Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toy Co. > Squigz > Customer Reviews
Squigz
0

Customer reviews of Squigz by Fat Brain Toy Co.

Return to Squigz product information...

Squigz has been reviewed 337 times with an average rating of 4.65

Squidz
Posted 11/5/2013 by Paulette Romito - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I actually purchased this for my 3 year old grandson for Christmas after seeing this item highlighted on the best toys for preschoolers. My nephew age 5, came over ti visit and I asked him to try it out for my grandson and with glee he proceeded to be the "Big Tester". Well within 10 minutes of squeels and "WOW's" he looked at his mommy and said I sure do hope Santa will be this for me too.

18 of 20 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun little suckers!
Posted 7/2/2013 by M Gregory
Rating: 4

Squigz are fun and unique toys for kids of all ages, and adults seem to like to play with them, too! (I know I do!) They are appealing to touch, whimsical to look at, and entertaining to play with. Essentially, each piece has a solid silicone ball and one or more flexible "stems" with a suction cup on the end. Squigz are made in China. I wish they weren't, but they do at least seem to be of a high quality silicone. Each shape is a different color and the longest pieces (lime green) are about three inches long. The pieces are easy to connect by pressing the suction cups together, and they pull apart with a loud, satisfying POP! In addition to sticking to one another, the pieces also stick to tables, floors, windows, bath tubs - just about any smooth surface, and then pop off again without leaving a mark behind. The photos are a bit misleading; Squigz are not that great for complex construction. The suction cups tend to sometimes just come "unstuck", which can cause the child's creation to fall apart. Don't expect to build large structures that can be carried around or played with for extended periods of time. If you're shopping for a kiddo who would become frustrated by this, you might consider some other "stay put" building toy. However, our kiddos seemed to quickly accept that Squigz aren't that kind of toy, and instead turned their attention to popping them on and off the table (with a loud, satisfying POP!) and building small, fun creations. Even just one Squig is fun as a "fidget toy"! Another minor con - the canister that the 24-piece set comes in is thin, cheap plastic. It isn't sturdy enough to store the toys in for the long run. Still, they are an easy item to store in any bin or basket. All in all, we're very happy with our Squigz! They are a totally different toy and have brought lots of smiles to our house!

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 6/27/2013 by Lauren Smith
Rating: 3

This is a cute product but the starter set does not have enough pieces to keep my kids (5,2) involved. I'd love to get more, but at around $piece these are vastly overpriced. I'd be willing to pay no more than half of that to get a 100 piece set.
Squigz Deluxe, a 50 piece set, provides more Squigz for creative play - or for only $4.95 each, select the Squigz of your choosing with Add On packs. At Fat Brain Toys we refuse to cut corners. Each Squigz is made from 100% silicone for finest quality, assured safety, and play value.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squigz
Posted 10/15/2013 by Amy Glysz
Rating: 5

Another great product from Fat Brain! I bought this for a preschool classroom. The children are having a great time creating. They love the popping noise they make when taking them apart.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great creative toy
Posted 8/22/2013 by Barbara Wingert
Rating: 5

My son loves to build anything and everywhere. We play with these by and in the swimming pool. As a mom, I like the fact that they are creative, durable and gets him away from the computer. Great toy

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 10/8/2013 by Allison McElfresh
Rating: 5

I really enjoyed the squigs set and bought one for my nephews as well. It keeps my daughter entertained both on the sliding door and bathtub. She is still getting used to figure out how to pull them apart.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best Toy Ever - Squigz
Posted 7/8/2013 by MARGARET M GAZINSKI
Rating: 5

My son earned this for a reward - he saw it in the paper when it was announced and had been asking for it. He loves to build things and enjoys imaginative play. He loves the Squigz and has played with them everyday. He has the 24 piece starter pack plus 2 additional packs of connectors so he can extend his inventions. He has brought it along to restaurants to keep him occupied and it is perfect. He loves that it sticks to anything and has had fun trying that out. The fact that the plastic does not smell weird was a plus for him also - he is very sensitive to smells and he commented multiple times about this toy not smelling funny. We will get additional packs so he can continue to grow his projects. The cost is extremely reasonable and he mentioned it would be a great birthday gift for his friends (8 year olds). The Squigz do stick really well so prevents frustration for him when playing. We are both very impressed with this toy! We both had fun.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My grandgirls "dig squigz!"
Posted 8/8/2013 by Deborah Dykes - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandgirls are 5 and 3 years of age. They are fascinated with Squigz! They are both highly motivated children; curious and creative. Squigz entertains them for hours by challenging them in constructing creative designs, balance, beauty, as well as developing their "sharing" skills. It's wonderful to watch them "at work" with squigz!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 1/19/2014 by Jessica Toler-Elayazra
Rating: 5

We purchased this toy for my five year old for Christmas. It has been a big hit and his younger brother has enjoyed it as well. The pieces stick together better then I expected them to and both boys have enjoyed creating various things. No batteries, no lights, no electronic noise to drive you crazy, and they seem to really like playing with it. It doesn't get much better then that.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 12/11/2013 by WANDA
Rating: 5

Colorful, easy to use, creative. We can take several pieces along in a travel toy bag for play in the car or on a visit. The snapping sound is just as much fun.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz
Posted 10/31/2013 by Melinda Kojancie
Rating: 5

Squigz are a great twist to building blocks! fun for the entire family! My children are 5, 3 and 1 yrs old. everyone, including Mommy and Daddy have played for hours. The pieces are large enough that baby can't fit in her mouth. The only issue that I have is that we should have gotten more!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 10/14/2013 by TRACY
Rating: 5

I'm always on the lookout for something different and fun that will keep the kids attention and with this toy I found it! I bought it for my 3-year old, but all the kids enjoy creating things with Squiqz. The pieces stick together well and to other things better then I expected.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My kids love them!
Posted 9/5/2013 by Amy Beymer
Rating: 5

My boys (ages 5.5 and 3) love Squigz! They were intrigued the minute I opened the package! Great for sticking to the sliding glass door, the coffee table... but the best part??!! the BATHTUB! Awesome toy and my boys are having fun!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SQUIGZ
Posted 8/22/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 2 year old grandson - he loved it! Spent a lot of time pushing and pulling the pieces apart, sticking them on tables, chairs, and foreheads of himself, Nana, and Grandpa! Great fun.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 8/9/2013 by Colleen Wiswall
Rating: 5

Product is well made. The little suction cups work very well! My boys have been throwing them against the wall and they stick most of the time.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squigz
Posted 7/27/2013
Rating: 5

Our 3 year old and 1 year old both love this product! It is great to keep them occupied while I cook dinner, as they stick both to the refrigerator and dish washer!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz are fun!
Posted 7/22/2013 by Suzi Mills
Rating: 5

It is a fun building toy that is easy to master for my just turned 6 year old boy.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Absolutely Awesome!
Posted 7/9/2013 by ANGIE KAUP
Rating: 5

We absolutely LOVE this product. I have a daycare and the kids ask to play with these all the time. Fun for all ages!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 7/1/2013 by Howard Wolf
Rating: 5

I was looking for a toy for my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter. She is really not interested in dolls and not quite ready for sophisticated puzzles or games. I saw Squigz on the website. I took a chance. The item came last week. I can't put it down. I couldn't wait for my granddaughter to try it out. It was incredible. The colors of the pieces are vibrant. The concept is incredible. I am sure that I will be buying more sets as the grandchildren become more creative.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz
Posted 7/1/2013 by WENDY
Rating: 5

