Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toy Co. > Math Busters - Multiplication > Customer Reviews
Math Busters - Multiplication
0

Customer reviews of Math Busters - Multiplication by Fat Brain Toy Co.

Return to Math Busters - Multiplication product information...

Math Busters - Multiplication has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.67

Fun for a change!
Posted 2/18/2010
Rating: 4

This book is a good review for multiplication facts and is a good change of pace for my students. Some of my students got confused with the directions, but once they got the hang of it they were good. They now like these pages a lot!

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Math Busters - Multiplication
Posted 11/14/2011 by Barb
Rating: 5

Anything that gets the students to enjoy math is a winner to me!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Math Busters - Multiplication
Posted 3/26/2012 by Deva Williamson
Rating: 5

Working on math has never been so fun, for the whole family! Eveybody was able to get involved in solving the mysteries to be oncovered by honing our multiplication skills. From age 8 all the way to age 45 it was a hands on experience.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Math Busters - Multiplication
Posted 2/16/2012 by VICKI SCHMER
Rating: 4

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE this product!!!! I bought this for my 3rd grader to re-enforce the multiplication concepts that they are currently learning. He was not struggling, but they are encouraged to practice those skills continually. I would recommend this to anyone!! The concept of the book makes it easy to engage the kids in learning because it is presented in a fun, intriguing manner. You have to answer a multiplication question in order to find your graphing direction which leads to answering the question posed on the first line. This book reinforces skills, is thought provoking and fun!!! When my kids start using it, they won't put it down. I would have given it a higher score if the price were more reasonable. I would love to see it priced lower and I would buy them as gifts.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Math Busters - Multiplication
Posted 11/11/2011 by Steve Southwick
Rating: 5

Purchased as a Christmas gift. No response yet

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great and different!
Posted 3/7/2011 by GAIL M GROSSKURTH
Rating: 5

my daughter (3rd grade) loved these puzzles and the questions that the math facts answered were awesome! My little highly distracted and hater of flash cards thought these were great.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Math Buster review
Posted 10/7/2010 by Michelle Swanson
Rating: 5

great book - super for kids who need extra math opportunities!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Math Busters - Multiplication
Posted 22 days ago by Martin Murphy - OTHER
Rating: 5

Mason ( 2 year old boy ) was excited by this toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Math Busters - Multiplication
Posted 8/14/2013 by Joanna Gennarelli - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandaughter is really into math. She was so happy to get the math books fir her birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

math busters
Posted 12/23/2012 by EMILY HEINZEN
Rating: 4

good quality - keeps math skills very fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

math busters
Posted 12/23/2012 by EMILY HEINZEN
Rating: 4

great for use during winter break - keeps them up on math skills!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02