Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toys > Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag > Customer Reviews
Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
0

5 Star reviews of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag by Fat Brain Toys

Return to Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag product information...

Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag has been reviewed 284 times with an average rating of 4.47

Very nice bag!
Posted 6/16/2010 by Diane King - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The Apple green bag was a surprise because you show the royal blue . This is a great bag for the kids room. It can hold toys, dirty clothes, whatever! The draw string makes it all the more durable. Thank you.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 1/21/2010 by Jocelyn Clise
Rating: 5

Bags are great. Nice wrapper and wonderful holder.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/16/2009 by Sally Salzman
Rating: 5

PERFECT TO PUT STAWS AND CONNECTORS IN - BOX NEVER HOLDS THEM AGAIN.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandma
Posted 10/5/2009 by Carole Scienza
Rating: 5

The gift bag is a bright colored bag that gets a childs attention. It seems to be made well and is an excellent bag for storing his instrument.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 7/16/2009 by Jacqueline Moles
Rating: 5

I love the bag. It is attractive and functional for later use. It was great to have the items in the bag because my son couldn't see what it was and that makes shopping for a birthday and Christmas a surprise for him.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very handy gift bag
Posted 3/10/2009 by eve orenstein
Rating: 5

The gift bag is great for the puzzle I ordered that does not have a lid - I just popped the puzzle pieces in a zip-loc bag and can keep the puzzle and pieces together in the gift bag so nothing goes missing.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 5/28/2012 by sunny Henton
Rating: 5

The only way to store homeschool toy from toy box toy that get broken and the kids know the toys in the green bag you have to ask to play so all the parts will be there the next time we use it

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/28/2010 by Judy Rankin
Rating: 5

sturdy....did not tear....clever idea for packaging.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Bags
Posted 10/22/2008 by Maggie Maestri - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I received 2 gift bags with my original order. I liked them so much I decided to order two more as I actually have 4 gifts.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 10/20/2008 by Susan Rachford
Rating: 5

Attractive, well made, sturdy and even large items fit inside.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 10/9/2008 by Harriet B. Smartt
Rating: 5

The item was sent as a birthday gift, not yet opened, but when ordering I had complete confidence this would be a gift to be truly enjoyed. The followup and delivery were excellant and I will shop with Fat Brain again.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesom Gift Bag
Posted 7/18/2011 by Zach Mckillip
Rating: 5

Looks great and will be used for a toy bag. Love the color and logo especially.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 10/7/2008 by Nancy (OH)
Rating: 5

Well worth the money and I didn't have to wrap it! It's reuseable too.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Happy
Posted 10/6/2008 by Melissa Hinton - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I drop shipped all my niece and nephews Christmas gifts from both us and my Grandmother from Fat Brain and I included a Gift Bag with each item. It saved my sister/myself hours of work and the kids will love playing with the bags.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 12/16/2006 by Lynn Marlowe
Rating: 5

A great bag. Comes in handy for easy clean up.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fishing for fish bath toy
Posted 5/14/2012 by Diane Hall - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Quality and much fun for 2 year old who loves challenges.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 5/2/2012 by William F. Ural - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We know our grandchildren will love this gift, to be presented to them at a Family Reunion in August. My husband played with marbles as a child & eagerly awaits teaching the grandchildren all about it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Bag
Posted 2/10/2012 by Anne Stokes
Rating: 5

I am surprised to be reviewing a gift bag, but actually this is a great addition to the toy. It's fun to play in too. SO, kudos to your gift bag designer!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 1/24/2012 by Anne Brasher
Rating: 5

The bags are nice. The kids were excited to open them. They stayed closed well but opened easily. Well made

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 1/12/2012 by Mary Wolfe
Rating: 5

Large bag great for storage of Track and ramps I already reviewed

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Don't have to wrap toys anymore
Posted 12/31/2011 by Sugarmom
Rating: 5

I loved the design and the color. They are even reusable if we wanted to. We fit a lot in those bags under the Christmas Tree !