This was a birthday present for a 3 year old. Everyone at the party played with it, kids and adults. It functioned as advertised; suction held to tabletop & other pieces but could be pulled apart by the 3 year old without frustration or adult assistance. Not a hazard for the little sister.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz Starter Set
Posted 6/25/2013
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my 2 and 7 year old grandsons. I only wish they would have had the larger set in the store. It is so much fun! We've stuck them to the wood floor, the counter top, the sliding glass doors, and the tub . As soon as I go back to the store I'm picking up the large set! The more the better :-)

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Preschool Engineering: Bath Time
Posted 11/4/2013 by Julie
Rating: 5

The Squigz have found their current home in the bathtub. Our 1.5 year old plays with them the most. She gets frustrated when they stick or don't stick when she wants them to but then she solves her problem and flashes a huge smile and says, " I did it myself!" As for me, I can't put them down. The play is so intuitive and fun and silly that even when I'm exhausted at the end of the day I find myself fiddling with them. A great toy!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz for creativity
Posted 12/10/2013 by Katherine Cagle
Rating: 4

Squigz is a really neat building toy that inspires creativity. My grandchildren can play with it for hours.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

squigz
Posted 12/1/2013 by Robyn Vaughan
Rating: 4

Very engaging for our autistic son. Gives him variety and is safe for him and our home

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 11/23/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

We gave this product to our twin 4 year old grandsons. They liked them a lot and began trying to stick them together and on lots of surfaces right away. I'm not sure they will have much staying power - time will tell...

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz
Posted 11/4/2013 by jan komar - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

toy is very open ended -there is no wrong or right way to play with it. Aids in the development of imagination , and problem solving. Plus its just fun

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 10/26/2013 by S C
Rating: 5

We gave this as a birthday gift to twin 4 year olds. They have thoroughly enjoyed playing with it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great multifunctional toy
Posted 10/19/2013
Rating: 5

These little suckers are great! Nieces 6 & 8 years old both love them. They went from building things to playing darts with them on the walls and ceiling, to bath time.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz
Posted 10/16/2013 by tom van cader
Rating: 4

The toy is shared by our four youngest grandchildren. When one of them starts to use it, all want to join in. So it's a toy best used by one at a time until others learn how to work together in creating an idea.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 10/11/2013 by Amanda - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Even the patents are having a blast playing with these super fun interactive squigz!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A winner!
Posted 9/15/2013 by Barbara
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my nephews 5th birthday. He is a creative explorer so I thought this might be a good fit for him and it was, as well as everyone else in attendance. It was an open and play gift, no instructions required. I recommend this for its simplicity and boundless possiblities!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 9/5/2013 by J B
Rating: 5

Very nice quality little squishy pieces that encourage creativity and motor planning. Kids love them for the sensory aspect, and because they are so unique. I like Squigz for so many reasons!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandkids love these things!
Posted 8/14/2013 by Mark Armstrong
Rating: 5

These are very unique toys that my grandkids love to play with. These Squigz "trick" them into thinking they are just having fun when in fact they are being inspired to create and use their minds.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 8/27/2013 by Irina
Rating: 4

The product is great. It is missing some kind of pamphlet for samples. Showing kids what they can do with it. Sometimes kids like to see pictures of what they can build, and then their imagination continues.

3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tons of Fun
Posted 3/6/2014 by Brenda
Rating: 5

These are great. They stick together and are lots of fun. Everyone including the aunts and uncles got in on the action. They do make a great popping noise and are very colorful. We have the larger set and it is helpful to have all the different pieces. Lots of fun.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 25 days ago by Patricia D'Errico
Rating: 4

We gave this our grandson for his 3rd birthday and he loved it. As a matter of fact, he refused to go to bed the night we gave it to him because he " was playing with his new toy."

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Favorite toy with kids and adults
Posted 6/9/2014 by Cathy
Rating: 5

Our granddaughter is not yet 2, but she enjoyed the Squigz the most of five toys we brought her during a visit. She couldn't quite get them together, but that didn't stand in the way of her playing with them. She enjoyed sorting through them and choosing specific colors to put together. It's a good toy to play with an adult, because it's not boring for the parent.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz starter set
Posted 6/5/2014 by jackie frazier - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I sent this as a gift to my nephews ages 3-7. They love it and are all able to enjoy it despite the age range.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz
Posted 6/4/2014 by Kristin
Rating: 5

Actually sticks together even if dirty from my son's hands

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squigz
Posted 5/21/2014 by maureen gambardella - OTHER
Rating: 5

New manipulatives are always a hit at first but the continued use of such is the key. Right now the children are totally engaged and expressing their creativity.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squigz
Posted 5/12/2014 by SYLVIA COOK - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson loves Squigz, he makes shapes and things and loves to stick them to every surface in the house. They are a great tactile, manipulative toy that fosters creativity.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 5/2/2014 by LYNN M SUDDUTH
Rating: 4

Allows such creative play! I have seen control panels built along with obstacles suctioned to the floor! Brilliant!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squigz
Posted 4/30/2014 by sarah schreiber
Rating: 4

This was a gift for my 5 year old. He is more entertained with his other birthday gifts at this point but his two year old brother really enjoys these and so does Mom.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigs Deluxe 50 Piece Set
Posted 4/17/2014 by Laura - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

This set of Squigs has been so much fun! I use this toy in a counseling setting where children use toys for emotional expression. This toy has let my clients express creativity and exploration in so many ways. Other toys can be incorporated with Squigs to build a world where kid's imaginations run wild. Love this toy and glad to have it added to my collection of play therapy toys!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squigz
Posted 3/25/2014 by Jessica
Rating: 4

This toy was purchased for use with large groups in a museum setting and it has been very successful in attracting and keeping families entertained for long period of time.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Toy
Posted 1/19/2014 by rebecca Breault
Rating: 5

Have four kids between ages 5 and 8, they love them. They use them in the bathtub every night. Very durable toy that sticks well.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz
Posted 12/30/2013 by Julie Waddell
Rating: 5

This product did not receive the rave reviews from my grandson, age 3, on Christmas Eve, that I expected. He was disinterested and would rather have had the Little People helicopter that I gave his cousin. The adults had lots of fun trying to engage him by sticking the Squigz to our foreheads etc. They adhere nicely, even to skin.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very fun for all ages, simple and easy!
Posted 12/28/2013 by Gerard Chen
Rating: 5

Very unique and promotes creativity.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SANTA rocked by delivering this toy!
Posted 12/28/2013 by Jennifer R.
Rating: 5

no assembly required, comes in its own storage container

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz review
Posted 12/28/2013 by Richard Roberts
Rating: 5

This product is genius. I took it out of the can when it arrived and played with it before I gave it for Christmas. This is as much fun for a child as it is for an Adult. Thanks, rbr

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Favorite Toy!
Posted 12/27/2013 by J White
Rating: 5

The Squigz are so much fun to play with (even the adults in our family were enjoying them). My son, who has high-functioning autism, truly loves these! He received quite a bit for Christmas and this is his go-to toy, multiple times a day. I would have rated it "...won't put it down!", but since he has the distraction of other new toys received, I think that is the only reason he actually is playing with anything else. He's had fun matching the colors, lining them up by size, creating fun connecting creations, rolling them and so much more. It is such a versatile toy!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandson loves it
Posted 12/27/2013 by Patricia Wegner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 2 1/2 year old grandson loves the Squigz. He loves sticking them on the walls and the windows and hearing the sound as he pulls them off. I would highly recommend this product.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love This Toy
Posted 12/14/2013 by Rebecca
Rating: 5

