Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toy Co. > Squigz Add on Set > Customer Reviews
Squigz Add on Set
0

Customer reviews of Squigz Add on Set by Fat Brain Toy Co.

Return to Squigz Add on Set product information...

Squigz Add on Set has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.69

Love Squiqz!
Posted 9 days ago by LINDSAY V
Rating: 5

We purchased our first set of squigz about a year ago and absolutely love them! I even bought a set for my kids to share at daycare. They are fun, entertaining and keeps the imagination flowing. My most recent purchase include a few replacements that we had misplaced and a new set. I look forward to adding on to our collection! As the slogan goes, they truly are fun little suckers!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz Add on Set
Posted 23 days ago
Rating: 4

The squigz connectors entertain my two year old. We recently purchased just a small box to see if they would keep her entertained and we were pleasantly surprised. She plays with them a lot and they have even migrated into the tub too for bath time play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigz Doodle
Posted 6/10/2014 by KRISTI L.
Rating: 4

I gave this item as a gift for my nephew. He enjoys it, but this pack only came with 4 Squigz, so he can't make much with it. I would suggest getting a larger pack.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 5/5/2014 by ELIZABETH RUIZ
Rating: 5

These are a huge hit at our house! We are going to get one of them

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz Add on Set
Posted 4/1/2014 by Elizabeth
Rating: 5

We had to order extra green ones. They are the favorite ones.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squigz Add on Set
Posted 12/31/2013 by KATHY J PETERS
Rating: 5

My 17 month old grandson has so much fun with these! He thinks it's so funny when he pulls them off the furniture he falls on his bottom! He does it over and over, laughing the whole time. So cute!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squigz Add on Set
Posted 11/30/2013 by DEANNA MEYER
Rating: 4

wish the round parts and flat parts would stick together for more options to create

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squigs
Posted 10/27/2013
Rating: 5

The versatility of use of Squigs make them irresistible to my grandson.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz Add on Set
Posted 10/9/2013
Rating: 5

Fun toy for my 2-year old. He enjoys putting the Squigz together as well as sticking them to places around the house, such as windows.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz Add on Set
Posted 9/26/2013 by Jessica
Rating: 5

it is a great and unique idea. its safe and good for little kids. i love it. my son loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squigz Add on Set
Posted 8/21/2013 by Grandma
Rating: 5

These are handy for Grandma to carry in her purse when toddlers need to be entertained.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squigz Add on Set
Posted 7/17/2013
Rating: 5

We bought these for our 6 year old nephew and weren't sure what he would think of them. Well, he and his brother loved them! They had so much fun sticking them all over the house on all different surfaces, including themselves, to test their 'stick'. Lots of fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squigz Add on Set
Posted 12/11/2013 by Jenelle Fresh - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

we'll see after Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02