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Bag
Posted 12/28/2011 by Donne McKimmey
Rating: 5

The gift bag is perfect for that unique wrap. Great idea!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/26/2011 by Sheri Welch
Rating: 5

its a bag.... my nephew stores his favorite items in this bag

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/26/2011 by Randi Daeger
Rating: 5

perfect to 'corral' the toys when leaving nana and Papa's house

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dr.
Posted 12/26/2011 by Lewis Goldfinger
Rating: 5

Useful bag. Heavy material

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Handy - a real keeper
Posted 12/22/2011 by Annamay Gambino
Rating: 5

I love this. My space is limited in my small apartment and this sturdy bright bag helps me to keep things in order. I switch out what is in it so that my granddaughter can be surprised each day as to what we will be doing after Pre-K. We spend a lot of time together, as is the norm these days, and I want to do more than sit her in front of the TV and ignore her. I have even added some of the ingredients to used in fixing dinner, or baking my world famous Irish Soda Bread. She is becoming very adept at knowing what we will be cooking! I love this bag.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 12/20/2011 by Olivia Atkinson
Rating: 5

No wrapping required!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/18/2011 by Wendy Moeller - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Used to keep the toy parts together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/18/2011 by Kim Risner - OTHER
Rating: 5

I purchased all of my Fat Brain toys for children of families I sponsored at Christmas thru a local organization known as Angel Baskets, so I don't know the children who received them. But I was impressed w/ the quality of the packaging and the timing of delivery AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THE TOYS WERE MADE IN THE USA

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/4/2011 by Julia Popova
Rating: 5

Nice green color. Corporate logo. I like it. You can put a baby gift.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Bag
Posted 11/20/2011 by Tami Greever - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Love it. . . a bright, green, re-usable gift bag. So eco-friendly, gift-friendly, sensible.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Bag
Posted 11/2/2011 by susan moore - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great way to "wrap" a gift. When it comes out of the box, the children know right away that there's something special for them. After the gift is revealed, they even find play value in the bag. The large ones led to sack races for the 4 year olds. It was great!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bilibo gift bag
Posted 9/19/2011 by Lisa DeBaillie
Rating: 5

It's not a toy, they don't play with it. It is great for storing the bilibo.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 7/20/2011 by Sandy Allen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

nice storage for toy

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 4/26/2011 by Noni Miller
Rating: 5

This was not intended as a toy but rather to help my grandchild keep her new puzzles organized.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 4/21/2011
Rating: 5

If I remember correctly, we never received the gift bag. It was not a big deal, so I did not mention it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 3/31/2011 by Thomas Hudak
Rating: 5

Who thought a bag could bring such joy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Yeah!
Posted 1/25/2011 by Beatrice Jackson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Best gift bag for odd shape toys or items with LOTS of pieces!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 1/4/2011 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

The gift bag for the green bilibo was excellent and less expensive than other gift wraps - however it was extremely large for the size of the Bilibo!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for blocks!
Posted 12/30/2010 by Amy
Rating: 5

It's great for holding blocks!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/28/2010 by Nina DAmico
Rating: 5

Better than throw away wrapping paper.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute bag good price!!
Posted 12/27/2010 by Alice fontenot
Rating: 5

The bags are cute and reusable. And they cost less then paper gift bags. GO GREEN :)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/26/2010 by eleanor mcdonald
Rating: 5

keeps toys safely together

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/21/2010 by Patricia Dexter
Rating: 5

They love the bags. They love the color, the size, and the draw strings. And they are a very good size.They put the things that I ordered from you in them, as well as other stuff. They think they are Great!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/16/2010 by Jeanine Scotti
Rating: 5

Definitely a nice touch for giving as a gift.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great storage bags
Posted 12/10/2010 by KC - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Has multiple uses and is made of strong material

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Bag
Posted 12/9/2010 by Gustavo Palma
Rating: 5

Excellent to keep the little toys in place, good for gtake toys or other school materials with you.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 11/26/2010 by Edith Nafie
Rating: 5