I purchased this toy as a gift for my son's third birthday. He loves it and plays with it often. His older and younger cousins also are drawn to it, and many adults. We build things with it and sometimes make designs on the window. It is a wonderful, creative toy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 12/14/2013 by Melissa Smith
Rating: 5

My son is 2 and he puts everything in his mouth, I love that these are so easily sanitized, they are great for play in the bath, and elsewhere around the house, they adhere to many surfaces so he is able to play with them while I am cooking in the kitchen or cleaning in the living room, they make a neat sound when detached from each other or a surface, it is interesting to watch him as he discovers what surfaces they will and will not adhere to.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Granny
Posted 12/10/2013
Rating: 5

Grandchild has not been given give yet. However, I played with it and see her spending lots of time building.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A GRANDMOTHER
Posted 12/1/2013 by JUDY IVERSON - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

BOUGHT IT FOR 3 YEAR OLD, BUT 1 YEAR OLD BROTHER ENJOYS PLAYING ALONG SIDE HIS BROTHER MAKING ALL KINDS OF DESIGNS. THIS KEEPS THEM OCCUPIED WITH BROTHERLY NON CONFRONTATIONAL ACTIVITY.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squidz
Posted 11/25/2013 by Kimberly Tidball
Rating: 5

My girls -ages 3, 5, and 7- have had a great time building with them and seeing what the pieces will stick to!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz
Posted 11/24/2013 by Julie Edstrom - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Fun for the whole family. Unique toy!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very cool
Posted 11/21/2013 by anna jordan
Rating: 5

Awesome toy that all my kids can use. A ton of fun. Great for small hands and easy to use and manipulate. Bright colors are truly vivid. Encourages imaginative play. One of my favorite purchases!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz
Posted 11/21/2013 by Cathy Bieler
Rating: 5

I got these for my 4 year old grandson, he loved them and his 2 1/2 year old sister wouldn't put them down either…will have to order a larger set!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 11/13/2013 by Kristen
Rating: 5

Pair this toy with a window or slick surface and kids will love sticking them and creating interesting combinations! My business, Intelligent Nest, recommends toys to families with young children. This toy is on my list of top toys.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squigz
Posted 11/13/2013 by gail - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These are colorful, pliable and tactile pieces which adhere to each other easily. Great size for small hands and easily manipulated.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz Starter Set
Posted 11/8/2013 by Lynn Smith
Rating: 3

Bought this for my nine-year-old special needs granddaughter to aid in her fine motor skills development She was only midly interested in the toy (it was her birthday and there were other toys that caught her interest more), but her 4-year-old sister had lots of fun with them. I was disappointed that it seemed difficult to get the pieces to stick together and hold together strongly or pop as I thought they would when pulled apart. Time will tell if she will use them more or not. It is a well-made product.
We've never known a Squigz that didn't stick well with others and POP! over being pulled apart. If you believe your Squigz are defective, visit the Returns & Exchanges Center. We'll snap to it and assist!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy! My 3 year old loves them!
Posted 11/7/2013 by Jaclyn DeBartolo
Rating: 5

So cute! My 3 year old loves building with this vibrantly colored little suckers!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super satisfying sucker toy
Posted 11/5/2013 by Jillian Maidana
Rating: 5

Super cool. Haven't seen a toy like it

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz
Posted 11/3/2013 by Caroline Brewer
Rating: 5

Super creative, great for all ages.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 10/31/2013 by Maryam Diwan
Rating: 5

I bought this gift for my nieces and nephews. They loved it ! they love playing with it and making different creations!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz Starter
Posted 10/30/2013 - OTHER
Rating: 5

What an awesome, unique, innovative toy! It's the best!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 10/29/2013 by Mary Muccino - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a birthday gift for our 5 yr old granddaughter. She is very taken with it and is making all sort of items.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 10/29/2013 by Wanda
Rating: 5

Actually, I purchased this for a child for Christmas, so, haven't had a chance to see how he plays with it yet. May ask after Christmas :o)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz
Posted 10/29/2013
Rating: 5

Look realy neat it is a christmas gift so have not played with it yet.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squigz
Posted 10/25/2013 by Marilyn Beeson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Grandson and friends played with it the first day all afternoon. He loves the toy, invents things to do with it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 10/17/2013 by Mark Widmer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It totally entertained my two grandsons, ages 2 and 5. They figured it out very quickly.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 10/8/2013 by Steven Gershman - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Gave one set as a gift. One set to be given later on.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 10/7/2013 by Kathryn Silvis - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

All of our grandkids liked these!! Even some of the adults!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So far so good
Posted 9/22/2013 by Jamie Murray
Rating: 3

Colorful, soft pieces, sticks on most things. Kids are interested in it but not obsessed.
Generally, as children experiment with Squigz, they get sucked into play more and more. If that's not the case, and you decide not to stick with Squigz, pop into the Returns & Exchanges Center. We'll constructively assist!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 9/1/2013 by Cheryl Mendiola
Rating: 5

We LOVE this!!!! My little class can't get enough of them!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz
Posted 7/29/2013 by lynn - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

All ages played with it great toy

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unique Toy For Endless Fun!
Posted 7/26/2013 by BJM
Rating: 5

My two and half year old son loves the Squigz set. Of all the toys in the store, he insisted on playing with Squigz. He enjoys adhering the suction cups of the Squigz onto the floor to create all sorts of structures. I appreciate how Fat Brain Toys offers sample sets for children to play with in the store.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 7/24/2013 by Barbara Heston - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I like that they are soft and also large enough - I bough them for my 5 and 2 1/2 yr old grandsons who have an infant sister - thinking ahead for things they can play on the floor with that won't be harmful to her!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 7/19/2013 by Teresa Wilson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is actually going to be for a Christmas gift so I am anticipating how my grandchildren will feel about this toy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 7/17/2013 by MARTHA E NASH
Rating: 5

Everyone is curious about these

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 7/15/2013 by Jessica Goehringer
Rating: 5

Kids and adults love it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

pretty fun!
Posted 7/5/2013 by dadx2
Rating: 5

pretty fun for kids and adults alike

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 7/1/2013 by Anne Apgar
Rating: 5

This was a gift for a four year old nephew. The kids at the party began playing with it immediately trying to stick it on various surfaces. It was difficult to get my nephew to open the rest of his presents. This was a big hit.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wow!
Posted 7/1/2013 by Karen Bingham
Rating: 5

Two grandchildren used it during a long car ride. Four others used It at home. All enjoyed the bright colors and discovering where they Would stick (how about looking in your rear view mirror and seeing Squiqs hanging from the dome light!)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 6/30/2013 by Reellady
Rating: 5

Like the different colors. Bought them as birthday present for 3 yr old relative. Easy for them to handle, put together and take apart.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids loved it.
Posted 6/28/2013 by Susie Montgomery
Rating: 5

