Home > Toy Companies > Fascinations > Gyro-Ring Pro-Edition > Customer Reviews
Gyro-Ring Pro-Edition
0

5 Star reviews of Gyro-Ring Pro-Edition by Fascinations

Return to Gyro-Ring Pro-Edition product information...

Gyro-Ring Pro-Edition has been reviewed 28 times with an average rating of 4.79

Fun, quality -- teens love it
Posted 1/24/2009 by lynne
Rating: 5

This is a high quality toy, appealing to high school kids who are studying physics. It makes physical properties of motion very real and compelling. We bought two and the kids are making up all kinds of new tricks.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pro-Edition Is More Durable
Posted 10/31/2007 by Scott Garman
Rating: 5

The Pro-Edition ring is smaller than the regular Gyro-Ring but it is much more durable. The plastic covers on the regular Gyro-Ring can tend to break when students drop them.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Gyro-Ring Pro-Edition
Posted 3/11/2009 by Nathan Chun
Rating: 5

Was very happy with my order and surprised by the quality of the product. We were so pleased I ordered 8 more for family and friends. We were looking for this product for 2 months. Aloha, Nate

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unlimited Entertainment
Posted 1/29/2008 by Kevin Sickler
Rating: 5

What a great way to entertain your kids, while showing them some principles of physics, and it is just plain cool looking.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it
Posted 12/29/2011 by Erica Marabella
Rating: 5

I bought two of these and my sons have not put them down!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Gyro-Ring Pro-Edition
Posted 3/8/2011 by Jean Dueland
Rating: 5

All one grandson wanted was this gyro ring, and until a few of us got together and figured out what it was, the order was placed, and received in a very timely manner. I would say ordering through this company was exceptionally speedy, the calls were courteous, and they even sent me the colored set I wanted and they thought it was not available. The family I gave twoyro Rings to are enjoying them immensely. Thank you. Big hit!!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gyro-Ring
Posted 3/17/2008 by Mark Massaro
Rating: 5

This is a great active toy. I bought two and use them in our church youth group and once someone starts playing it quickly draws a crowd and everyone wants to give it a try. Highly recommended for fourth grade (age 9)and above.

7 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Long live the brass gyro-ring!
Posted 2/14/2011 by Kelly Lyn
Rating: 5

I've used this successfully during team building facilitation for years. My clients usually ask if they can keep it :-)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Gyro-Ring Pro-Edition
Posted 11/16/2010
Rating: 5

we had a gyro-ring before and the kids loved it so now that they are out on their own i'm sending rings to their families to enjoy

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

You Have the Gyro-Ring!!!
Posted 8/21/2010 by Karen Orgovan - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I like this version of the ring, with the small plain metal circles, not the larger colored version.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gyro ring
Posted 4/4/2010 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

This one worked much better than the one I have previously used where the rings were made out of plastic. This is a great for any age.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Instant Hit
Posted 12/29/2009 by kristina
Rating: 5

Purchased this for my nephew who is 7. Initially he did not understand why we had purchased it. Then the dads started playing with it and figured it out. Then my nephew and everyone else had to work till they figured it out. Later he brought it over to me to show me that he had figured it out. The sense of accomplishment was easilly seen on his face. It is one of the unique toys that is more fun when completing with others to see who can keep it going the longest

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent!!!
Posted 7/7/2009 by Deanne Takeno
Rating: 5

The product was exactly as described. Durable and well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gyro-Ring Pro-Edition Rules!!! Best Toy EVER EVER EVER!!!
Posted 6/2/2009 by Bret Steil - OTHER
Rating: 5

Everyone should have a Gyro-Ring Pro-Edition. I just learned about it's existence a week ago. It is beautifully simplistic yet challenging. Even though it is a "toy" it can be used as a zen tool / stress relief device. It blows me away that more people are not aware of this incredible Gyro-Ring. Do yourself a favor and buy five; two for you and three for your friends.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Gyro-Ring Pro-Edition
Posted 6/27/2007 by Nena Tacy
Rating: 5

Ever since I've received the Gyro-Ring, I have not been able to put it down. It is so fun when you get the hang of it. It is durable and I'm sure I'll use it for many years.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Gyro-Ring Pro-Edition
Posted 12/28/2012 by Jenna Resch
Rating: 5

My 13 year old son saw this in science class and really liked it so I got him one for Christmas, he loves it. It's been used often and both of my kids love it. It's challenging but not difficult for any age. I bought one for my nephew as well.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Gyro-Ring Pro-Edition
Posted 10/17/2013 by Megan Lynch
Rating: 5

The Gyro Ring was delivered in perfect condition and is just how I remembered it as a child.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01