Home > Toy Companies > EzyRoller > EzyRoller - Red > Customer Reviews
EzyRoller - Red
0

5 Star reviews of EzyRoller - Red by EzyRoller

Return to EzyRoller - Red product information...

EzyRoller - Red has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.71

Ezy-roller
Posted 5/22/2010 by CONNIE JOHNSON
Rating: 5

So much fun!!!! My 9 year old daughter received the Ezy-roller for her birthday. She loves it and rides it everyday. My family gives this toy a big thumbs up! My only complaint is that there is no information of weight limits. The box states it is for ages 4 -14+. Her older sibling and me (Mom) ride it too. I hope I am not to heavy for it.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE IT!!!
Posted 10/14/2010 by tracy harsted
Rating: 5

I bought this for my son's birthday who was turning 6. I was hiding it in our garage. I came home from work & my 13 year old son and his friends had it out taking it for a test spin. After the birthday party we had kids ages 3 to 13 fighting over whos turn it was. I am very glad I made this purchase. I usually get my kids what they are asking for but this year I decieded we had enough toys in closests that weren't being played with so I took it upon my self. I knew I could find something unique on Fat brain toys website. Very Happy!!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sure to be a 'Classic' toy one day!
Posted 12/27/2011 by Lynn Meer
Rating: 5

We should have bought 2. Not only do our two daughters fight over it...so do the other little ones down the street!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

EzyRoller gift for my grandson
Posted 8/12/2011 by CAROLE
Rating: 5

My grandkids had a great time riding around on the EzyRoller. It was so easy for them to operate, but when the smaller adults tried it was like they had lead in their pants! We all had so much fun. It's easy to assemble too.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easy Roller is Awesome!
Posted 10/19/2010 by JANEEN J STEPHENS
Rating: 5

The EZ Roller is such a unique toy that all the kids in the neighborhood want to ride. It is very well made.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of EzyRoller - Red
Posted 11/20/2011 by CAREN LARA
Rating: 5

The Easy Roller is what my granddaughter wanted for her birthday. She just loves it. Now that it is too cold outside to play she can ride it in her basement.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Janea Menicuci
Posted 7/2/2013 by Janea Menicucci - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Love that this product grows with the child. This is the 6th one I have ordered from Fat Brian Toys. Fast shipping. High quality product. Will continue to use this store.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 7/1/2013 by Melissa Snelling
Rating: 5

Both 4 year old and 8 year old love it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of EzyRoller - Red
Posted 12/19/2012
Rating: 5

This was for my 10 yr old daughter for her birthday - since it is winter time - she rides it inside the house on the tile - and I have 3 other younger children that all fight over it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for EzyRoller - Red
Posted 3/29/2014
Rating: 5

enjoyable product. Keeps my grandson occupied

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01