played it before and had a hard time finding it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crowns
Posted 7/29/2008
Rating: 5

this card game is great,I have had my game for a few years and just bought the card game for my parents whom really loved it when a group of us played it on vacation!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

'Five Crowns' best buy
Posted 7/28/2008 by Charles R Erhart
Rating: 5

A fun game that keeps you on your toes. Fun for two or several.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Five Crowns
Posted 7/24/2008 by Christy Z. Dachelet
Rating: 5

I have now purchased Five Crowns five times!! Every time we play it with someone they ask where they can get it. I delight in giving it as a gift because it is so much fun...colorful...and suitable for ages 6 to 96!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crowns Card Game
Posted 7/22/2008 by JBT
Rating: 5

A family favorite. Many hours of fun for ages 6-8 and up. We have given the game as a gift to other families twice after their children enjoyed playing it with our children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Five Crowns
Posted 7/21/2008 by Joanie Brown
Rating: 5

wonderful, family card game. even though there are 11 rounds, the pace of the game goes pretty quickly. my family (there are 4 of us) usually finishes the game within an hour. my 12 year old nephew loves this game, too

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crowns
Posted 7/17/2008 by James A Hawk
Rating: 5

Five Crowns is a great card game. When ever my family goes on vacation it is a must pack item. Three to eight players can play so it is great with a big crowd.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Five Crowns
Posted 7/8/2008 by Kathy OLeary
Rating: 5

Five Crowns has been a favorite game of my family for over 20 years. We recently had a friend over for dinner and then we played Five Crowns with her. She loved it! So I purchased the game from you to give to her. When I gave it to her, she said that she was thrilled and wanted to play right away! She also said that she had recommended the game to friends and they had purchased the game also.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 6/29/2008 by Kim Hopper
Rating: 5

This game is tons of fun and scores can change at the drop of a hat. It is a game the whole family can play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crown -
Posted 6/28/2008 by Peanut
Rating: 5

Fun Game for a large number of players. Great partys and really fun after you've had a few glasses of wine!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FIVE CROWN CARD GAME
Posted 6/24/2008 by SANDRA IN OHIO
Rating: 5

This game is easy to learn and so much fun. It is fast and very entertaining and to some addicting. I have introduced this game to our family and friends and they never tire playing it. As a result I have had requests to buy this game for them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Five Crowns
Posted 5/21/2008 by John Smith
Rating: 5

My daughter gave me a set 5 years ago. We have introduced it to many friends. It is very popular. My recent purchase is also for friend who is on their third set. Great game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Five Crowns
Posted 5/20/2008 by Richard L. Rush
Rating: 5

It is a fascinating game for adults and children to play together. It teaches card playing skills and strategies that are useful at later stages of life in more difficult but similar card games such as Shanghai Rummy (which is similarly played but in which the risks and penalties are greater. Five Crowns makes it possible for young players to learn "how to play", "the joy of winning" and "the taste of defeat" -- all enjoyable or at least bearable. I highly recommend this game!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

5 Crowns
Posted 5/16/2008 by Tom Hurckes
Rating: 5

We love the game. Our daughter gave us one last year. We have everyone playing in Fort Myers, FL.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 5/13/2008 by C T
Rating: 5

This is a great game! We love it. The Quiddler cards seem to be a little better quality than the Five Crowns. The card game is worth it. We are very glad we bought it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crowns
Posted 5/2/2008 by Mary Jo Pochop
Rating: 5

Great game for both the young and old. A lot of fun to play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crowns Card Game
Posted 3/21/2008
Rating: 5

Five Crowns is fun and easy card game for anyone! Every time we play it with someone, we end up giving it as a gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Five Crowns
Posted 2/15/2008 by Teri I. McDonough
Rating: 5

Everyone one we know loves this game and we keep having to reorder to give to friends.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Five Crowns
Posted 1/22/2008 by Karen L Silveira
Rating: 5

What fun these card games are in our time together with our friends!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Five Crowns
Posted 1/22/2008 by Jewell A Arnold
Rating: 5

Had fun teaching this to family members. It is fun for all skill levels and that's good for our family age range! It's a fun game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crowns
Posted 1/16/2008 by Nancy Large
Rating: 5

Great

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Five Crowns
Posted 1/15/2008
Rating: 5

This is a great card game. Easy to learn and reasonable time to play a complete set of hands. If you like games that allow conversation during play, you will enjoy Five Crowns. It is fun to have a card game that is a little different; this one having five suits and rules that cause one an additional challenge to play. Quality of product is good, colors bright, and comes in a sturdy storage box.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crowns
Posted 1/14/2008 by J Whitesell
Rating: 5

My wife and I play games with each other nearly every day in addition to other outside activities. We are both retired and were looking for additional games to play.We had a difficult time finding Five Crowns and wear out cards due to playing so often that we bought extras of this game. It is a challenging game and keeps you on your toes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Five Crowns
Posted 1/14/2008
Rating: 5

A fun game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crowns
Posted 1/14/2008 by Joseph
Rating: 5

Great card game that is easy to play and fast paced. Good for everyone in the family that is 10 or above. We bought decks for ourselves and our kid's teachers

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Family Classic
Posted 12/28/2007
Rating: 5