I bought this for my grandsons when they were here visiting. They liked it so much, they wanted to take it home with them. Of course I let them. Now I will have to order another set to keep here for other kiddos to play with when they come over.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz
Posted 6/27/2013 by Helen Andracki - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my two year old grandson and he absolutely loves it! I myself am very impressed with the quality of this toy. I must say that Mom and Dad also enjoy playing with this toy also. So all around everyone is happy with this purchase.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 6/27/2013
Rating: 5

Fun and Creative. Perfect gift to take on vacation.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A bit too expensive for the entertainment it provides
Posted 12/3/2013 by Vita B.
Rating: 3

I bought two sets - the 24 piece starter kit and 50 piece bigger set, as buying just additional sets of individual parts becomes even more pricier option. My biggest disappointment of the toy is that the actual creations won't stay up, since the parts are made of flexible rubber. The rubber itself is very nice to the touch, soft yet durable. My kids even enjoyed playing in the shower and the parts stuck pretty well to the wet shower walls. We just could not build any intricate 3D structures as they just collapse. We tried to build structures depicted in the pictures of the toy and we just could not, they lean over or simply unsnap. I must add that the toy is a lot of fun for the whole family. Just make sure you have enough parts for everyone.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 11/27/2013
Rating: 3

The product is simple in concept. It is easy for children under two years old to use. Children, however, seem to simply keep attaching the pieces to each other rather than create or build anything creative.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas gift
Posted 10/19/2013 by Lauren
Rating: 5

I'll update this once my son opens it for Christmas, but I already know our whole family will have fun playing with these together :)

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 3 days ago by Karen Dakos - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

He loved it so much. Had to take it with him the whole weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 4 days ago by Carolyn Norenberg
Rating: 5

I gave this to my 9 month old grandson and he loves it. It entertains him especially well when we go out to eat as well as on his high hair at home. Of course, he also plays with them on the floor!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz
Posted 6 days ago by BOBBI STEINER
Rating: 4

it is well made and sticks to solid flat surfaces- the small set is expensive for the # of pieces

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 8 days ago by Cyndi
Rating: 5

I got this for my son's 3rd birthday. He had tons of fun sticking them together but once he figured out they stuck to other things (the wood floor, the coffee table, his forehead lol) he was thrilled. Great toy, and his 22 year old aunt had fun playing with them too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Now a bath toy
Posted 10 days ago
Rating: 4

My 3-year-old has moved her Squigz into the bathtub. They stick to the walls and she loves to play with them in the shower as well. Outside of the bath they were not as fun for her.. go figure

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

VAllison
Posted 11 days ago by Victoria McCloskey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great product. Inspires imagination. Soft

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz
Posted 12 days ago by Ruth Martinez - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Nolan three years old loves this toy and that's saying a lot as he received lots of gifts. He not only has fun sticking the pieces together he also loves to plaster them to the glass patio door and then adds on more pieces to the first one. This toy lends itself to a lot of creative ideas and allows him to play with them by himself. Oh yes, do I dare mention that this is a very nice quiet toy. Moms often appreciate that.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz
Posted 15 days ago by marsha stanley - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

sorry I am not able to reply, it is birthday present. I am sure he will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz
Posted 16 days ago by Ashley Smith
Rating: 4

Great water table toy that allows children to build in the water table which is often difficult as many materials/manipulatives aren't able to be used in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 16 days ago by Christine Crum - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Seems durable and they do stick together and on smooth surfaces. Have yet to really see the kids enjoying it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squish & Make
Posted 18 days ago
Rating: 5

Pliable, great quality and easy to clean when needed

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 5/27/2014 by Audie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Grandson loves it and enjoys the uniqueness

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz
Posted 5/25/2014 by Barbara A leonard - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Bought for a 6 year old with asperges disorder. It was well received. He plays with it, leaves it and comes back to it when he has thought of something else to do with it. It seems to feed his imagination. I like to watch his concentration when he is manipulating it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toys bought on May 12
Posted 5/20/2014 by Piyush Patel
Rating: 4

I have a 9 month, 22 month and 3 1/2 year old. The older two do a great job of playing with the toy. They are doing a good job of using their imagination and building things like necklaces and crowns out of the toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 5/18/2014 by SHERYL
Rating: 5

Kept our grand babies busy the entire wedding. All the kids loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squigz
Posted 5/15/2014 by Susan H
Rating: 5

I bought this for a new autistic 3yr old foster child I have. This is the one toy he goes back to time and again. He loves the bright colors. He is able to put them on the window, the counter or the table top. His favorite part is the "pop" sound they make when he removes them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz
Posted 5/12/2014 by Ursula Pickering - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Fun for the whole family. Easy to keep clean. Great shapes.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 5/8/2014 by Melanie Paige
Rating: 5

We purchased the Squigz set for my 2.2 year old son as a new baby gift. He loves sticking them on windows and flat surfaces throughout the house. His 10 year old cousin even enjoys playing with them by stacking them and making creative towers. This set is so versatile and I can see it being used for many years in differentiated ways in our house. Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 5/7/2014 by Allison Parkyn
Rating: 5

So fun! Sticks to the tile floor (sometimes comes apart but that's part of the fun). My son really loves this, and so do I!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun sounding Squigz!
Posted 5/2/2014 by Michelle Redington
Rating: 5

The quality of Squigz is unbelievable and the sounds that they make when pulling them apart keeps my kids entertained for hours! We love to build different things and they are great for hanging off of windows!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love it!
Posted 4/30/2014 by S H
Rating: 5

I bought these because I wanted to play with them but I'm sharing them with my 6 month old too! They stick on her highchair tray so she can pull on them while I feed her. She loves chewing on them too. (I only give her the larger shapes.) They stick on my husband's forehead which makes my daughter laugh! We all love building with the squigs and popping them apart.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect birthday gift
Posted 4/29/2014 by Cindy O
Rating: 5

This gift was for my 5 year old grandson with mild autism. He is easily distracted and has poor attention span time, but LOVED the feel and fun of these little Squigz toys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

squiigz
Posted 4/28/2014 by dina corbett - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

fun for multiple age groups - adults included!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 4/27/2014
Rating: 5

I bought this set for my 3 year old grandson. He doesn't usually enjoy building kinds of toys, but he saw these at a museum of play and was intrigued by the suction cup design, I think because of the sound when pulling the squigz apart! He likes them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 4/25/2014 by GC - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very creative product. Five-year old granddaughter spent the whole afternoon and evening on the day she received Squigz playing with it, and encouraged other adults to also play with it. She loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Guidance Counselor and Grandmother
Posted 4/23/2014 by Monica Kramer
Rating: 5

I had approximately 40 people for Easter dinner. I had purchased the Squigz for the children for indoor play in case of inclement weather. I ordered kites in case the weather was nice and we could go outside. We were able to do both. The children were so excited about the Squigz. They were fascinated with putting them together and pulling them apart. One of the children's father is a principal in an elementary school and he said, "Look daddy, I made a pattern!" After the parents took the children outside to play with their kites, I happened to go back inside for a moment. I was delighted at what I saw! The teenagers were playing with the Squigz!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 4/22/2014 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great quality. Exactly as the website describes.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 4/22/2014 by Kay Geroux - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Purchased this item for two grandchildren under the age of two , a boy and a girl, they were equally intrigued by the simple interaction of these things. They stuck them everywhere and were so excited to see how easily they came off, they proceeded to stick them on the refrigerator, windows, floor, you name it. Small enough to fit into little hands, lightweight, colorful and just fun. Initially we , the grandparents, intended to keep them at our house so they could play with them when they visited, however, they were so popular each child went home with his/her own bag. Here I am today, babysitting my granddaughter and these squigz are everywhere. Creative, imaginative fun!! Well done Fat Brain..

