Home > Toy Companies > Everest > Quiddler > Customer Reviews
Quiddler
0

4 Star reviews of Quiddler by SET Enterprises

Return to Quiddler product information...

Quiddler has been reviewed 75 times with an average rating of 4.73

Great game but Instructions weren't clear
Posted 6/10/2008
Rating: 4

We purchased this card game because our family loves scrabble. Although the game is pretty innovative, it is hard to interpret the instructions that comes along. It could have been clear in spots. Atlast we made up our own rules and had fun with it.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun for all ages
Posted 12/7/2009 by Danielle
Rating: 4

We got this for a 5 year old's birthday. He is already very good at spelling and likes scrabble too, so it seemed like something he would enjoy. He needed a bit of help to play it, but I can tell that as soon as he gets a bit older he will be able to play on his own. Everything in the family enjoyed playing it very much. There are 118 cards that are thick and sturdy with pretty designs. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the instructions are not extremely clear unless you are someone who is familiar with card games.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Quiddler
Posted 11/30/2009 by Anna Ecker
Rating: 4

still haven't figured out how to play - i have two masters degrees but I still don't get it. I want to ask a friend to translate directions for me. I have 3 small kids so I guess my brain is too fried.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Quiddler
Posted 8/17/2008 by Irene Thurlow
Rating: 4

I have had the opportunity to use Quiddler on several occasions and enjoy the opportunity to play a scrabble like game using cards. Although I enjoy playing scrabble as well , this game appears to be less intimidating for individuals who feel they cannot play the seven letter scrabble game and hence it appears to tailor itself for a variety of individuals.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quiddler
Posted 3/18/2011 by Angie B
Rating: 4

Great for all ages; like that you can play with a couple of people, only two or by yourself. Great education for kids that learning how to spell words, makes them think about spelling

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Quiddler
Posted 11/29/2011
Rating: 4

Fun family game! Great for a variety of ages. Good for travel.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quiddler
Posted 2/19/2008 by Gail Crestin - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

Nice cards. A bit slippery when first new. Fun to play with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quiddler Is Fun And Social
Posted 12/5/2007
Rating: 4

Four of us played this game a couple of evenings at a back country chalet in Glacier Park. The game is delightful and challenging, especially when deciding whether or not to challenge a word. I ordered 6 sets for family and friends.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quiddler
Posted 8/12/2009 by Margaret A. Horan
Rating: 4

Card game is exactly as advertised - therefore good! The only problem is how slick the cards are - makes it difficult to hold, shuffle, keep stacked, etc. There should be some texture on the cards that eliminates the extreme slickness.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03