Home > Toy Companies > EzyRoller > EzyRoller - Pink > Customer Reviews
EzyRoller - Pink
0

Customer reviews of EzyRoller - Pink by EzyRoller

Return to EzyRoller - Pink product information...

EzyRoller - Pink has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 5.00

A favorite birthday gift of my 8 year old
Posted 4/5/2011 by Donna Kephart
Rating: 5

My daughter (as well as her sisters and friends) really love the Ezy Roller. My only caution would be to not allow your kids to use the brake when going down any incline - they can easily use their feet to stop as well. We had our EzyRoller for only 2 days and the brake created flat spots on the wheel making it no longer round. The directions do say that for safety reasons that the Ezy Roller shouldn't be used on slopes, but I would go further to say that the brake really can not be used on slopes without ruining the wheels. Replacement wheels are fairly inexpensive though and we don't expect to have to replace them as often now that the EzyRoller will only be used on flat surfaces just a lesson learned on our part.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

EzyRoller
Posted 11/20/2011
Rating: 5

I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter because she plays with our neighbors EzyRoller whenever she gets the chance. I like that this low-riding toy, unlike others I have seen, has a hand brake.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for EzyRoller - Pink
Posted 1/10/2011 by Silvia Guyton
Rating: 5

I got this as a gift for my granddaughter. She had tried one out at a craft show here in town and loved it. She was so excited and loves riding it!! She is 6 years old. Received this on Tuesday like you said!! Thanks

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for EzyRoller - Pink
Posted 1/26/2010 by Jennifer L.
Rating: 5

My 5-year-old daughter was a little nervous about trying the Ezy Roller, but once she got on and found how easy it is (hence the name, I guess) and how much fun it is, she has not stopped wanting to play with it. We got a red one for her brother and they have so much fun. Mostly level ground is best for these, as hills are hard to navigate and braking wears the wheels out pretty soon, I have read. We love them!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for EzyRoller - Pink
Posted 11/19/2011 by MISTY BORDELON
Rating: 5

This is such a cool and unique scooter. I've never seen these before and just love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of EzyRoller - Pink
Posted 16 days ago by Marc J Goldberg
Rating: 5

I was very impressed with the speed in which this was shipped. The product came very well boxed and was in perfect condition. Would do business again.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of EzyRoller - Pink
Posted 5/6/2014
Rating: 5

Excellent packaging; quick delivery; good directions; good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

EzyRoller -Pink
Posted 8/27/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Granddaughter loves it!! Easy to put together! Easy to use, she is four and had no trouble, just sat down and started riding! Product came quickly and packaged well!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best Gift EVER!
Posted 12/10/2012 by Jennifer Manhart
Rating: 5

My daughter wanted a plasma car for her 8th birthday. The problem is that she is very tall & plasma cars were just too small for her. In my search to see if there was a plasma car made for bigger kids, I came across the ezyroller. She rides it all day & only gets off to eat & occasionally let someone else have a turn. It was super easy to put together (2 screws). It's very well constructed. The only problem is that my 10 yr old now wants her own!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02