I appreciate the durable bag as a way to present tne Christmas gift that I have purchased . It will serve as a wrapping that my great-grandson can open easily himself. It will also serve as a way that he can pick up and store other toys.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 11/14/2010 by mihail antonescu
Rating: 5

it's about the bag...but he still plays with it, of course, because he's not allowed.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 10/14/2010 by Dorothy Laughran
Rating: 5

waiting for christmas to fill it and give it to my grandchild.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fat brain toys gift bag
Posted 10/14/2010 by Daniela Spellman
Rating: 5

i loved the gift bag. it will come in very hand for small toys.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 4/26/2010 by Roxane Galvan
Rating: 5

Nice size storagebag. Durable material.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 3/28/2010 by Iris Wasserman
Rating: 5

Really like this idea

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 3/10/2010 by Christina Watts - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I really liked the gift bag!! I purchased it for a friend to go with the incrediwall blank mural and now I want a gift bag of my own!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gift Bag
Posted 3/2/2010 by Isela Frontany
Rating: 5

the gift bag was awesome! even though mine arrived with a tear, i loved it, Fat Brain Toys will be sending me another bag. My sister can definately reuse this bag!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 2/13/2010 by Janis Penly-Donley
Rating: 5

Came quickly.transaction done quickly and I like their toys and speedy mail system-They or you are excellent

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bag
Posted 2/2/2010 by Tamera Mensink
Rating: 5

Awesome bag - very large and would like many more.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Bags help store toys
Posted 1/11/2010 by Kate Glode
Rating: 5

We use the gift bags to store toys with lots of pieces. We use them for toys like magna-tiles, train set, marble run, legos, blocks. They are durable (my children drag them around) and the best part is that we manage to never lose any toy pieces because we always put them away in the bag. My toddler loves to empty and fill the bags...putting her blocks away is a fun game b/c she gets to fill the bag up!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/31/2009 by Barbara Jorgensen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

great idea. We get them each year and it helps to encourage clean up from the grandkids. Thanks

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great value
Posted 12/25/2009 by Kristi Cummings
Rating: 5

These bags were convenient for gift-giving, appropriately sized for each of the gifts I purchased, and thoroughly suitable for re-use. The quality far exceeded my expectations, considering the reasonable price. Card-store gift bags cost more than this and are not as versatile.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/16/2009 by Terry Bobbe - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bag seems to be sturdy enough to stand up to my grandchildren - which is the most important thing.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/15/2009 by Janel
Rating: 5

LOVE the bags - I've ordered a bag for every toy I've ordered. It is so nice to keep all the pieces of a toy together and not have to look for them later! Thank You!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/15/2009 by Marilyn Groves
Rating: 5

Very strong and will be nice to store the items in

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/14/2009 by Barbara Cook - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Was surprised at the quaility of the bags I ordered. I received green bags, a color I am not fond of, but it is bright and the 3 year old grandson loves to put his toys in them for storage.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gift bag
Posted 12/10/2009 by Irene Jesmer
Rating: 5

good size for its purpose, durable material, nice bright color.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Basic Skills Boards
Posted 12/1/2009 by Norma Myers
Rating: 5

Great design. Big pieces for little ones to grasp. The closures are large enough for learning yet provide a real-life example.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 11/29/2009 by Lisa Greenhut - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Perfect for any toy!! For any girl or boy!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A very good presentation for engaging gifts!
Posted 11/22/2009 by Gianluca
Rating: 5

I liked the gift bag the very moment I saw it! I liked the color (a very beautiful shade of blue), the fabric and the idea of having a bag instead of wrapping paper (innovative but still a very nice way to present a gift). It is elegant and plus you can use it for a variety of different purposes after unwrapping the gift!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good
Posted 11/15/2009 by Jerome Wasserman
Rating: 5

Bag is fine, needed something to put the gift in.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift BAg
Posted 11/8/2009 by Daniel Behrens
Rating: 5

I like the idea of the gift bag. It is so much more than just a gift bag. It can be used to store the toys or serve other general storage purposes in the child room. Very durable and good quality.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 10/18/2009 by Novem Mason
Rating: 5

Great bag to give a gift in. It is strong and sturdy and brightly colored. It was used to give a set of wood blocks (also from Fat Brain) to my grandson. Now the bag is used to store his block and keep them all together when not in use. A great multi use product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Bag
Posted 10/15/2009 by Gail Zaferes - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It's bright and colorful and a quick and easy way to present a gift. It's also versatile!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Insect models
Posted 2/13/2009 by Noel Fillers
Rating: 5

