Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toys > Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate > Customer Reviews
Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
0

5 Star reviews of Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate by Fat Brain Toys

Return to Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate product information...

Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate has been reviewed 159 times with an average rating of 4.86

Information about Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 5/29/2010 by AMBER K WICHERSKI
Rating: 5

The gift certificate was purchased as a gift because the family loves Fat Brain Toys and I wasn't sure what they already had. She ended up buying the mop and broom set and loves it.

14 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 12/21/2009 by Molly Johnson
Rating: 5

What can I say? What a great gift idea and allows child &/or parent to pick! Terrific. Love this company!!!

21 of 31 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gift card
Posted 2/4/2011 by jin kim
Rating: 5

haven't used it yet but I'm sure gift card is always great..

14 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best Gift
Posted 12/18/2010
Rating: 5

There are so many great options for gifts at Fat Brain Toys, but I chose to give gift certificates for my nephews because getting to choose your own gift is half the fun!

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift card
Posted 2/4/2012 by DB
Rating: 5

Gift card can be great for certain kids. I like to buy actual gifts but if I dont know that much about child a gift card allows them to look forward to going to store and picking something out.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Certificate
Posted 5/27/2010 by HEATHER J WITT
Rating: 5

I purchased a gift certificate for a kindergarten teacher as a gift of appreciation for her awesome efforts as our daughters teacher. I received an email from Fat Brain with the idea. This is a teacher who is very into the latest trends and wanting to interact with her students. How fitting given the multitude of items that you carry in store & online.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Always the perfect gift
Posted 6/13/2012 by SUSAN L D'AGOSTO
Rating: 5

Can't go wrong with a Fat Brain gift certificate-there is something for every age!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 12/7/2010 by Shanna Flaherty
Rating: 5

I was pleased to see the promo code I used allowed to receive a gift certificate for all the toys I purchased. I was so pleased with the fast turn around of my order, I will definitely order from you again, and have told many family members about your website too. Thank you.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gift card
Posted 4/7/2012
Rating: 5

Child wabts a game , not sure what they have so chose gift card for child to pick one at store. Child was happy to get gift card

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The gift that keeps on giving
Posted 3/19/2012 by Latasha McCoy
Rating: 5

I am reviewing a gift certificate most of the information previously given does not qualify. My close friend recommended your site to me and stated that I can't go wrong with any purchase that I made from your site for my child. So, naturally, when it was time to buy her daughter a birthday gift I went to the fat brain site to look for a gift. With so many options I decided to get a gift certificate so she would have the hard job of choosing what she wanted. I love that the gift certificate came through e-mail instead of having to wait on snail mail. I felt so much better because I was already a month late with her gift. I also ordered some toys for my own child. I love the toys on this site!!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift Idea~~
Posted 1/7/2011 by Laurie Lightfoot
Rating: 5

This was a gift certificate for 4 year old twin boys. I looked through the ideas on the website and couldn't decide on a gift so thought, let them pick it out themselves!! Parents were excited to see the gift certificate!!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Thank you!
Posted 1/2/2011
Rating: 5

Getting this gift certificate is a snap! Thank you, FBT!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 12/20/2010 by Elizabeth Pickens - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

always nice to have some $ off my next order!

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 5/16/2011 by MELISSA A SURLES
Rating: 5

My son gave the giftcard to a friend at a birthday party. The friend loves vacuums and was thoroughly excited to find a mini vacuum toy.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 12/8/2010 by Alisha Wood
Rating: 5

Already used for a purchase!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat Brain Toys Gift Certificate
Posted 12/10/2011 by Aimee Keiser
Rating: 5

There is nothing better than a Fat Brain gift certificate!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Cards
Posted 3/17/2011 by loretta tibbels
Rating: 5

Bought three gifts cards ($25, $15, $10) for school Science Fair awards. The kids really liked the prizes. I think the $25 gift card would give a child many choices in the store. There are still many novelty items that could be bought with the $15 and $10 gift cards.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gift card
Posted 1/11/2011 by Stacey
Rating: 5

Gave a gift card in addition to a wrapped Gross Science kit from Fat Brain Toys to my 8-year-old nephew this Christmas. He loved the kit and his pre-teen brother even wanted to participate! But the gift card brought immediate requests to go check out the store!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 10/14/2010 by ELIZABETH LORENZ
Rating: 5

I purchased a gift certificate for a 9 year old boy and he was very pleased with the gift.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift certificate
Posted 12/27/2011 by Christine Cornwell
Rating: 5

Fast and easy way to give the gift of choice.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

$10 Gift Card
Posted 3/20/2012 by JILL A PETERS
Rating: 5

We got this gift card for a friend's birthday. He was able to go to the store and pick out his own toy - a dump truck. His mom says he loves it!

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 7/6/2011 by SUSAN M FARKAS
Rating: 5

Gift Certificates allow kids the chance to get whatever their little hearts desire!

