Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toy Co. > Tobbles > Customer Reviews
Tobbles
0

5 Star reviews of Tobbles by Fat Brain Toy Co.

Return to Tobbles product information...

Tobbles has been reviewed 286 times with an average rating of 4.58

Love these!
Posted 9/26/2011 by Jennifer Wirt - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I put this in our Preschool classroom, and the kids are fascinated by it. They play with it ways that wouldn't have occurred to me, such as turning the tobbles upside down and stacking them that way, or laying them on their sides to make a caterpillar.

14 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This is a fun toy.
Posted 11/3/2011 by Victoria Hagerman
Rating: 5

Bought this for our youngest grandchild who is 6 months old, but everyone from 6 months to 56 years old at a family gathering was playing with it. They are strong and feel expensive.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles
Posted 3/19/2012 by Beth Seif
Rating: 5

This appears to be a fascinating toy for a 1-2 year old. I believe that marking it as 3+ is a bit off the mark. There are no tiny pieces or danger, so I'm not sure why you have it rated as 3+. My grandson is 1 and is enjoying it.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun and different!
Posted 10/11/2011 by jennifer
Rating: 5

So much fun. They are so different and more exciting than other blocks.. My 14 mo old loves them when they fall down (of course)!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles
Posted 9/16/2011 by ANGIE KAUP
Rating: 5

The kids love them, they are a lot of fun! I purchased them for my daycare infants and toddlers and the older kids also love to play with them. Parents come into the daycare and find themselves stacking the Tobbles also.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tobbles
Posted 7/28/2011 by Nancy Wells - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Although younger than the recommended age, our grandson loved these balls. He chased them across the floor for hours and loved watching them roll around. I think it will grow with him and he will enjoy stacking them as his skills advance.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles is really fun!
Posted 7/25/2011 by Christen Foote
Rating: 5

Love this product. When it falls down you just start right back again. This will be great for home or a classroom!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tobbles
Posted 7/18/2011 by KAREN R BOSTIC
Rating: 5

I bought it for my 17 month old, but all 5 of my boys love it.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles
Posted 6/14/2012 by rebecca
Rating: 5

Both my 1 year old and my 3 year old love this toy. They both like building it up and of course knocking it down. My 1 year old also thinks it is hysterical when my 3 year old makes it crash (as the pieces go much further and make more noise than when she does it).

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles
Posted 1/31/2012 by Brandee Crabb - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Is easy for little ones to pick up the pieces and put together. They like to make it lean one way and then knock it down to rebuild and have it lean a different direction.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Child Care Provider
Posted 12/6/2011 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Tobbles is a HIT in my child care setting! The children, ages ranging from 13 months to 6 years old, have been intrigued by this new addition to our toy inventory. They have enjoyed the challenge of stacking Tobbles and have used it in other multipurpose ways such as in the kitchen center. Unlike some of our other stacking cup type toys, Tobble is unique enough to make putting the pieces together and picking up a breeze!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!!
Posted 11/7/2011 by Crystal King
Rating: 5

this is a wonderful toy that our little boy plays with on a daily basis, and it's quite stylish!! Great 'investment'

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this
Posted 11/23/2011 by Mrs. Johnson
Rating: 5

Simple, light weight, with not too many pieces to pick up or lose. Bright colors capture child's attention. Would definitely buy again as a gift!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 2 year old loves these
Posted 4/4/2012 by Sara
Rating: 5

My daughter loves to stack toys so we bought these and she plays with them constantly. The colors are fun, overall great toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles are a Hit
Posted 3/12/2012 by Grandma Linda
Rating: 5

Our one year old grandson loves Tobbles. He loves carrying around the smaller pieces.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles
Posted 12/3/2011 by JAMIE D RING
Rating: 5

Very fun for my one year old!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles
Posted 12/1/2011 by Keshia Ong
Rating: 5

LOVE this toy for my 18th month old!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tobbles
Posted 11/27/2011
Rating: 5

