Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toy Co. > Hexactly > Customer Reviews
Hexactly
0

4 Star reviews of Hexactly by Fat Brain Toy Co.

Return to Hexactly product information...

Hexactly has been reviewed 24 times with an average rating of 4.50

hexactly
Posted 2/6/2011 by sam max
Rating: 4

I bought this for boys ages 4-7. The 4 year old does not have that much interest it. The older ones played with it for a while,but were done building in a very short time. The item is well made and could be they have to learn how to make more interesting combinations of building.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hexactly
Posted 3/5/2012 by Jennifer Bird - FRIEND
Rating: 4

The blocks fit together in really cool way, and he loves making patterns with the different colours.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hexactly
Posted 7/2/2012 by Sara Barden
Rating: 4

I am a Montessori teacher. I haven't used these in my classroom yet. In the fall I will put it out on the shelves. I teach 3, 4, and 5 year olds.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hexactly
Posted 6/9/2014
Rating: 4

The Hexactly blocks are a good alternative to standard blocks. You can get creative making numerous things such as caterpillars, butterflies, flowers, etc. I do wish they stayed stacked a little better. Overall my children enjoy playing with them. I also recommend getting two sets if you are having more than one person playing with them at the same time. I would recommend this toy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Hexactly
Posted 1/30/2013
Rating: 4

Fun to see what he tries to create with the shapes

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hexactly
Posted 12/19/2012 by Carlos Aedo
Rating: 4

Our daughter loves it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hexactly
Posted 8/16/2014 by PURVI V MEHTA
Rating: 4

My three year old loves the blocks. It helps to be more creative.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandmother
Posted 11/23/2012 by Teresa Howse - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

a different way of playing with blocks

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hexactly
Posted 7/3/2011 by Ellen McHenry
Rating: 4

I bought this toy mainly for the hexagons. I cut them apart and used them for a strategy board game I designed for my traveling hands-on science museum. Hexagon blocks are hard to find and I was delighted to find these. Sorry for being unable to review the product according to the original intent.

5 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01