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 12/27/2010 by Kelly Gray
Rating: 5

Who doesn't love a good gift certificated, especially when you get a coupon to get it free! Can't wait to buy more on this site.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Certificate
Posted 11/24/2010 by DIANE POIRIER JESSUP
Rating: 5

We will use it wisely

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 1/10/2012 by Janice Rieder - OTHER
Rating: 5

It's a gift certificate so I don't know if they've even received it yet.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 11/20/2011 by Susan Peters
Rating: 5

Everytime I get a gift card it's "the hit of the party"

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gift card
Posted 2/24/2011 by HEIDI ALLIS
Rating: 5

I gave the gift card as a gift and it was very well recieved.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 12/28/2012 by Dorothy Breitenstein
Rating: 5

Just like money!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 11/26/2011 by JENNI
Rating: 5

We purchased a gift card to use on future purchases.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 4/21/2014 by DEBORA W GOEBEL
Rating: 5

The gift card is perfect because my daughter now may choose whatever toy or game that she likes! She loves to shop at Fat Brain and is very excited.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Best Gift
Posted 11/23/2013 by LYNNETTE BETH OBERG
Rating: 5

This is such a wonderful way to allow the young ones a chance to shop!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

looking forward to using this!
Posted 12/28/2012 by Penny Leech-Freed
Rating: 5

looking forward to seeing what we will buy next. thanks!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gift card - who doesn't like a gift card
Posted 12/25/2012 by Tamra - OTHER
Rating: 5

created an outlook appointment for the month the card is due to expire to make sure I use it before then ... looking forward to new items on the my son's wish list ...

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Cert
Posted 5/10/2014 by Julie Reese
Rating: 5

Perfect for those kids you don't know what to get.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good deal
Posted 21 days ago
Rating: 5

cannot go wrong with a gift certificate

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 5/18/2013
Rating: 5

I bought a gift card for a raffle drawing for my son's school. It was incentive to collective box tops to earn money for the school. The kids loved the idea of this prize.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 11/1/2012
Rating: 5

Item was a gift card. No "play value"

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 12/26/2012
Rating: 5

My son received a gift card and cannot wait to explore the store to make his selection!

2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 12/26/2013 by Joseph Wicinski - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Am I really reviewing a gift certificate?

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 12/15/2013 by Amanda Tipton
Rating: 5

It was a nice incentive to order from here.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gift certificate
Posted 10/27/2013
Rating: 5

Our 7 year old nephew loved choosing his own gift from the Village Pointe store.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Card
Posted 10/22/2013 by ALISON S MERKEL
Rating: 5

The 9 y/o boy was very excited about his gift card!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

CONFUSING EMAILS
Posted 8/9/2013 by SUSAN HUNT
Rating: 5

I LOVE TO SEND MY NIECES AND NEPHEWS THESE GIFT CERTIFICATES! I SEND THE EMAILS WITH INSTRUCTIONS TO THEIR PARENTS, WHO ALSO HOME SCHOOL. THE PARENTS LOVE THE FAT BRAIN SITE AND I ALWAYS GET PICTURES OF THE GIFTS SELECTED. THE KIDS LOVE SHOPPING ON THE INTERNET! THE PROBLEM IS THE EMAIL SENT TO ME (THE BUYER) TO ACTIVATE THE GIFT CERTIFICATES. LAST TIME I PURCHASED MULTIPLE CERTIFICATES, I RECEIVED ONE EMAIL WITH 4 CERTIFICATES ON IT. I NEEDED TO SEND THESE TO THREE DIFFERENT PEOPLE AND IT TOOK ADDITIONAL INSTRUCTIONS FROM ME (AND COORDINATION) TO SEND THEM TO THE RECIPIENTS. AFTER WAITING 24 HRS., I SENT THE ONE EMAIL ... ONLY TO RECEIVE MULTIPLE EMAILS WITH THE SEPARATE CERTIFICATES IMMEDIATELY AFTER I DISTRIBUTED THE FIRST EMAIL! WHAT CONFUSION!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Certificates...the fail safe gift!!
Posted 7/26/2013 by P Owen
Rating: 5

When I can't make up my mind as to what to buy someone for a gift, I always go with the gift card. They're fast, handy, and I never have a fear that the recipient won't be able to find something they like.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Haven't used it but it's nice to have
Posted 3/4/2013 by Baotam Nguyen
Rating: 5

Received this along with my purchase, it will probably make me buy something else :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 12/25/2012 by Susan
Rating: 5

I have the best purchases from Fat Brain for the past holidays for my two boys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

how can you not love a gift certificate???
Posted 12/19/2012 by Tammy Mackenzie
Rating: 5

Versitile! How can you not love a gift certificate!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Favorite Gift Cards!
Posted 12/19/2012 by Heather Wolff
Rating: 5

I love giving my son Fat Brain Gift Cards. He always finds many things he enjoys at the store.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 12/13/2012 by ANDI WILLENSKY
Rating: 5

difficult to evaluate since i purchased a gift certificate! however, i'm sure the recipient will be most delighted to come into the store and pick out many wonderful, educational toys!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Number One Toy Site
Posted 12/8/2012 by Grandpa
Rating: 5

This is my first and usually my LAST stop toy site for shopping for my grandchildren. Something for everyone....superior organization of a wide variety of toys and activities...plus grouped by age and sex.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Can always use a gift cert
Posted 12/5/2012 by Francine Sargalski
Rating: 5

Use them when I get them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift card
Posted 11/30/2012
Rating: 5

We love getting gift cards for kids we don't see all the time. That way, they can go pick something out themselves and we don't have to worry about getting something they already have.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Digital Gift Certificate
Posted 11/25/2012 by KAREN BOSTIC
Rating: 5

My kids can think of nothing better than a gift card to Fat Brain toys! Then they can choose their own gift!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Card
Posted 12/11/2013 by Jennifer Schoeffel
Rating: 5

Gift Cards are the perfect gift... They always fit no mater what your interested in!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01