I like the bright colors of the Tobbles toy as well as the fact the pieces don't have to be put together in an exact manner, it provides the user to put the pieces together to produce a curved result instead of a straight line.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles
Posted 11/15/2011 by CONNIE JACOBITZ
Rating: 5

Great item for a 1-2 year old. Has value as a stacking toy as well as rolling balls.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 10/25/2011 by Erin Dolan
Rating: 5

Purchased for my son's 2nd birthday (he loves blocks, building etc) he has a lot of fun stacking these together (and making them fall down!)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 7/17/2012 by Debi Thomas - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

was given as a birthday present

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles
Posted 6/11/2012 by Bradley O Whitehouse
Rating: 5

My Kids think this toy is great. They fight to play with it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles
Posted 3/4/2012 by Cheryl Potter - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I realized the age for this toy and have not given to her yet. She is only one.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best toy ever
Posted 2/25/2012 by KIMBERLY A
Rating: 5

I bought this for my one-year old Grandson, but didn't think he'd play with it for as long as he did. He loves balls so the round pieces, that he could stack, were really appealing to him. The quality is great, a very durable toy for any age. I enjoyed playing along with him too!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 8/16/2012 by Mary P.
Rating: 5

My twin daughters love Tobbles. Their faces light up when they stack them and then they fall over.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for all
Posted 8/7/2012
Rating: 5

I have already planned on adding these to my own collection of kids toys for my other nieces and nephews. I love it just as much as them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Birthday gift
Posted 7/27/2012 by Stacey Keown
Rating: 5

Great constructed toy. Heavy yet safe. Fun to play with!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tobbles
Posted 7/19/2012 by Terrill Dabney
Rating: 5

My daughter is enjoying exploring these unique items. She is only one and is amused by watching them wobble and making them slide across the floor.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Cute!
Posted 7/18/2012 by Kathy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

He loved the stacking & tumbling. I loved his giggles when it did just that. The smile on his face was worth more than anything in the world.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles
Posted 7/3/2012 by Britton
Rating: 5

Stimulating and promotes creativity!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tobbles
Posted 6/5/2012 by JOHN LECHNER
Rating: 5

bought for my 19 month son, really seems to like it. just plays with it over and over.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 5/23/2012 by Donna Taylor - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 15 month old granddaughter loves to stack these! Great for little hands! She doesn't have to get them perfectly aligned as they stay stacked easily.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 2/3/2012 by SANDRA L HAUPTMAN
Rating: 5

We love the bright colors! It is easy to stack and fun to see how it can lean to one side and not fall over.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles
Posted 1/30/2012 by Gail H - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The baby loved it, but his aunt who runs a day care couldn't put it down!. She wants one for her daycare center.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What fun!
Posted 1/26/2012 by Karen Ryerson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

even the nanny loves it! she said it was the best gift of all the gifts my granddaughter received!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles
Posted 1/23/2012 by SHARON K CVITAK
Rating: 5

This gift was given for a baby shower. The mother was thrilled.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 1/22/2012 by James Ferguson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

He loves this toy. He hasn't put it down since he opened it as his gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 1/19/2012
Rating: 5

We bought these as a gift for a 1 year old friend. However, my son, who is 3, got into the box before I did. Opened these up and immediately started playing. I watched in amazement as he thought of different ways to stack and manipulate that I wouldn't have even thought of. Great Toy and well worth it. Hense we are buying another now to give as a gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tobbles
Posted 1/17/2012 by Corabel G Ralston
Rating: 5

The colors are so vibrant they become almost luminescent in some lights--makes it especially enchanting when it topples and rolls into the sun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 1/16/2012 by Judy Mory - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Listed in Parents magazine as one of the Best Toys of 2011. I gave this to my grandson at his birthday party and he did not seem to want to open any more presents. He continued to play with his new Tobbles trying to stack it up. Many of the adults at the party also wanted to try to stack it up. Great toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles
Posted 1/16/2012 by Jean Harris
Rating: 5

