Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toys > Personalized Name Blocks > Customer Reviews
Personalized Name Blocks
0

4 Star reviews of Personalized Name Blocks by Fat Brain Toys

Return to Personalized Name Blocks product information...

Personalized Name Blocks has been reviewed 89 times with an average rating of 4.65

Personalized name block
Posted 9/9/2013 by Karen - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Blocks are well made, smooth and very colorful. It's a birthday gift and the girl (1year) seems to like playing with them and her parents thought it very cute.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 8/11/2014 by Danylle Davila
Rating: 4

I think this is a great, unique gift to give to a little one. The fact that it's personalized and a learning tool makes it even better. I could see a child keeping these for a very long time, especially since his/her name appears on it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice learning block set
Posted 1/10/2014 by Cindy - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I gave this to my nephew for his 2nd birthday. He is just learning to recognize Some of the letters in his name,I think it will be a fun way for him to play around with the blocks and learn the different styles & fonts that are on these blocks. He is still a little young, but it looks cute in his room and he will play & learn from it for the next couple years. Well made nice learning toy. He likes it too!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 11/20/2012 by Mary - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I thought it came with a shelf to put the blocks on but there was just a wood plank. This is a Christmas gift so the child won't see it until then but the blocks were vibrantly colored and I think my niece will enjoy it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Name blocks
Posted 8/3/2014 by Donna Walker
Rating: 4

The blocks are helping my four-year-old grandson learn to spell his name. I would like for the tray to be a little deeper but overall it is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute and fun
Posted 5/17/2014 by Colleen Bayma
Rating: 4

These blocks are cute and fun. My daughter enjoys the variety of letter styles to choose from for spelling her name. When she's not playing with them, they make a nice display in her room. I would love it if the letters were raised, as found on vintage wooden alphabet blocks, but these are flat. They are still a nice product and my daughter enjoys them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 1/9/2014 by Bethany Taft - FRIEND
Rating: 4

really cute name blocks. however, a tiny bit too large to fit in the accompanying wooden holder.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 12/8/2013 by Erin Geary
Rating: 4

It's a Christmas gift

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great grandparent gift
Posted 11/27/2013 by Elaine Leff - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The parents are using it for decor, not play

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

1st Birthday Gift
Posted 10/23/2013
Rating: 4

Bought these for my son's first birthday. He loves blocks and these did not disappoint. He carries them everywhere. They are bright, colorful and a fun way to display his name. Only drawback, they are made of soft wood and the paint/color chips very easily. If you intend on playing with these instead of using them for decoration they will not hold up long.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 10/8/2013 by Andria Brand - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This is a Christmas gift for my 11 month old granddaughter. I love the blocks they are sized right for little fingers to pick up and enjoy. They are colorful and as she gets older and realizes that she can spell her name in different letter choices she will love them even more. I am more than satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Name Blocks
Posted 9/6/2013 by Amy Latta
Rating: 4

I bought this for my friend's baby. They loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 4/3/2013 by K Shockley
Rating: 4

The blocks are very colorful and eye catching. My 1 year old baby girl enjoys stacking and saying the letters on the blocks. The wood is not a very hard wood so it may scrape or dent more easily than a harder wood. However over all I am very satisfied with the blocks. I will definitely consider this as a gift to give to others.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blocks
Posted 2/20/2013 by Julia
Rating: 4

The personalized blocks are wonderful! Great way for my almost 2 year old to continue learning her letters, especially the letters of her name! The blocks are bright and colorful which helps draw her attention to them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 1/2/2013 by Stefanie Schwalm
Rating: 4

Great product for young ones to keep for years!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 12/16/2012 by Cindy Book
Rating: 4

The small wooden platform was not included.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 4/18/2013 by DEBORAH CROUSE - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Very colorful blocks! Bought the blocks to spell out a child's full name as a learning tool and it works well for that because each side has a different design so that it helps you learn to recognize the letter while "creating" something different each time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02