The insect models and insect tubes were great and the Gift bag helps keep all the parts together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rush Hour
Posted 2/13/2009 by Bonnie Humke
Rating: 5

I first saw "Rush Hour" at a math conference this January in Washington, DC. I was impressed with not only the simplicity of the game rules, but the fact that it appealed to people of all ages [from the youngest preschoolers to college math majors, and beyond]; they were all equally engaged in the game, fascinated by it, challenged and having fun! What more could you ask?

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Bag
Posted 2/11/2009 by Victoria Lynch
Rating: 5

The gift bag is great. I bought it specifically to hold the abc/123 blocks that I purchased. It seems to be something that I'll be able to use as long as I have those blocks and then some. I'm glad I purchased it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat Brain Toys Blue Gift Bag
Posted 1/20/2009
Rating: 5

Excellent value - looks nice and covers all need for gift wrapping.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 9/24/2006
Rating: 5

I found the gift bag to be well worth the price. The quality is good and it is the right size to hold a variety of items. Great for carrying items that need protection or just as a convenient means of transport.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Makes a great toy bag too!
Posted 8/11/2006
Rating: 5

It's not only useful as a gift bag, but also it's functional as a place to keep all those little parts that never easily make it back into a box.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Am Impressed!
Posted 7/17/2006 by Bjaisculptures - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

The Toy Gift Bags are made of a sturdy material and are excellent for carrying, storing and protecting the architectural block sets I purchased them for.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 1/12/2013 by Grace Horvath - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Excellent toy storage device

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

handy bags
Posted 1/11/2013 by Chris Ray
Rating: 5

These bags are great for play, quick gift wrap, and for storing all the bits that inevitably fall off construction-type toys.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Yes, get the gift bag!
Posted 1/3/2013 by LISA HOKANSSON
Rating: 5

Nice bag through which the gift inside cannot be seen. So nice to have a gift that arrives ready to hand over to the recipient!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Thank You!
Posted 1/2/2013 by John Talan
Rating: 5

My niece absolutely loves her steppers and it was a huge success because nobody else was able to find these anywhere. Great product and she is having a ton of fun with them.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bright reusable bags!
Posted 11/30/2012 by Betty Kolinsky
Rating: 5

Great for storage of piece toys. Sturdy and definitely reusable!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 10/22/2012 by Joseph Loeb - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Did not give the gift yet. Will see my niece on Sunday.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 10/21/2012 by anna profis - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

plays with it frequently

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 10/11/2012 by Mary C. Scott - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I think the gift bags are wonderful......makes a easy wrapper for a present...and a great place to store the toys.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!!
Posted 11/19/2013 by Nealy Olson
Rating: 5

Great material and you save on having to wrap your present and they can carry there stuff in it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Bag
Posted 10/6/2013 by Heidi - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These bags are FABULOUS!!!!! They are strong, and wonderful and great for storing toys. I'm getting one with every order I place!!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 1/23/2013 by Anne Fenoglio
Rating: 5

Great to keep toys in . Very roomy!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Did not Recieve with last purchase:(
Posted 12/31/2012 by Tawnya Folsom
Rating: 5

I ordered the Firetruck with gift bag to see it and I never received it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

excellent storage!
Posted 12/30/2012 by SARA DEAN
Rating: 5

This bag is great for storage of toys with multiple pieces. I firmly believe that when parents make a task easier, the child is more likely to complete it, so using this bag is a breeze for picking up!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/29/2012 by Catherine James - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My daughter loved being able to fill them up with opened Christmas presents for the ride home. She will get a lot of use out of them. Worth every penny!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/29/2012 by Heather Butler
Rating: 5

Great bag, good gift wrap, and reusable too!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift Bag
Posted 12/27/2012 by Ann Harris
Rating: 5

Easiest packaging ever!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift bags
Posted 12/20/2012 by Nicole Hauer - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Great product that will stand up to kids. Great for storing the toy after they're done playing with the toy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/12/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Easy gift wrap. The children like getting something in the green bags!! They are durable enough for storing toys later.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift bads
Posted 12/7/2012 by Nicole
Rating: 5