Purchased for 11 month old granddaughter. She plays with it and the bright colors really get her attention. Her parents like it too! Very satisfied with Tobbles and I'm sure the play time will increase as she gets a little older.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Totally fun
Posted 1/11/2012 by Esther
Rating: 5

My three toddlers love this toy... almost as much as all the adults do! There are a million different ways to play with it and all of them are fun. Definitely a keeper.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome
Posted 1/10/2012 by Mom
Rating: 5

really engaging and beautiful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 1/10/2012 by T. SHERRILL
Rating: 5

Both my kids love to play with it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

tobbles
Posted 1/7/2012
Rating: 5

Love the colors! She loves to stack and then knock over. Doesn't hold her attention for a really long time, but she likes to play with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 1/5/2012 by HEATHER J WITT
Rating: 5

I purchased the product for my 2 year old niece who had Down Syndrome. The toy is theraputic as well as entertaining.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Toy
Posted 1/4/2012 by Linda Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great colors, easy for a 18th month to hold and handle. She loves stacking them up and knocking them over.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE it!
Posted 12/31/2011 by Chris the Mom
Rating: 5

My son is 18 months and received this from Santa. He loves stacking it up, knocking it over, and then chasing all the pieces around to do it again. My daughter, who is four and a half, loves that she can make the tower "bend" sideways and still build up. Also, it's FANTSTIC to pack, as the pieces can be fit into a suitcase or diaper bag any which way.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Better than I expected
Posted 12/30/2011 by Dustin - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This gift was a gift for my 12 month old nephew for Christmas. I was a bit skeptical about it at first, being that it was such a simple toy, but I was pleasantly surprised. The balls were weighted and surprisingly easy to stack. Out of all of the toys that he got for Christmas, he played with this one the most. He didn't quite have the coordination to stack them repeatedly, but he tried to mimic what we showed him and he spent the rest of the day carrying one of the balls around. I do not live nearby, so I do not know his long-term interest in this toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles
Posted 12/30/2011 by Kristy Beauchamp - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It is just a little old for her still.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles
Posted 12/30/2011 by Mary Staub
Rating: 5

Love it. Was purchased for a special needs child to work on "stacking" and sorting. Because of the dynamics of the Tobbles, she doesn't have to be exact with her placement of each one in order to be successful which creates a great toy, provides motivation to "keep going" and makes my job as a parent trying to aid her with the toys that she plays with easier.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very fun
Posted 12/29/2011 by Heather Eiland
Rating: 5

This is a great toy. Gave it to my 1 year old from Santa and she loved them. Loves to explore them with her mouth. They would be great in the bath tub! I also enjoyed playing with them and seeing how tall I could make the wobbly tower. Very durable and sturdy design. I see these being in her toy box for all of her childhood!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 12/28/2011
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 11 month old daughter for Christmas and she loved it, so did her 3.5 year old brother. A very fun, sturdy toy, very pleased with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tobbles
Posted 12/27/2011 by Lisa Whitworth
Rating: 5

Thoroughly pleased with the product. It is made of solid construction and its design is quite ingenious. The size is perfect for little hands. My 10 month old son loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles
Posted 12/26/2011 by Rebecca Austin
Rating: 5

He loves to knock them over and pick them back up. They are easy for him to grab and hold. They were a big hit for Christmas.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tobbles
Posted 12/26/2011 by Linda Pim - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 20 month old granddaughter thinking it would be the perfect gift however she found no interest in it whatsoever. When I placed it in front of her and showed her how to stack it up she simple knocked it down and walked away. Perhaps it will capture her interest at another time when no one is around. I found it to be a great concept and sturdy toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just right for a one year old
Posted 12/22/2011 by Cindy O'Malley
Rating: 5

It's a hit not only with the young one who it was purchased for but with his older sister as well. Fun, creative toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles
Posted 12/21/2011 by Rebecca DeMers
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas present for a 17 month old and a 4 month old. (I know that 4 month old isn't old enough to play with it yet, but he will grow). I was very impressed with the packaging, bright colors, and spacious gift bag. I am sure that this will become a favorite toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice
Posted 12/20/2011 by LaTricia Deese
Rating: 5

