Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toy Co. > Dado Planks > Customer Reviews
Dado Planks
0

4 Star reviews of Dado Planks by Fat Brain Toy Co.

Return to Dado Planks product information...

Dado Planks has been reviewed 39 times with an average rating of 4.62

A rating of Dado Planks
Posted 11/18/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this for my dad who has Alzheimer's. He was always used to using his hands and could build anything. This allows me to "play" with him and keep his mind focused and hands busy.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and unique for young builders
Posted 8/13/2012 by Laura Baker
Rating: 4

Our son enjoys playing with these unique blocks. Their shape requires him to figure out how they can fit together to make his creations. Nice addition to traditional blocks and legos. Good size for preschoolers and up.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 12/20/2011 by Melissa
Rating: 4

Great product. I bought it for my nephew and he loves it!!!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dado Planks
Posted 3/31/2011 by Tom Hudak
Rating: 4

The planks are easy to put together and create designs to keep a little boy busy for a good activity time. Having a lot of colors also adds an activity.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dado Planks
Posted 5/5/2013 by Maria Alvarez
Rating: 4

permits a good amount of construction

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dado Planks
Posted 12/21/2012
Rating: 4

This was for my son who loves to build things. He thought these were a lot of fun, especially since they fit together so well!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dado Planks
Posted 12/20/2012 by Fran Potter - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought this item as a Christmas gift.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dado Planks
Posted 5 days ago by Debbie Royal
Rating: 4

This is a Christmas gift for my grandson...so he hasn't played with it yet, my daughter says he "likes to stack tings", so this should be a perfect gift!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dado Planks
Posted 12/27/2012 by Gregory Erskine - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My two-year-old niece seems to enjoy these blocks!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Planks
Posted 12/27/2012 by Charles Meyer
Rating: 4

Immediately interested.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dado Planks
Posted 12/25/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

loves to build and create and these are fun for him

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02