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squigz
Posted 4/20/2014 by Linda Harrison - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great space saving toy that is really fun for all ages. Excellent for promoting dexterity and problem solving skills in the little ones while fueling everyone's imagination.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Fun!
Posted 4/17/2014 by Pamela Green
Rating: 5

My four year old special needs son LOVES this toy. He laughs and laughs as he builds towers and funny leaning masterpieces. His only issue...his 6 year old brother always wants to play too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

squigz
Posted 4/16/2014 by Jan Fryer - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Love that it's easy to wash, makes a nice popping sound when pulled apart, easy to push together and very colorful!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squigz
Posted 4/12/2014 by Megan Kramer
Rating: 5

It is a fun and unique toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

keeps my 2 yr old busy
Posted 4/10/2014 by Peter Chow
Rating: 5

Great for kids. colorful, soft and makes noises which all happens to help capture the attention of kids. Soft toy that wont damage hardwood floors, great for adults. They can throw it and it probably wontt break much, if Nything. Keeps him busy when we let him play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 4/8/2014 by Sarah Lieb
Rating: 5

These toys are great!! So fun and definitely brings out the creativity in the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

super fun!
Posted 4/5/2014 by Bego
Rating: 5

My almost 5 year old daughter loves to play with the Squigz. I played with it before giving it to her. It's pricey, but a very good quality toy. Easy to handle and we loved the colors.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 4/2/2014 by Lynn
Rating: 5

i bought this for my two year old grandson, he's having problems pushing them together so they stick.....i'll try again when he's older.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 4/1/2014 by Elizabeth
Rating: 5

We have bought 4 Squigz sets. A starter set and a big set to keep here at Grandma's. They stay in the living room for us and our guests to play with. The grand children liked them so much when they visit, we bought two more starter sets for our two daughters and their families. My one daughter keeps a few in her diaper bag. She sticks a few on the bench in front of her at church to keep her not quite crawling little one entertained. He loves to hit them. The older children love them too but not at church. :) Our older grandson likes to pretend the blue ones are imperial fighters from Star Wars.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun
Posted 4/1/2014
Rating: 4

Gave it to my nephew at his 6th birthday party. Many kids were playing with these during the party. I wish there were more in the container. You would need 2 to really create fun projects.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My grandson LOVES it!!
Posted 4/1/2014 by Joan Berry
Rating: 5

Wasn't sure if my 6 year old grandson would like this or not, but he absolutely loves it. He has lots of high tech and popular toys like Iron Man and Skylanders stuff, but he prefers these. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

These are amazing
Posted 3/31/2014 by Ernest Sorochan
Rating: 5

My 3 year old loves this toy. I had it in the office and my coworkers did not want me to take it home, may need to order another set for the office

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really fun
Posted 3/31/2014 by Drew Vennum
Rating: 5

This is obviously a very high quality toy. When first taking the pieces out of the container, they have a really pleasant weight and texture to them. Our 16 month old loves the way they wobble around and make a POP noise when pulled apart. His parents are having a lot of fun with these, too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Colorful Fun!
Posted 3/29/2014 by Shelby Abusini
Rating: 5

My son just turned 4 and likes to build and tear things down so I thought this would be a great toy for him. It's unbreakable and imaginitive and very colorful. And it's something he can play with for a few years. He hasn't played with it a whole lot yet. He likes it but it hasn't really grabbed him yet. I'm hoping it will. I love it! I think its a very cool toy! :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 3/28/2014 by ASHLEY
Rating: 5

My two-year old daughter loves squigz! They are easy to use and high-quality. We love how they suction to hard surfaces and make a popping sound when pulled apart. There are so many different designs she can make using the squigz.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squigz
Posted 3/26/2014 by Saundra Kice
Rating: 5

she's 3 and mostly physically active. Participating with the adults who are playing with it, is the most entertaining at this time. She's not yet much of an independent "play person"

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz
Posted 3/24/2014 by Victoria
Rating: 4

Super cute toy. Both my son and daughter enjoy sticking them to the windows in our home. I highly recommend this toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 3/23/2014
Rating: 4

Sturdy, colorful, fun, creative, good feel, and lots of ways to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 3/21/2014 by Kim Surrett - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Fun at the coffe shop!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 3/20/2014 by Derrick Schreiber
Rating: 4

Interesting toy - requires imagination - lots of fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Who knew these were such fun?
Posted 3/19/2014 by A Grandma - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased these for my grandaughter's 3rd birthday. Before wrapping, her 9 yr old brother had a ball with them. Later, after they were opened, all 3 kids (ages 3, 6, 9) made them the favorite toy of the day. Put them on the wall, floor, balloons, or each other. Make aliens, robots, or just crazy wild designs. Taking a bath? Take 'em in the tub! Fun for a few minutes or longer. Good quality and great flexibility! I think these will be used for a good while.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazingly fun toy!!
Posted 3/19/2014 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This toy was purchased for our 4 year old nephew for his birthday. At first he didn't know what to do with all the pieces but once all of the 'big kids' (adults) started showing him the different things you can do, we all started playing with the pieces, having a great time sticking them together, to the windows, the table, the refrigerator, our foreheads, whatever surface we could find. Later that next week, he called to tell me how much fun the toys are in the bathtub. What a great toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 3/19/2014 by Vicki Politis
Rating: 3

The toy only works on wood surfaces, which I hadn't realized. My house is carpeted and the kids can't play with it, unless they are sitting at the dinner table. Also, when the pieces fall on the carpet, they collect lint and they cannot be cleaned easily.
Squigz are attracted to any smooth flat surface. And fortunately, they are quite fond of bathing. Simply wash Squigz in warm soapy water - or toss them in the tub with a child, and they become Squigzy clean!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 3/18/2014 by Jan Scott
Rating: 5

This toy is being used by three grands (preschoolers) at JJ 's house. I originally purchased the starter set to see if they would be at all interested in these funny little rubber building pieces. The sunction cups are genious! The love creating with them. The possibilities are endless and they make a cool popping noise when pulled apart. I thought the toy was a little pricey. But, it has proved to be good entertainment. I will be ordering additional pieces fir even more fun. From: Happy JJ

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 2/2/2014 by Cathy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Creative play. Wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun!!
Posted 1/17/2014 by Rachel Schuldt
Rating: 3

My son who is 2 1/2 played with it a decent amount in the beginning, now the newness has worn off.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

new and cool!
Posted 1/16/2014 by Rose Spellman - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I purchased this for my 1yo nephew. He was fascinated by the suction function. He didn't do much building when I was with him, as he was simply enjoying sticking them to and pulling them off the table. My 4yo nephew did some building with them, and my whole family remarked on how fun and cool they were.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz
Posted 1/13/2014 by Harold Dunn
Rating: 4

I like it and thought it was a neat idea but the 3 year olds I teach don't play with it as much as I thought they would. Still early--we will see what comes later.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 1/12/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

Product did not stick to many surfaces, so requires extra work to find a suitable play spot. The pieces are heavy, causing the constructions to fall down frequently.
Squigz stick securely on smooth surfaces. If your Squigz are stubbornly opposed, visit the Returns & Exchanges Center. We assisted our customer promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz Really ARE "Fun Little Suckers!"
Posted 1/10/2014 by Sandra Jenkins
Rating: 5