I know how much my child LOVES to stack things. This should be a big winner!! I'm looking forward to it!! Item arrived intact, colorful, bright, and sturdy. Can't wait.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles
Posted 12/18/2011 by Carol Moore - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

have not given the toy yet. It is for Christmas.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles
Posted 12/18/2011 by Kim Risner - OTHER
Rating: 5

I purchased all of my Fat Brain toys for children of families I sponsored at Christmas thru a local organization known as Angel Baskets, so I don't know the children who received them. But I was impressed w/ the quality of the packaging and the timing of delivery AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THE TOYS WERE MADE IN THE USA

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toddler's delight
Posted 12/13/2011 by Ruthann Cage
Rating: 5

I thought it would be fun for a 14 month old; however, it is the first toy she goes for when she wakes up.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

She loves it!
Posted 12/13/2011 by Gloria Van Wyhe - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This toy keeps her interest.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles are great!
Posted 12/8/2011 by J Radue
Rating: 5

Great colors and motion and stacking! Bought these for my nephew and I was very pleased with the product!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT!
Posted 12/7/2011 by ANNE TUCKER
Rating: 5

My daughter loves stacking each of the different "bowls". There is NO wrong way to do it- it is such a confidence building toy. It is also a toy that has no age limit. My three year old likes to see how many different ways she can stack each of the bowls.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles of Fun
Posted 10/26/2011 by dnwad
Rating: 5

Very unique toy - lots of positive comments from Aunts, Uncles, Parents, etc. Even the older kids enjoyed playing with it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 10/20/2011 by Danielle Kuzeppa
Rating: 5

I bought it for my 15 month old, she has played with it some, but still trying to get the idea of it. I play with it more than she does!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles
Posted 8/29/2011 by Helen Rose - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Wonderful tactile fun!

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles
Posted 2/23/2012 by Mary Beird
Rating: 5

Plays with it frequently

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles
Posted 12/6/2011 by susan. kandyba - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very cute and I'm sure my grandson will love the toys I bought.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Entertaining
Posted 12/5/2011 by lissete sevilla
Rating: 5

My daughter loves stacking these playing with them over and over again.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles
Posted 12/5/2011
Rating: 5

After seeing Topples featured on the local news I decided to purchase it as a Christmas gift for a 9 month old. I hope she likes it!!!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles
Posted 11/26/2011 by Jodi Johnson
Rating: 5

is so intrigued by this tower of blocks!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Safe, Beautiful, Colorful, Playtime
Posted 11/20/2011 by Tami Greever - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

An excellent, simple toy for the beginning explorer and problem solver.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles
Posted 11/15/2011 by Natalie Seibt
Rating: 5

He is use to smashing things and this toy is teaching him to build and not push it over. He actually sits and tries to build it all the way. Interesting watching him try to put it all together.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles
Posted 11/13/2011 by Patsy
Rating: 5

Excited to see how my nephew reacts to his new Christmas toy.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 10/6/2013 by Heidi - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My Granddaughter seemed to really enjoy this toy. The colors are very appealing. The weight of each Tobble surprised me. These aren't a light-weight plastic. They're a "hefty" rubber material. Also fabulous for teething, which she immediately used it for.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tobbles
Posted 10/10/2012 by Erica Dobson
Rating: 5

Our guy is technically too young for this toy; he is 2 months old and can't sit up. Having some toys that he enjoys makes sharing floor time exciting for the whole family. He likes when we stack the Tobbles up at his feet, he has learned that if he kicks like a wild man they will fall and the three of us can have a good laugh! It is nice having toys that have an immediate interactive quality, allowing him to understand that he has a place in the world and that he and his environment are related.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles
Posted 9/21/2012 by Rachael Sims
Rating: 5

