Home > Toy Companies > Fascinations > Magic FishBowl > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.40

Information about
Posted 8/28/2008 by Amber
Rating: 4

This is a great toy that captures the attention of both adults and children. It is small but affordable. I would suggest they add a section explaining the science behind how the fish swim!

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magic Fish Bowl
Posted 9/17/2009 by Mary - OTHER
Rating: 2

I was disappointed at how small it was.
Small or just not right -whatever the case, Fat Brain Toys offers you full satisfaction. Our customer is being credited for this item.

12 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great For The Office
Posted 8/30/2008 by BILLY Z GRAY
Rating: 4

I bought this as a gift for my wife to put on her desk at work and have a fun little distraction. She said she loves it. No one in the office can stop starring at it. She said the fish swim arond and mover around the little plastic rocks. The only kind of bad thing, if you can call it a bad thing, is the fish kinda stick together as they swim around.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet!
Posted 8/14/2009
Rating: 5

Really cute and a nice decoration for anyone's desk or home.

11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BEST FISH EVER
Posted 3/8/2010 by Heather LaBine - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

I LOVE my office fish, never have to feed them and everyone is amazed at how they move! I would suggest this gift for anyone!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/1/2008 by Kerry Powderly
Rating: 5

Very cute - perfect desk top gift.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome product
Posted 10/13/2010 by Nikki Powers
Rating: 4

it is kind of small, but tha tit a pluss when you hav elimited space as i do! it turns on and off so there is not continual useage and draining of the batteries! my 1 yr old loves this product! we sit and watch "her fishes" swim and play!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magic Fish Bowl Awesome
Posted 7/3/2008 by E. Barhite
Rating: 5

Cute fish bowl with out the hassle of the real thing. No need to clean or feed. Cute realistic bowl. People love it. Many compliments.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 4/3/2008 by Jane Cole - OTHER
Rating: 5

I work in a physician's office who sees adults and children - I have this on my desk and as many adults as children love it. They call them Dorie and Nemo. I had purchased one at a local store and it tore up within 3 months - the motor quit operating when turning it on. They no longer carried the product so I went to your web site because all I ever heard was Ms. Jane where are Dorie and Nemo. I hope this one lasts longer because I can't afford to continue to purchase them. In fact, one of the physicians I work with purchased one that was a little different for his 4 kids - it needed to have something placed in the back to work (I had one but the kids all liked the constant motion of the fish all the time). Great product if it will last longer than 3 months.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 2/14/2011 by Sandra Iannotti
Rating: 5

on my desk at work, love it

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 3/16/2008 by JANET MARTIN
Rating: 5

It appeals to children as well as adults. It is not an item that is interactive but to only look at. It is a conversation item and children as well as adults look at it, talk about it and want one. It is the perfect answer to having a pet with not work or maintenance.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magic Fish Bowl
Posted 9/26/2007 by Louise VP Sneed - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

It is not really a toy, but it is very cute and looks real. The little fish do swim around and I change the water every 3 days so it stays clear. It is in the kitchen on the breakfast bar and everyone that visits comments on it. I do like it and am glad I bought it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03