Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toy Co. > Chalktrail Replacement Chalk > Customer Reviews
Chalktrail Replacement Chalk
0

5 Star reviews of Chalktrail Replacement Chalk by Fat Brain Toy Co.

Return to Chalktrail Replacement Chalk product information...

Chalktrail Replacement Chalk has been reviewed 35 times with an average rating of 4.40

Product review of Chalktrail Replacement Chalk
Posted 7/9/2013 by erin milliken - OTHER
Rating: 5

TrailChalk is a great product, its fun to use and the girls dont want to get off their "big girl bikes" because of this product.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a good idea
Posted 7/14/2013 by Linda Stec - FRIEND
Rating: 5

i is s great idea because the chalktrail got used by the recipient, her sister, her mom and dad, the neighbors. I am sure the family will be ordering more (this was a gift)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for Spring Fun!
Posted 5/8/2013 by Natalie - FRIEND
Rating: 5

The product arrived just as expected. It fits perfect on the bike and is easy to use. The kids are able to place it on the bikes by themselves and replace the chalk when needed.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Chalktrail Replacement Chalk
Posted 10/2/2012 by Mary Britain - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

won't be opened till next week

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Chalk Trails
Posted 6/6/2014 by nancy haley
Rating: 5

Great fun Activity for our 3 year old on his bike. Our 7 year old likes it too. Its very easy to run through a package of chalk so I would recommend buying extra to reload.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandkids loved it!
Posted 5/1/2014 by Sandra B.
Rating: 5

The product was very easy to assembly on both their bikes, one a 20", and the other a 16". They had all the fun of riding bikes and drawing with chalk at the same time!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Chalk trail
Posted 4/22/2014
Rating: 5

I love that it is easy to put on and off of scooters easily. It would be nice is "regular" sidewalk chalk would work.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

continued use
Posted 1/3/2014 by Patricia Mete - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

bought the chalk trail last xmas for 2 kids - they both love it - got some more chalk so they can keep using it - they love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Chalktrail Replacement Chalk
Posted 8/20/2013 by Dennis Headlee
Rating: 5

When it is too short for the holder, he, our grandson, uses it as sidewalk chalk; it is a twofer!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Necessary for Chalktrail
Posted 8/13/2013 by SVM - FRIEND
Rating: 5

My 6 year old loves her Chalktrail so the chalk gets used up fairly quickly. The replacement pack will let the fun continue for days!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So fun!
Posted 7/18/2013 by Elizabeth C
Rating: 5

The kids were SO excited when the replacement chalk arrived! They immediately had to run out and show their friends that were outside. Of course, this led to everyone wanting to take a turn using the Chalktrail! Thank goodness it is so EASY to move from bike to bike.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Chalktrail replacement Chalk
Posted 4/18/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

good quality chalk, for the chalktrail

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love ChalkTrails
Posted 2/7/2013
Rating: 5

The colors are great. We seem to use the chalk faster than what was stated, but would still buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Chalk Trail
Posted 1/14/2013 by Carrie Grant
Rating: 5

Both of kids (boy age 9 and girl age 6) got a chalk trail for their bikes for Christmas this year. The main reason was to get my daughter on her bike and off the tag-a-long (that creates a tandem bike) that she rides with me. It worked! We live on a cul-de-sac and we ride and ride making figure eights and flowers. We used all of our chalk, so I bought 6 more packages! My daughtrer also rode 4 miles while I ran the other day...as I said it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Chalktrail Replacement Chalk
Posted 1/13/2013 by Molly Godley - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought the Chalk Trail toys and one replacement package of chalk at Christmas for my grandsons. They loved the experience and used up all the chalk. That's why I ordered a replacement. Everyone needs to order at least one replacement package when you order the bike attachments.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Chalktrail Replacement Chalk
Posted 11/25/2012 by Mary Britain - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

exactly as advertised--fabulous toy

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Chalktrail Replacement Chalk
Posted 11/22/2012 by Ardeth Cochran - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Product is a Christmas Gift. It looks lie it will fit the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02