Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toy Co. > Cheese Louise > Customer Reviews
Cheese Louise
0

Customer reviews of Cheese Louise by Fat Brain Toy Co.

Return to Cheese Louise product information...

Cheese Louise has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.13

hard for kids
Posted 1/12/2014
Rating: 2

Instructions were not clear and hard for kids to play.
Our toy experts are always at your service! With a few tips from our customer service team, play is underway!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Cheese Louise
Posted 8/12/2013 by Tasha-Mae Nicholas
Rating: 5

I used the game for the first time during a family of four children diagnosed with ADHD and they were enjoyed the game. The game helped to promote focus, frustration tolerance, and attention to details.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This game is super fu
Posted 4/3/2014 by Amy
Rating: 5

We played this game the day that it arrived. It is a lot of fun! We had a great time laughing when people were trying piece after piece of cheese to fit the picture. It is definitely a little difficult but great for visual and spatial kids!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Cheese Louise
Posted 7/1/2013 by karen kline - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

Being used by Alzheimer's group. A little difficult to get started but concept is fun, so we keep working at it. It is a challenge!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for 3 Generations!
Posted 1/8/2014 by GreaterKCMetro Nana - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Grandsons (ages 7 and 5), Mom, Dad and Nana thoroughly enjoyed this game. Kept everyone's attention.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cheese Louise
Posted 8/5/2014 by Linda Wright
Rating: 5

Great game to pay with family and friends. Lots of laughter and entertaining fun

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Cheese Louise
Posted 4/14/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 2

I assumed there would be a matching cheese slice for each bread slice (would just need to turn the cheese slice). After trying to find a cheese slice for about fifteen bread cards (with two successes), I found this game frustrating and I am a pretty good puzzle solver. I have not shown this game to my 5 year old grandson. I assumed I could choose some easy matches and we could play with a few cards and slices. If I find the time, I will cover some holes in the cheese slices so we can have more matches which will result in positive results for our efforts.
Definitely not a "cheesy" brainteaser - Cheese Louise is a real visual challenge! Yes, every bread slice CAN be correctly covered by a piece of cheese. It just takes turning, flipping, turning, and some patience - or fabulous visual-spatial skills. Keep at it! It won't be long before you're spatially-sovereign with the Swiss!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Cheese Louise
Posted 12/11/2013
Rating: 5

Our daughter who suffers from a TBI does fine with this. This is something she can do solo and succeed. She enjoys it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cheese Louise game
Posted 12/3/2013
Rating: 5

This is a darling game and even the adults who have played with it love it--we've even said it'd be fun as an "all adult" game during a wine party!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cheese Louise
Posted 12/28/2013 by Doris Flaharty - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Cheese Louise has been played with by the whole family, to include grandparents. We enjoy it very much. Great learning game!

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cheese Louise
Posted 12/29/2013 by Pat Ray
Rating: 4

Requires creativity, concentration & thinking.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Cheese Louise
Posted 11/11/2013 by Amy Allen
Rating: 5

This is a gift for my 6 year old niece which she hasn't received yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03