I ordered two sets of Squigz - the starter set as a gift for my 11-year old nephew, and the deluxe set as a Santa gift for my 9-year old son. Both boys LOVE their Squigz and really do play with them frequently. My other son and another nephew (both of whom are 11) were also having a blast building and playing with the Squigz Christmas day. I am just tickled that I found something besides LEGOs (not that I don't LOVE LEGOs, but a change is nice once in a while) to entertain my little builders!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squigz
Posted 1/7/2014 by Judy Schultz - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My three-year old grandson immediately started putting the pieces together and on the window. Loves the sound it makes, too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz
Posted 1/6/2014 by Sherry Penny
Rating: 5

Both my 4 year and 6 year old girls love these. This has a twist to your typical stacking blocks. Because I have two girls, I went ahead with the 50 pack. That seemed to be plenty to entertain both kids at the same time. It is very easy to use. The kids have a blast with it to see who can have the tallest "castle"

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squigz
Posted 1/5/2014 by Kristina Crowder
Rating: 5

fun and entertaining

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 1/5/2014
Rating: 5

Instantly grabbed the attention of 2-year-old recipient, 8-year-old big brother, and Mom and Dad!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Three year old loved this
Posted 1/4/2014 by Omaha
Rating: 5

My niece loved this. Her mom wanted to get more so they could do even bigger projects together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 1/3/2014 by Cathy Remelgado
Rating: 5

This item was purchased for my 10 year old grandson who is autistic and is ADHD. He has not stopped playing with this since he got it. It holds his interest for hours. Great item.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz starter 24 piece set
Posted 1/3/2014 by Raina consdorf
Rating: 5

It can become so many different things! Using your imagination is so great and this allows her to do that!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz 24 piece
Posted 1/2/2014
Rating: 5

suction cup toys for building and having fun. Great fun for young and old

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigs
Posted 1/1/2014 by Marian Bailey
Rating: 5

Our four year old grandson received these and absolutely loves them. He loves building things, so he's enjoying this opportunity.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool toy for sure
Posted 12/31/2013 by ADAM P
Rating: 4

These little sticky toys are great, stick to almost any flat sure face & leave no marks behind. They stick to themselves very well too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz
Posted 12/31/2013 by Shannen B
Rating: 4

My 9 year old daughter is very creative and has thought up many uses. They have been a great travel toy. My 6 year old daughter loves that they stick to things like a suction cup, and thinks they are hysterical.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a winner
Posted 12/30/2013 by Kathryn Lucanese
Rating: 4

Gave to my 5 y.o. boy for christmas. Everyone in the family liked them. My 15 y.o. keeps playing with them. They suction together well and the sound they make when you pull them apart is fun too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for ages 1-69
Posted 12/30/2013 by Jennifer Munzner
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my almost 3-year old nephew. As soon as it came in, my 8-year old was looking forward to giving this gift- so he could play with it. We opened it, and everyone from ages 1-69 spent some time with it. My kids (ages 6, 8 and 10) enjoyed building chains and seeing how long the chain could be to stick on the foreheads of two people. The one- and three- year-olds liked pulling them apart to make it pop. The three-year-old did start putting them together to make a sort of stackable structure. There were a couple teenagers in the mix as well that enjoyed playing. Especially when we took the plastic container and the kids started throwing the pieces like darts to see whether the suction cups would stick- and they frequently did. Not sure how frequently it will be played with in the future, but it was worth hours or entertainment during the party.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Inspires the Imagination
Posted 12/29/2013 by Cris R
Rating: 5

My 7 year old son saw this in a Fat Brain catalog and begged for it as a gift. I wasn't sure he'd really play with it that often, so I ordered the smaller sized set. The big smile on his face when he opened this gift and his excitement displayed while playing have me already convinced that we'll soon be ordering more. I appreciate the quality of this product and that fact that it truly inspires creativity and imagination in young minds. Watching both my boys build and compare different designs, name them, and make up stories about them is proof-positive that we have found a toy that will be a favorite in our house for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 12/29/2013 by Jennifer
Rating: 4

My boys ages 5 and 7 picked this out of the catalog. I was skeptical that they would play with it much but it has been one of the top Christmas gifts. They have found many fun ways to play with it already and our one year old cousin was even able to play with them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz
Posted 12/29/2013 by Kathy Vitale
Rating: 4

It was everything the advertisement for it said it should be.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 12/29/2013 by Connie H
Rating: 5

Grandsons received Squigz for Christmas, so they haven't had a real chance to play with them, yet. They like the way they stick together and stick to the table top and the windows.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 12/28/2013
Rating: 5

This was a Christmas gift for our 3 year old niece, but everyone, even teenagers and adults played with this toy. It is rather addictive, and just flat-out fun. Will purchase this toy for other children.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz
Posted 12/26/2013 by Joseph Wicinski - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I don't know who was playing with them more, the kids or the adults. Hours of amusement.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Everyone Liked Them
Posted 12/26/2013 by Kathy Beall
Rating: 5

Bought this as a gift for a 3yr old; not only did he play with this immediately but so did his 6 and 8yr old sister. The things are awesome! They not only stick to each other but also stick to windows, walls, shower doors, everywhere so they would run around sticking them to things. The suction cups are very easy to get together and stick tightly. Very popular gift; very glad I bought them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 12/26/2013 by Tara S
Rating: 5

My 2.5 year old son loved these! Especially great to throw in the diaper bag when we eat out ... keeps him occupied at the table & makes for a peaceful meal.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 12/26/2013
Rating: 5

I bought these for our 2 year old boy. He has had a lot of fun sticking them to the windows, the table, even the tub! It's good practice for his fine motor skills lining up the suction cups and sticking them together. Our older kids (ages 6, 9, 12 and 14) end up playing with them quite often as well. Seems like they never stay in the canister very long!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 12/26/2013
Rating: 5

This was enjoyed by all 3 of my kids amidst many Christmas presents on Christmas morning...

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for all ages!
Posted 12/26/2013 by MS
Rating: 5

We gifted these to our kids, 3 yrs and 6 yrs. They enjoyed sticking them on walls and windows. Our 8 month old enjoyed holding them (while supervised because some pieces can fit in his mouth) and our 8 year old niece really enjoyed creating sculptures. Only frustrating point is as the sculpture got taller, some bottom pieces would pop up and would partially collapse. The pieces are made of a great quality material and seems like they will be very durable. Very easily washable.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz - big hit!
Posted 12/26/2013 by Carrie - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought two - one for my autistic nephew and one for my son (both almost 7). They love them! They play with them in many creative ways - building, throwing and trying to get them to stick, connecting. This toy was a big hit for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 12/26/2013
Rating: 4

Was given to a three year old girl, her 20 month old brother is the one who plays with it frequently. He love to pull and hear the pop.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 12/24/2013 by Carrie Noland
Rating: 5

Really sticks to anything! We've found these all over the house as they've been used so frequently!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 12/24/2013 by Edward Jachym
Rating: 5

Choice of things to play with, choose the squigz

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super fun
Posted 12/24/2013 by Emily
Rating: 5

I bought a set for my son and my nephews, but everyone has enjoyed playing with the Squigz!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz
Posted 12/22/2013
Rating: 4

