Home > Toy Companies > Fascinations > Top Secret Perpetual Spinning Top > Customer Reviews
Top Secret Perpetual Spinning Top
0

Customer reviews of Top Secret Perpetual Spinning Top by Fascinations

Return to Top Secret Perpetual Spinning Top product information...

Top Secret Perpetual Spinning Top has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.39

Perpetual Spinning Top
Posted 7/13/2007 by Joseph Lee - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I had a top like this one about 20+ years ago. I showed it to my kids and they were facinated. I ordered two, one for my grandkids,and one for me. I tried it immediatedly after I received them. They worked fine, wonderfully fine.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Top Secret
Posted 1/18/2010 by Chetlur Sreenath Chary
Rating: 4

Great product. Works as specified. The top spins for many many minutes...needs only a simple slow start...but speeds up!! Incredible toy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Top Secret - Top Gift
Posted 12/29/2009 by Margaret Nelson
Rating: 4

This was bought as a gift for a hard to shop for co-worker. He loved it so I was very happy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spins and spins and spins!
Posted 12/27/2009 by Mick Costa
Rating: 4

Bought the Top Secret Perpetual Spinning Top as a Christmas present for my teenage son. This was really an add-on gift that I thought was neat. It does work as advertised (hence the 4 stars), but he shows little interest in it. My younger (12 yo) daughter thought it was interesting and wanted to see how long it would spin. Two days later, it is in its box and we'll see if anyone shows any more interest. Maybe it would hold more interest for younger (pre-teen) children or maybe it's better suited as an office toy. Last, it seems that the bottom and the top should snap together, but ours do not. Might be a defect in the one we got. Not a big deal given that it just sits there on a desk.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun product
Posted 10/13/2009 by Enrique Medina
Rating: 5

Top secret is a fun and great item. It's a great conversational peice. It really does spin for hours and its a great display.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool Toy
Posted 4/20/2008 by Sara Mohtashamipour
Rating: 3

It's a cool toy, it can go for hours or sometimes days as described in the description. The battery died after 3 days, I guess it had been in the toy for too long before I bought it.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

surprisingly entertaining
Posted 9/16/2009 by tjcurr
Rating: 4

It does just as it says (spins perpetually) in random patterns on the surface, which is edged to keep the top from falling off. It was unexpectedly fun to watch--a good desk top toy during long-winded phone calls, at least.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Top Secret Perpetual Spinning Top
Posted 10/1/2012 by Gottlieb Goltz - OTHER
Rating: 5

It's a dazzler.! I see what makes It work, but can't figure out why.! Keeps My brain spinnin'.!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Top Secret Perpetual Spinning Top
Posted 11/18/2012 by CHRISTEN L PIROCH
Rating: 2

Bottom base broke on first day.
Since day one, we've been committed to helping our customers with situations like this. Our customer received a replacement. Visit Returns & Exchanges for prompt customer care.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03