My daughter isn't at the reccomended age limit for the toy yet but she still enjoys playing with each piece (banging them on the floor or against each other, I also put them on top of each other and she enjoys knocking them down). As much as she loves it now I know for sure she's going to love it when she's at the age where she can stack them herself.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Toy
Posted 12/17/2013 by Caroline L. Dennis - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Fun to play with even for older ages.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

For My little one
Posted 12/5/2012
Rating: 5

My little one just loves this item... she has reached a point of stacking and the shape of the tobbles keeps her very entertained.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles
Posted 12/4/2012 by Rebecca - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my son when he was 18 months old. He loves it and plays often with it. We have loved it so much that we purchased several for gifts. Also, my nieces & nephews (5 to 16) will hardly put it down when they are over.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles
Posted 11/19/2012 by Georgia Hutnyak - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson has develpmental delays and this is great for him.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tobbles
Posted 11/9/2012 by LeeRay Augustine - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

awesome toy color are very vibrant, plays with it all the time difintely will but another if needed

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 11/6/2012 by Kevin Schott
Rating: 5

Our son just turned 1 but still is very engaged with this toy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles
Posted 10/30/2012
Rating: 5

My 10 month old granddaughter loves the colors and although she is too young to really understand the concept, she loves to pick them up and explore. The grown ups love them too!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles
Posted 8/28/2012 by Cyndie S - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I did not realize this product was for 2+ years and bought it for my 8 mo. old grandson. Although he is too young to stack the Tobbles, he loved crawling around and chasing them as they "tobbled" across the floor. Even the smallest was too large to fit into his mouth, so he was able to safely teethe on it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles
Posted 12/15/2013 by Aubrey Zambrella
Rating: 5

Wonderfully different. Hours of enjoyment.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles
Posted 10/17/2012 by Rachel Clarke
Rating: 5

Such a great toy! The colors are fun and it has so many fun possibilities.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great item!
Posted 8/29/2012 by Lauren Velazco
Rating: 5

My daughter is a year old and she loves to play with this toy. She likes to knock it over then push the balls around th room. Very funny to watch.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 5/19/2014 by STEFANIE ZINKE
Rating: 5

I got this for a very active one year old. He loved it. It was the first tour he went for at his party and plays with it continuously. His mom even plays with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Alphabet magnetic letters
Posted 3/18/2014 by Terry - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Really stick to our refrigerator without small pieces to fall off. My grandaughter loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles
Posted 1/22/2014 by Barbara C - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Love to stack this up. We use it in a carpeted room as they like to throw the pieces, too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 1/14/2014 by D. Geo
Rating: 5

I accidentally bought the original Tobbles instead of the "neo" for my 6 month old but she still plays with them! She loves watching them wobble on the wood floor and the small one is the perfect size for her hand to hold. They are fun to knock down and easy to stack out of order or in the correct order. She does play with them voluntarily, even over a toy with batteries. I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles
Posted 8/5/2013 by Bernie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Got it for a two year old, but even the older sibling likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for everyone!
Posted 4/9/2013 by Lisa Schlomach - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Everyone was playing with this; kids and adults!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 1/27/2013 by Julia Hinkle - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Tobbles is such a wonderful educational toy. I'm a nanny for a little 22 month old girl. She loves to stack them in different ways, rolls them around separately, puts them in her little backpack and carries them around with her. She doesn't realize it of course, but she's learning about so many different things with just this one toy! I highly recommend it - every child should have one!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Multiple uses
Posted 1/16/2013 by Barbara H. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Quality of this toy is excellent. Very colorful and appeals to the child's eye. My two year old grandson has found many uses for this toy. A child's imagination is a wondrous thing to see.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles
Posted 1/1/2013 by Melissa - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

These colorful pieces attracted my 1 year old niece- and her grandma! She likes the colors, and you can tell she wants to learn to stack them and figure out how they work. These pieces are solid and durable, guaranteed to last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 12/31/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Little hands can balance them easily.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun!
Posted 12/31/2012 by Rachel
Rating: 5