This item was bought for a 9 year old special needs child who does not communicate. It is being used for sorting by color and by shape. He enjoys hearing the popping sound when they are pulled apart or pulled off surfaces.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 12/18/2013 by Sheila Matusik
Rating: 5

Awesome to use on windows

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 12/18/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this set of Squigz for my grandchildren to play with when they came to visit us from out of town. The boys are 6 and 8. They were here for a week and played with them constantly. Upshot was they asked for some for Christmas so this grandmother ordered a set for each for Christmas morning. Our other grandchildren 5, 8, and 9 live in town and the Squigz are the first toy they gravitate to when they visit. This toy has major play value.........imaginative and tactile. Kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz
Posted 12/17/2013 by MINDY
Rating: 4

I couldn't see the reason for such interest in this item but my son LOVES these! He makes all kinds of things and plays with them quite frequently. A good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 12/17/2013 by Brittany
Rating: 5

The one year old and the 13 year old in my family all this this product the same. I like that this product comes with its own stoarage container, making it easty to keep all the pieces together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz
Posted 12/17/2013 by Lidia Tatarsky - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Product is great and very interactive.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz Review
Posted 12/17/2013 by Andrea Sifers
Rating: 5

Really cool! Helps foster a lot of imagination into my son's play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 12/17/2013 by Jeremiah Block
Rating: 5

Loves it he can play with them anywhere. Reality a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz
Posted 12/16/2013 by Rebecca Speer
Rating: 5

Bought for two boys, 4 & 6. They play with them multiple times a day, and even bring them in the bath.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 12/16/2013 by Jo Lynn Gorzen
Rating: 5

Well made, fun to play with, makes a "cool" sucking/popping sound when pulled apart. Encourages creativity. Can be played with individually or with parent/friend.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz
Posted 12/14/2013 by Juli Laechelin
Rating: 5

Great toy. Both my boys love these!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squigz
Posted 12/13/2013 by Jane Taylor
Rating: 5

I gave this to my 1 year old grandson. He loved manipulating the shapes and (of course) they were popped into his mouth. He appeared to be enjoying the colors. His older brother (age 5) was able to build with them and spent a lot of time creating shapes and structures. He especially liked sticking them to the picture window. They were sucked, thrown, sorted and used for building. They entertained the 1 year old at a restaurant for nearly 30 minutes. He loved bouncing them on the table. I hope they are as durable as they seem, because I imagine them being a favorite toy for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 12/13/2013 by Bevin Frakes - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this for my nephew for his birthday and his parents say he is really enjoying them and they are well made.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squigz
Posted 12/12/2013 by Stephanie Huddleston
Rating: 5

Fun for the whole family, especially a certain 7 year old budding architect.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 12/11/2013 by Jenelle Fresh - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I'll let you know after Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love this fun activity that encourages bilateral hand use
Posted 12/9/2013 by Dawn R
Rating: 5

We are a small private pediatric practice providing occupational therapy, the staff, parents and children could not put these down. We are able to find fun ways to use these with a wide range of ages, less than 2 years up to +9 year olds, who are more creative with the building. We love that they stick to the container which to pull off or apart encourages two hands to work together (bilateral). Many families are ordering for presents.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz Starter 24 piece set
Posted 12/8/2013 by Tami Walker
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas present. So hasn't played with it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

squeezez
Posted 12/8/2013
Rating: 5

The two boys, age 5 & 7, both love this toy! I even got it for my infant nephew for him to play with soon. I think great for travel, home, or out to restaurants. Overall just a great & unique hands on toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FUN!!!
Posted 12/8/2013 by Amy Tait
Rating: 5

We purchased a set of these for our non-verbal autistic son who won't put these down! We use the windows to create shapes and working color recognition, and also free standing items. Easy to use, and fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unbelievably entertaining!
Posted 12/7/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Just gave this to our three year old grandson. He and his daddy were still playing with it when we left three hours later! I originally thought that the price was kind of high, but it's worth every penny. It's a great building toy and the fun popping sounds had us all giggling.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 12/6/2013 by Diane Donofrio
Rating: 5

Great for using your imagination

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

building fun
Posted 12/5/2013
Rating: 5

very fun to build with and easy to build with. my children love to use them in the tub.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best ever
Posted 12/5/2013 by Lori Kirch - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this for my great nephew, 3 years old. As soon as he opened it he started playing with it and didn't stop. So easy to stick together. He was sticking them on to chairs, railings, the floor and each other. I am sure he will have lots of fun in the bath as well. The older children (4-7) also got into it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandfather hits
Posted 12/4/2013 by Jeffrey Spector
Rating: 5

My child, the father said you have to buy more of these. It is for my granddaughter and while everyone else bought Disney princess accessories, I went with educational and construction toys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So much fun!
Posted 12/3/2013 by Jodie Hile - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought these for my 3 1/2 year old daughter and she loves them. We stick them to doors and the fridge and build all sorts of fun things. They are easy to stick and unstick. They also stay together fairly well while building.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squigz
Posted 12/3/2013 by Mark Hampton
Rating: 5

The Squigz were a big hit. Primary recipient was a 5 year old boy. He immediately began assembling different pieces together and pulling them apart to hear that satisfying "pop" the suction cups made. It wasn't long before Uncle stuck one to said 5-year old boy's forehead. Many minutes were spent attempting to get as many stuck to the forehead as possible. Fun and laughter was had by all. I believe this will have some longevity in building, though perhaps the larger set would have been better in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great you!!
Posted 12/3/2013
Rating: 5

2 kids love it and haven't wanted to play with other toys. Great for creativity!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz
Posted 12/2/2013 by Carli Blomgren
Rating: 4

Very creative, unique

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT TOY for any age
Posted 12/1/2013 by Katherine Scharbauer
Rating: 5

This is the greatest toy ever! I have 3 grandsons ages 2 and 5 and they all LOVED playing with the squigz while on our family vacation. While they enjoyed putting them together to make things they mostly loved throwing them at the glass door and making a game out of it, even the parents and grandparents got in on the fun! They came up with a very entertaining game for all! I just bought each family the large set for their own homes for Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 12/1/2013 by Janice Gutwein
Rating: 5

Very nice toys and well made. Kids love playing with them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 12/1/2013 by Megan
Rating: 5

He will be getting these for Christmas so he hasn't sen them yet. He loves to build things. I'm excited to see what he comes up with & where he sticks them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 12/1/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My four-year-old grandson is a builder. He received his 50-piece Deluxe Squigz set during the Thanksgiving holidays and has played with it constantly and enthusiastically.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz
Posted 11/30/2013 by Sally Obremski - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 4 and 2 year old grandchildren fight over it. So many ways to use this toy. Very imaginative.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Daughter birthday gift
Posted 11/30/2013 by TERESA A BRADLEY
Rating: 5

Very fun and creative

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 11/29/2013 by Marilyn Katz - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This toy was the hit of Chanukah, night two for all three of our grandchildren, ages 6,4 and3

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squigz
Posted 11/28/2013
Rating: 5

Squigz are wonderful. My 3 year old nephew plays and builds with them all the time. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squigz
Posted 11/26/2013
Rating: 5

super fun toy. we love using it in the bathtub as well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squigz
Posted 11/20/2013 by Susan Beard - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My granddaughter loves creative, solitary play and the Squigz Starter Set has been wonderful for her. She will play with it for an extended time without being aware of anyone else around her.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 11/20/2013
Rating: 5