The gift bags are great and a perfect way for me to package the gifts.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 11/13/2012 by Doowaaditty
Rating: 5

Ordered these Gift Bags sight unseen during ordering process. Not disappointed - actually I was flabergasted at the High Quality of these bags!!!! Not only can be used for Gift Giving if you choose - but have Fat Brain Logo on front and heavy durable quality allows for storage.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/17/2012 by thomas schreyer
Rating: 5

too soon to tell. items are for christmas.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Our Grand Daughter is almost walking after 1 day!
Posted 4/23/2014 by Violet Barber
Rating: 5

Our Grand baby really took to this toy. The adjustable wheels which are adjustable to slow the roll so the child can get used to it is the key. Reagan has the hang of it after 24 hours, she loves the interaction with the blocks. I would recommend this for any child who is learning to walk!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice alternative to wrapping paper
Posted 4/3/2014 by KATHY L ROBBINS-WISE
Rating: 5

I used this as the wrapper for a birthday gift for a boy. I figured it was a good alternative to the paper and ribbons that typically go right into the garbage. Plus, I had bought Reptangles and figured this would be a good place to store them when not in use. Not to mention the bag was good sized and could be used for other things.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Durable bags
Posted 1/8/2014 by L. Gray - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This isn't really a toy, so "plays with it," means, essentially, "uses it for intended purpose. Our purpose for these durable bags is storage containment of many-itemed sets of toys. We made durable tags to tie in the neck so we could easily see which toy items are inside. Good for hanging on hooks for storage in toy closet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat Brain Toys Gif Bags
Posted 12/30/2013 by Susan Lamb - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I ordered these bags so my grandchildren would know their gifts came from "Fat Brain Toys". The toys were delivered in the bags, so all I did was tie a red ribbon to the lime green bag and my Christmas wrapping was complete!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 12/20/2013 by Boyd K, Griffith
Rating: 5

Fat Brain Toys are the greatest grandson gifts! I use them all the time. Even greater are the phone staff. They are so helpful and have lots of suggestions, as I tell them my five grandsons' personalities, giftings and interests.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift bag
Posted 11/30/2013 by Adriana Yampey
Rating: 5

It's a bag. We just keep toys in it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 11/29/2013 by Randi Vachon - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Well made and a good value for the $$s.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful way to store toys!
Posted 11/7/2013 by Marilou Couch - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This sturdy, large storage bag is a great solution to keep toys out of site and off of the floor. Mom and dad love the sac!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 9/23/2013 by Judy Lewis
Rating: 5

the Toys Gift Bag gave it a special touch.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat Brain Gift Toy Bag
Posted 8/27/2013 by Cindy B. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We purchased three items for presents and purchased a gift bag for each one. We were happily surprised by the very nice quality of the bags! They can be used over and over again for toy storage or to take toys somewhere with you, etc. I love this company!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Another good toy
Posted 8/11/2013 by Lisa
Rating: 5

This is the first time he really recognized his name in the written form. Though he doesn't play with it as much as the other puzzles, he likes it. He is 2-1/2. When he grows out of it, we will glue the pieces in and hang it on his bedroom door. My daughter had one of these, it brought back happy memories when she saw I bought her son one!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 7/2/2013 by Jaznee chance - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The stepper is perfect for little kids

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Much appreciated
Posted 4/27/2013 by Terri Janke
Rating: 5

The gift bag is invaluable. It helps keep all those bitty pieces together so they are not mixed in with the bottomless pit stash of leggo-topia.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 4/15/2013 by Kathy M Goins - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great color, reusable. Kids always love the bags and boxes as much as the gifts in them...

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mack Snowplow
Posted 4/1/2013 by Cheri Biebel - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson is so into trucks of all kinds and has wanted a snowplow for months, when he received this snowplowed, he was thrilled!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fat Brain Toys Gift Bag
Posted 3/26/2013 by Sandy Ward
Rating: 5

Loves the bag to store and carry.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02