Five crowns has been a popular game around my house for a long time. When my girlfriend's parents lost their set, I went searching all across town and discovered to my chagrin that no local stores were carrying it. That's tragic considering how fun and original this particular game is. The game is played in 11 rounds where players are dealt from 3 to 13 cards and take turns trying to build sets of 3 or more cards based of face value or runs of the same color. It's a lot of fun and easy to learn. I definitely recommend this game to any family who enjoys card games.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Game
Posted 12/27/2007 by Tracey Berg - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a fun game that is easily learned, even by those that aren't that experienced at playing cards.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Card game
Posted 12/19/2007 by devon wickens
Rating: 5

Quick to learn and fun for a crowd. So far, very enjoyable!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Five Crowns
Posted 11/21/2007
Rating: 5

Five Crowns is the new card game rage in our family. We got our first deck for our anniversary and we now have family members playing it in three states and six cities across America. Two to six people can play and everyone has a good time. Our youngest player started playing when she was 8 years old and our mom loves to play the game and she will be 85 in July, so it is a game for all generations. We have worn out 2 decks and we are buying these to replace the deck at Mom's house and my sister's house. We recommend the game to all card game lovers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Good Family Game
Posted 8/20/2007 by B. Susan Wilson
Rating: 5

We have enjoyed this game. Every time we play it with others, they too want a copy. Our family has an evening wind down game of Five Crowns. It is a quick game, friendly and competitive at the same time. It takes only a few minutes to learn, but one gets better and more strategic over time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Five Crowns
Posted 5/26/2009 by SUSAN PENE
Rating: 5

WE LOVE TO PLAY 5 CROWNS

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Five Crowns
Posted 1/13/2009 by Judith - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

We love this game which is easy to learn for children 8 and to adults. It's seems to be more fun when a group of people are playing rather than just two though. It takes strategy and math skills which is always a plus.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crowns
Posted 8/22/2008 by Lois Dold
Rating: 5

This is a very fun game. It is family friendly and take little time to learn, yet can be addicting. Great to bring on camping trip as it easy to pack.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Five Crowns
Posted 8/21/2008 by Laura J Christ
Rating: 5

We have been enjoying this game. Have played it several times.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

five crowns
Posted 8/12/2008 by lisa scanlon
Rating: 5

I bought 5 crowns to bring to a family reunipon of kids and adults- we absolutely loved teh game and it is so much fun for kids and adults. Thanks so much we had a blast

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Five Crowns
Posted 1/9/2008 by James F. Knopp
Rating: 5

Five Crowns is a great game for all ages. We played it and introduced our grandchildren to it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Five Crowns
Posted 12/10/2007 by Mary Funk
Rating: 5

Wonderful family game.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five crowns
Posted 11/4/2012 by Edith Grim
Rating: 5

Our friends just love this game. I'm so glad I found a place to purchase it. It is great because you don't need a certain amount of people to play it and you can take it on trips doesn't take much room up.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Five Crowns
Posted 10/18/2012
Rating: 5

I learned to play this game while traveling to Guatemala with a mission team. We played at night and I couldn't wait to get home to find it for my family. It is lots of fun for families with kids of all ages. My husband and I travel by plane often and it is a great way to make long flights pass quickly!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Five Crowns
Posted 9/20/2012 by Shawn Minard
Rating: 5

the five crowns card game i recently ordered and received right as forecast-ed. i learned playing this game with grandparents and aunts and thought it would be good to play with my roommate and her two girls. At least two of us play each night with good conversations also. We have played so many games with the first deck that the cards are already starting to get a bit sticky.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Five Crowns
Posted 10/2/2013 by Matt Wensel
Rating: 5

Love this game. We bought it for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Five Crowns
Posted 3/10/2013 by Ella Liddle
Rating: 5

Love this game. Played it at a friends house and had to have one. Played yesterday with son, grandson, and boyfriend. They liked the game too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crown Card Game
Posted 2/26/2013
Rating: 5

Good quality, excellent service - we received it within 3 days of ordering Fun game - stimulates good thinking skills Recommended to us by a friend and we in turn recommended it to our family members

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Five Crowns
Posted 2/12/2013 by Brian Dwyer
Rating: 5

This card game is not readily available in my location so I had been chosen to search the availability on the net so we could continue to enjoy it with our family and friends.So we appreciate having new card because ours' were on their last legs.Thanks for making our winter more enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Five Crowns
Posted 2/12/2013 by Brian Dwyer
Rating: 5

This card game is not readily available in my location so I had been chosen to search the availability on the net so we could continue to enjoy it with our family and friends.So we appreciate having new card because ours' were on their last legs.Thanks for making our winter more enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Five Crowns Card Game
Posted 12/17/2012 by BECKY SIMODYNES
Rating: 5

This is our second deck. Wore the first one out playing with my husband. The card game is fun with a group of players or just the two of us. We play it on road trips in the RV with friends and family. It is a nice combination of strategy and luck. The wild card changes after every hand. You play until the "Kings go wild."

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A treat for Grandma!
Posted 12/11/2012 by Kristen Boe
Rating: 5

The last few family parties have been canasta, hearts and rummy. This was a fun and neat change up. The older kids (8 and 11) can play too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

five crowns
Posted 12/5/2012 by david rainero
Rating: 5

excellent card game for entire family during holidays

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01