I bought this toy for my 9 month old nephew. He loves it!!! It is a little too advanced for a child his age but he loves playing with the brightly colored pieces. They are a good weight and size for a child his age to handle.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 12/30/2012 by Carrie Fix - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Toggles - My godson is 2 and very smart so I thought this was a good toy. At first he wasn't too interested in the toy but the adults were very interested. We kept building different structures. Sebastian really liked knocking them down. I think he will play with them more as he gets a little older. However his Dad and I really like it ;)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles
Posted 12/30/2012
Rating: 5

Neat stacking toy. Got this for my 18 month old daughter, they stack so well without falling over as long as you stack them from biggest to smallest...good learning tool :) Great stacking toy. My 5 yr old also plays with it at times

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles
Posted 12/19/2012
Rating: 5

Wonderful interaction for 24 month old!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles
Posted 12/19/2012
Rating: 5

My twins loved the Tobbles! The shapes, the colors...perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 12/12/2012 by Sara
Rating: 5

My 16 month old shows lots of interest in this toy! She likes to knock down the tower I build and she likes to carry the pieces around with her!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Well made toddler toy
Posted 12/10/2012 by Joyce Montgomery - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Fun, safe, well made. Tobbles are fun to play but does not engage my 3 1/2 year old grandson for very long. I think they would be great for an 18 to 30 month old child.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles
Posted 12/9/2012 by Karyl Stewart - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas preaent

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tobbles
Posted 11/19/2012 by Mallory
Rating: 5

My daughter is only 9 months old and is very curious and interested in these!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles
Posted 11/18/2012 by DNC
Rating: 5

For my 9 month old. He plays with it frequently. But what doesn't he play with and examine? My 2 year old love it as well! Great toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles
Posted 11/15/2012 by Gale Pokorny
Rating: 5

The adults loved it also

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Engaging and Interactive
Posted 7/22/2013
Rating: 5

Purchased for our childcare center and the children are not only excited to play with this toy, but they learn motor skills, problem solving, balancing, colors, sizes, etc. One of their favorites!

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tobbles
Posted 4/18/2013 by DEBORAH CROUSE - FRIEND
Rating: 5

The concept is wonderful! Unlike anything that you can "build" with, Tobbles is interesting and colorful so that it really holds your attention. That you can do so many things with it is the bonus :) Lots of fun!

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tobbles
Posted 10/17/2012 by Rachel Clarke
Rating: 5

Such a great toy! The colors are fun and it has so many fun possibilities.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tobbles
Posted 1/22/2014 by Barbara C - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Love to stack this up. We use it in a carpeted room as they like to throw the pieces, too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles
Posted 12/16/2012 by tim drouin
Rating: 5

it's an xmas gift - not played ith yet

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles
Posted 12/2/2012 by Ron Talk
Rating: 5

Very well made product. great for enhancing motor skills.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tobbles
Posted 11/27/2012 by Andrea Pitt
Rating: 5

This is a gift and it looks like fun. We'll find out Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

have not observed it is a christmas gift
Posted 11/14/2012 by Lynn Lowry
Rating: 5

not reviewed christmas gift

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Looks nice
Posted 11/8/2011
Rating: 5

I bought this as a Christmas present so it hasn't been opened yet. It is in great shape though and I am very excited to give it!

4 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tobbles
Posted 12/10/2012
Rating: 5

This was recommended to me by one of your employees who answered the phone when I called. However, my granddaughter is only one and the employee knew that but the toy is labeled for a 24 month old. Don't think it will go over well when I give it to her on Xmas but now I do not have a choice.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 11/30/2012
Rating: 5

i cant really say much of this product yet since i bought it for my son for christmas and of course he hasnt opened it yet...but overall the product looks stable and of good quality..i will update the review once my 7 month old son opens the present and plays with it..i think my 3 yr old daughter will probably enjoy it more :-)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tobbles
Posted 12/2/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Won't know until after Christmas, since this is a Christmas present for my granddaughter.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01