Home > Toy Companies > Fascinations > Metal Works > Customer Reviews
Metal Works
0

5 Star reviews of Metal Works by Fascinations

Return to Metal Works product information...

Metal Works has been reviewed 31 times with an average rating of 4.19

Metal works models
Posted 8/11/2012 by matt
Rating: 5

This model just like the other Metal Works models are insanely fun. They take a little time to figure out but are a blast to build. Once you finish, the models look great. The simple metal looks really slick. I cant get enough of these things.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nery cool
Posted 6/22/2012 by TODD BRATTON - OTHER
Rating: 5

you make it your self

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Metal Works
Posted 10/6/2012 by Ruby Dobush - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

They are christmas gifts so none of the three recipients have received them yet. I first saw them in a store, but the store only had a few options so I ordered them on line to get the models that were most appropriate for those receiving them. I absolutely love them, they are so small and delicate, yet not just made out of paper! Three of them will be displayed on a shelf by a huge certificate of a late grandparents WWI Service!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Another winner from Fascinations!
Posted 9/4/2012 by Gabrielle Maclennan - OTHER
Rating: 5

I have bought all of the Fascinations metal models and this is by far one of my favourites. It was both fun and easy to put together. There were a couple of steps that were a bit difficult due to the small size of the model, but overall it was fairly straightforward.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Metal Earth Models
Posted 9 days ago by Jack Rase - OTHER
Rating: 5

These metal earth models are the coolest thing ever!!! So tiny and intricate but soooo beautiful. I work on them every night. Love them and can't wait to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 8/18/2013 by Anna H
Rating: 5

Great fun project to work on! A bit tedious but it keeps you busy and you can create a master piece within a couple hours!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Metal Works
Posted 8/16/2013 by michelle clark - OTHER
Rating: 5

I love the way this looks on display. It was probably the most difficult one I have purchased to put together. With the age of my kids for now it will just be a display.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big Ben Tower
Posted 7/18/2013 by Clara Hopkins - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This product "Big Ben Tower" is wonderful. The metal earth toys are really cool and I will be ordering more as gifts and just for giving because they came in pristine condition and most young people really enjoy putting them together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Metal Works
Posted 5/6/2013 by Susan
Rating: 5

He enjoyed putting it together and is thrilled with the finished pirate ship. I will give him a different Metal Works model for Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Metal works
Posted 12/9/2012 by JA
Rating: 5

My 11 year old loved putting this together. It takes patience due to the pieces being little, but a fun project. She is looking forward to getting the space needle

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift
Posted 11/17/2012 by Brianne Lung
Rating: 5

Much more that I expected it to be. Just what I was looking for. Amazing detail and quality. So happy I purchased this product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

faucet light
Posted 12/27/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Makes washing hands fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01