Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toys > Personalized Name Blocks > Customer Reviews
Personalized Name Blocks
0

5 Star reviews of Personalized Name Blocks by Fat Brain Toys

Return to Personalized Name Blocks product information...

Personalized Name Blocks has been reviewed 82 times with an average rating of 4.66

Information about Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 4/18/2013 by Mary
Rating: 5

My 2year old granddaughter got her name and her 8 & 4 year old siblings' names in one of your great cinch gift bags for her birthday. Everyone wants to play. Next time I'll include "Mommy" & "Daddy." Thank you for finding such great items - makes me look so good. Mary

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Customized Letter
Posted 10/19/2013 by Paige Hays - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

A good price to get a customized name gift. You don't have to order th e full set of blocks to fill the wooden stand- they automatically add # blocks to fill it up, but you can remove those from the order. Be sure to check other fonts, as each block as one letter written many ways. I originally didn't like the font it showed, but realized I can just turn the block to another face.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the name blocks!!
Posted 10/14/2013 by Natalie H.
Rating: 5

This I a birthday gift for my son's second birthday at the end of the month. He found them early and I can't get ten away! He's young, so his interest is only held for so long, but he loves the colors and finding letters/numbers with us. Overall a perfect gift that he will use for years to come!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

name blocks
Posted 10/3/2013 by dana ferreira
Rating: 5

This is the best personalized gift ever. The children love to play with it and it is one of its kind!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 6/3/2013 by Peter H
Rating: 5

Product as advertised.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 12/29/2012 by Rhea W Pye - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is really meant to be a room decoration for a 20 month old girl...however, she loves to stack the blocks and even chew, if she can get away with it. They are sturdy, of course. Colors are bright. Exactly as pictured!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 12/26/2012 by Judy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I initially purchased enough blocks for my grandchildren to spell their first and last names. When I received them, I knew I should have ordered more so I placed another order. The quality is very good, with bright colors and a font variety of the same letter in upper and lower case on each block.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute & durable toy
Posted 12/12/2012 by mebren
Rating: 5

Grandson is only 15 months old, so he doesn't quite understand the toy. But he likes playing with the blocks ... learning the letter will come later!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 4/30/2014 by Colleen McQueeney - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We really liket these blocks, thinking about ordering more letters. The colors are great, and the size is perfect for little one to hold on too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Letter blocks
Posted 3/13/2014 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This was bought as a sentimental gift for an adult to spell out a word that means a lot to us both. It was great and a big, fun surprise. I will probably buy some more letters for us to have fun with!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute
Posted 12/23/2013 by Erin J
Rating: 5

Really cute set of blocks. My little girl is 5 and into writing, so I think this has good value to show her upper and lower case and mixing things up. I'm pretty sure she will love them. The price is great for the quality and I'm using these as a stocking stuffer.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 12/11/2013 by Abbey
Rating: 5

The only reason the recipient hasn't touched it is that she is an 8 week old baby! For now it will be displayed in her room and is lovely; I'm sure it will get lots more use as she gets older! :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 12/10/2013 by Ashley Chesman
Rating: 5

I gave this as a gift for my niece. It's not really a "toy" but she loves to stack the blocks in all different ways. It was a great gift!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 12/3/2013 by Dan Perry
Rating: 5

The blocks are a good quality and the base has a nice finish on it. It will look nice as a display and seems like they will hold up to play time. My daughter loves the storage bag as much as the blocks!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

These blocks are good!
Posted 8/22/2013 by Morgan Alexander
Rating: 5

I picked these up not for use as a toy but they still work great!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Name Blocks
Posted 8/11/2013 by Jeannina Manias
Rating: 5

We bought it as a party favor and they looked great!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 8/6/2013 by Valerie Jackowski - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great toy to learn the letters of her name and how to spell her name.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 7/23/2013 by Donna Sturgeon - FRIEND
Rating: 5

It was a gift, I was told they really are enjoying it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Every kid needs blocks
Posted 7/18/2013 by shawnee becker
Rating: 5

LOVE these blocks. They are a fantastic part of our everyday play time. From stacking, to learning her name, to design, color and quality. Wonderful. The only thing is, they are a little sharp at first. Needs a good couple of bangs and the the paint tends to chip.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Puzzle
Posted 7/8/2013
Rating: 5

high quality. Easy for children to use. Educational and fun (it's helping my daughter learn her name)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great unique product
Posted 7/3/2013 by Robin C.
Rating: 5

