Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toy Co. > Rapid Reflex > Customer Reviews
Rapid Reflex
0

5 Star reviews of Rapid Reflex by Fat Brain Toy Co.

Return to Rapid Reflex product information...

Rapid Reflex has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.47

Review for Rapid Reflex
Posted 2/8/2012 by Pamela Josey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This game has turned out to be great for my grandchildren, for the 7 yr old it is helping with his reading and for the 4 yr old she is learning her right hand from her left and is also learning the sounds of the words by looking at the picture and totally excited when it is her turn to read the card. I gave this gift to them on a recent visit and the whole family played it every night I was there for a week.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids' love it!
Posted 2/19/2013 by Sandie
Rating: 5

My kids', ages 7 and 5, really enjoy playing this game. They've played with the recommended 3 plus players, but they have also found fun ways of playing with just the two of them.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good to keep kids occupied
Posted 4/17/2013 by Sandy - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My son is very quick at everything especially when it comes to moving quickly. This is a perfect toy for him. He loves it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun
Posted 1/2/2013 by Holly Hoelting
Rating: 5

This game was a lot of fun for the family over the holidays.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Rapid Reflex
Posted 1/3/2013 by Linda Trost
Rating: 5

Will play more. Too many from Santa!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really fun!
Posted 4/3/2014 by Amy
Rating: 5

This is a fun game for the whole family! I love that we have to match color and hand. It adds another level of complexity and makes it fun for everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Rapid Reflex
Posted 12/26/2013 by joanna czauz
Rating: 5

Simple game that brings kids together and improves visual and retrieval skills

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rapid Reflex
Posted 12/24/2012 by Doris R Martin
Rating: 5

Have not had a chance to play. Will let you know after New Years eve.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02