No matter the age...child...adult...you can't put these things down! They are super fun and entertain everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love 'em!
Posted 11/20/2013 by PATTY A
Rating: 5

The boys were enthralled with the uniqueness of the toys! I can see that Grandma is going to need to purchase another set! Gladly so!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squigz
Posted 11/19/2013 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Cute toy. Leaves a lot to the imagination of things to build. I can see that as he gets older this will be a toy he will play with more as he is able to handle the pieces easier and get the idea of how they work better.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 11/18/2013 by Kendra DiMichele
Rating: 5

Got as a gift for a 2 year old boy, and he loves them! Lots of different ways to play and put them together. Helps with his fine motor skills and also for learning colors and matching

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good product, fast ship
Posted 11/18/2013 by Marc Rothschild
Rating: 5

Good product. Gave it to a 4yr old and he plays with it often but it's not his favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 11/18/2013 by HALEY MEIER
Rating: 5

Great toy....my 3 year old loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 11/17/2013 by Trista Button
Rating: 5

My 2 yr old son absolutely loves theses, creates good eye & hand coordination of stacking them while also teaching colors

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unique toy!
Posted 11/16/2013 by Amanda - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great toy for kids if different ages. My 4 year old and 6 and 8 year old all play with this toy. They love that they stick to surfaces.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 10/30/2013 by Lisa perkins
Rating: 4

Someone bought these for my 3yrold grandson and I thought my 27 yr old son, who likes a toy for Xmas, might enjoy these while at his computer desk in the evenings!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nephews love it (ages 3 and 5)
Posted 10/24/2013
Rating: 4

I gave this to my 3 year old nephew for his birthday because of his love of all things with a suction cup and he loves it. He got a ton of toys for his birthday, but he and his 5 year old brother love the Squigz. My sister-in-law says that it is the most played with so far.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz Starter 24 piece set
Posted 9/25/2013 by Marci Smith
Rating: 4

My children (9 yr. girl and 5 yr. old boy) had a grand time playing with these. They enjoyed seeing what surfaces the pieces stuck to and immediately wanted to play with them in the bath.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

squiggs
Posted 8/7/2013 by DANIEL BUXTON - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The kids really have a good time wiyh sqiggs. I try to provide creative toys for them to play with, and this fits the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FUN TOY
Posted 8/6/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Has it's own container and no sharp pieces - very colorful and fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz
Posted 7/31/2013
Rating: 4

All 3 of my kids like using them - it adapts well to different age levels! My son started sticking them onto our vertical dry erase board and trying to build from there, but they wouldn't stick as well. It would be great if they could build 'out' instead of just 'up'.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz
Posted 7/30/2013 by Marcella Ziiifle - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

5 year old plays with it when her 8 yr old brother participates. 8 yr old seems to enjoy it more

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squigz
Posted 6/26/2013 by arlene Lippman
Rating: 4

A delightful surprise for a 4 year old. After the initial delight in making imaginary animals and bridges, she left it alone, and returned to play with it for a short time the next day. The suction cups adhere to each other very easily. It would be safe for a child younger than 4

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for all ages
Posted 6/23/2013 by Martha Follmer
Rating: 4

The squigees are colorful and larger than I expected. There is no danger that a child could swallow one. My grandchildren are 7, 4 and 2, and all were eager to play. The grandmother liked them too! The children stuck them to the glass French doors and built interesting combinations which they imagined to be any number of things.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Xmas gift
Posted 9/22/2013 by Nic
Rating: 5

This will be a Xmas gift so I'm assuming it "won't be put down" based on my observations of how the recipients love to play with other building toys. This product is so cool and different from what I've seen before and I know it will be loved! And I'll get points for "Best Auntie!"

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Decent product
Posted 5/10/2014 by Hope A.
Rating: 4

Bought it for friends' 1 yr old. He's a little to young to build structures, but liked playing with the individual pieces. Adults liked that suction cups can actually stick to one's forehead, making nice horns/antlers -- little kids were excited to see their parents transform.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful cool toy
Posted 1/27/2014 by Lauren Giroux
Rating: 4

So far we love this he wanted to play with the gift as soon as he got it. Cousins loved it and neighbor went home to order it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

haven't tried them yet!
Posted 12/13/2013 by alexandra cordts
Rating: 5

We are looking forward to something entertaining indoors during the winter months

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 12/12/2013 by Kelly Phillips
Rating: 5

This is a great toy for kids! I bought it for my 2 kids that both have sensory and tactile issues. My son loves his "builder" toys. However, he's fatigues on legos, nut and bolt toys, and others that slide together with slots. This is creative, colorful, and has many different "feels" to each of them (not to mention the suction cup "popping" sound). Both of mine love it - they are 9 and 11 yrs old.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squigz
Posted 12/3/2013 by Maria Sullivan
Rating: 5

Christmas gifts, not used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz
Posted 12/1/2013 by April - FRIEND
Rating: 4

The product is a Christmas gift so can't rate how much he likes it yet

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Colorful, fun Christmas gift
Posted 11/18/2013 by Linda Howell - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This product is a gift that won't be given until Christmas so evaluating it can only be based upon first impressions of the boxed item. The Squigz are just slightly small than I expect - no big issue there. The colors are wonderfully bright and the container they come in is great for gift-giving because it's not a plain box shape. I can't speak for my young niece that will receive it but I can tell you that the great grandmother and great aunt both think these look like a blast to play with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 11/9/2013
Rating: 4

This is purchased as a gift and has not been given to the child yet. I anticipate this toy to be played with a lot both in and out of the bath tub. Nice that it can be used in more than one area of the home. Colorful pieces is a nice touch. The shape and material they are made of look very safe for children.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz
Posted 8/28/2013 by Robin Napotnik - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Gandkids live in CT. So, they have yet to see these toys. They are very hands on and enjoy anything that lets them build and play. I like the fact that the suction on these seems pretty strong and stays together even when walking around with it. Can't wait to see their reaction. They have blocks but get upset when they fall apart. Legos are ok, but a bit much for them to make anything but towers, without help. I think these r the neatest thing. Will be adding to my set for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squigz
Posted 12/5/2013 by Teresa Belcher - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I choose Squigz as a Christmas present for my grandson. It was recommend to my by his physical therapist, due to the fact that it employees both hands in order to play with it. As my grandson is slow on his right side due to a stroke he had at birth. Thank you Fat Brain Toys for making these wonderful and useful toys available.

1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun
Posted 22 days ago by Robyn
Rating: 5

Lots of fun for high chairs or on the floor. Easy to suction together and fun noises when they come apart. He loves creating with these.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squigz
Posted 12/16/2013 by Janet S Culley
Rating: 5

have not received order

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squigz
Posted 11/12/2013 by Miriam Chapman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Don't know, am saving it for Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Interesting Manipulatives
Posted 8/26/2013 by J. Jay
Rating: 4

I have a child care business in my home and today is the first day we have had the Squigz available. So far, they really seem to like them, but are having a little trouble figuring out how to stick them together. I am sure they will figure it out quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy for all ages
Posted 7/1/2013
Rating: 5

I bought the squigz for my kids, 7,5 and 1 and all of them love playing with them, including my husband. Thye especially enjoyed making designs on the windows. The only con is that not enough come in one container. I bought the deluxe set and I feel that I need another set for the kids to really be able to build the way they want to.

2 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02