I bought these for nursery decor (and to use in maternity pictures) and they are perfect! They're the same size as traditional alphabet blocks, but each side is unique and they're much prettier. The blocks are high quality and I expect them to last through many years of baby play. I also loved that I could order JUST the letters I needed, which I was unable to find with other similar products.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 6/20/2013 by Donna B - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These blocks are so colorful and not only a toy, but educational as well. My grandson and granddaughter have fun building with them and they're learning to spell their names as well. I've decided to purchase the whole alphabet for both of them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Personalized blocks
Posted 4/22/2013 by Cari Anzaldua
Rating: 5

The block are bright and creative, and it will be an awesome toy for my daughter to learn how to spell her name.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

They're a hit
Posted 3/26/2013 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I purchased these as a gift for my 1 year old niece. Both she and her brother took to them quickly, but i'm pretty sure mom is going to have them framed before they get played with overmuch.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

They're a hit
Posted 3/26/2013 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I purchased these as a gift for my 1 year old niece. Both she and her brother took to them quickly, but i'm pretty sure mom is going to have them framed before they get played with overmuch.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It!!!
Posted 3/20/2013 by Elina Trakhtenberg
Rating: 5

We love these blocks, because not only are they super cute on my nieces shelf, but also she loves learning to spell her name and the letters in the her name. Totally wonderful gift and would definitely recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable blocks!
Posted 3/14/2013
Rating: 5

I bought this set of blocks as a gift for my nephew's first birthday. They are well-crafted and beautiful colors. I am confident that they will be a lasting keepsake for him, in addition to being fun to play with!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable toy and great customer service
Posted 3/7/2013 by Marissa W - FRIEND
Rating: 5

First off the blocks are really, really cute and seem very well made. I bought two sets for two different kids. So far we've given one and when we brought it to the birthday party, the baby's dad went crazy about them and said how awesome a gift it was! It's creative and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 2/25/2013 by THERESA GAMBARDELLA - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

these blocks are actually on top of the dresser so he will not be playing with them. they are more for decoration.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent!!
Posted 2/5/2013 by Melinda Howerton
Rating: 5

The letter blocks are durable for little hands and frequent play. The different design options make it attractive and eye catching. I purchased the letters of our last name to help my children learn to spell it correctly. The blocks made it fun and when not in use, we display them proudly on the mantle.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 1/5/2013 by chris johnson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

sorrry I posted to this about the cards as well. They would make great baby shower gifts. Teaching them to spell their name in different scripts keeps their attention

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blocks
Posted 1/4/2013 by Jarren Badertscher
Rating: 5

Great product for the money with very elaborate colors.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Cute
Posted 12/31/2012
Rating: 5

These blocks are super cute on my son's shelf in his room. Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 12/27/2012 by Melissa Henrich
Rating: 5

I love these! Probably more than my son. They are bright, colorful and have really great design on each side. The letters are different on each side. My favorite is the geometrical shapes.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Name blocks
Posted 12/20/2012 by Ana C. Pena
Rating: 5

I purchased the name blocks for my Maternity photoshoot and plan to install it in the nursery, Its just perfect. The colors, finish and quality are high value block. Will be purchasing the Alphabet block set soon after baby is born.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 12/10/2012
Rating: 5

The blocks were exactly what I was looking for and the quality seems good. It is a Christmas gift so she has not played with them yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift!
Posted 12/6/2012 by Laura Hatch
Rating: 5

This is my go-to gift for a sibling. It is personalized and kids will play with it for years!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nice
Posted 12/6/2012 by Lynn Lauterbach - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These turned out to be cute, bright, and good. My one input would be to the group who packaged them....these blocks were shipped in a giant box which could have held 15 sets of these. I hate to see wasteful packaging....but the product itself is great.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blocks
Posted 12/5/2012
Rating: 5

Great product for the money. Lovely set.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blocks
Posted 12/5/2012
Rating: 5

Great quality and bright colors - baby loves these blocks!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 12/2/2012 by Donna Rogers
Rating: 5

very well made and colorful. Easy for a 3 year old to handle the pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 12/2/2012 by Donna Rogers
Rating: 5

very well made and colorful. Easy for a 3 year old to handle the pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Learning fun
Posted 11/12/2013 by Heather
Rating: 5

I bought a set for each child. They all enjoy having something unique. It's neat to see them compare their letters with all the fonts and colors. I purchased the dust bags. However the kids like to display their names proudly so we haven't used the bags.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Personalized Name Blocks
Posted 8/29/2013 by Mary Harp
Rating: 5

This will be a Christmas present.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01