Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toys > Super Fun Marble Run > Customer Reviews
Super Fun Marble Run
0

Customer reviews of Super Fun Marble Run by Fat Brain Toys

Return to Super Fun Marble Run product information...

Super Fun Marble Run has been reviewed 92 times with an average rating of 4.20

My rating of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/29/2012 by Heather Butler
Rating: 1

While I love the service we got from Fat Brain Toys, this toy is such a disappointment. The idea of the marble going down the run is great, and we have played (me and the kids) in the past with one of these that looks just like it and had a fabulous time. However, this version of the super fun marble run will not hold together--meaning the parts will not stay together long enough to let us build a run. When the kids couldn't figure out how to build without it falling apart or collapsing, I spent about 40 minutes building what I thought would be a LOT of fun. I was SO frustrated at pieces falling off, springing apart as soon as they were set on the table, and not functioning that we piled it back in the box and never touched it again. I guess we should try to return it, but that is a lot of work. Very disappointing product.
If you find your marble run to be an on-running disappointment or believe pieces are defective visit our Returns & Exchanges Center. We assisted our customer promptly. Roll on fun!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 1/27/2013
Rating: 3

I took an adult to put the run together properly. Unfortunately, the short pieces come apart too easily when the run is bumped by a child. We plan to try a few variations, choose the best set up and then glue the run together, on a board, for stability. Box is not good enough quality to store small pieces, so I sewed a zippered bag to keep the 100 pieces in.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 5/13/2013 by Debra Messinger
Rating: 5

I brought the Marble Run into my childcare for 4 children ages 3-5 years old. Before I knew it, they had built their own runs and continued playing for one hour. I had to end the session as we were going to have lunch. The kids love it. I was concerned that it would be cheesy and flimsy but no. It is well made and, obviously, will bring many more hours of play!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 1/1/2013 by Kristy Campbell
Rating: 3

I purchased this item for my four-year-old son as a gift. He played with it more than the other toys that he received. The toy is very open-ended and encourages critical thinking skills. The only negative is that many of the pieces are top heavy and the pieces that you use as feet are not big enough to hold the structure up. Therefore, the structure often falls apart during the building process. It took the two of us holding it together until all the pieces were added to be successful. Even with those issues, the toy is so intriguing that we still really like it!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/5/2012 by RANDALL STAPLES
Rating: 4

This is a fantastic thought provoking creative toy activity. But, however, I was a little nervous when my 7 year old granddaughter said she had played with this before and it wasn't fun because it kept collapsing. I figured she just didn't no how to use it. But after playing with it for a while, I could see she was correct. It was frustrating to get so far along and the act of just putting the parts together loosened the structure in other areas. Soon it would collapse. It has very fun runs but would be immensely improved if the parts could be designed to lock, such as a screw or thread lock to keep the structures stable. It might cost a little more but it would be worth it. We managed to build a structure using the couch arm and seat and then down to the floor using almost all the runs. My two granddaughters had a ball playing with it. You just couldn't touch it much. Even the marbles rolling in the runs would cause enough vibration to loosen some of the joints.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat brain flop
Posted 10/16/2013
Rating: 1

I am very disappointed in this marble game. Difficult to put together and impossible to keep together. Falls apart with the lightest touch. Does not line up enough to keep all the feet on the floor, parts are inconsistent in size. If I hadn't given it as a gift it would have been sent back to the vendor.
Purposefully designed to challenge the logic skills of the builder - a variation in the size of parts enhances potential for learning. Pieces that slip-slide away however, may indicate a defective product. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center to secure a better experience. We contacted our customer promptly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 11/23/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 1

I can't believe this was listed as one of the best toys for four year olds. It is very difficult to put together - even for an adult. When the boys tried to help, the whole thing would collapse. They loved seeing the marbles running after their dad put it together, but if they even touched the construction, it would fall apart. VERY frustrating! and very disappointing for Grandma who thought it would be a great toy. We put it back in the box and may not bring it back out, at least not for a long time.
Please note, the Super Fun Marble Run has been redesigned to prevent collapse of high hopes and marble track. Our customer was offered a replacement. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for sure assistance.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 11/25/2012 by Jean Lincoln - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Good toy for a four and a half year old, I like that there are so many ways to combine the pieces, and with a few guiding principles demonstrated by an adult it's easy for the child to endlessly create. My grandson spent hours (literally) playing with this,we used a small, thin board as a base on carpet.'

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kept father and son engrossed
Posted 11/25/2012 by Mary Hartman
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 4 year-old grandson to play with on Thanksgiving while the adults prepared dinner. Both he and his 36 year-old father were completely engrossed for most of the morning. When it was put together, I asked for a demonstration and both father and son proudly displayed the results. Great toy!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 8/19/2013 by Sharon Simpson
Rating: 5

I am a teacher. I noticed this was a favorite indoor recess activity among my students. This is why I knew my grandson would enjoy it for his birthday. It is a creative toy that has so many different ways to create the marble maze. I love toys that build and strengthen problem solving skills!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 7/18/2013 by Walt Westwood - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 2

This product used to be awesome but it isn't made very well now. The plastic that connects the pieces is too short and it constantly falls over, which is so frustrating for child and adult. I used to recommend this to people because my own children spent hours and hours playing with it. Now my poor grandchildren think I'm crazy for getting this for them.
Good news for Marble Run fans, we heard you! The Super Fun Marble Run has been redesigned. Just like the original in every way, though you'll find that pieces stay together better. We track your opinions to keep the fun rolling. We assisted our customer promptly.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun if it stays together long enough.......
Posted 6/24/2013
Rating: 2

Marble run is built of durable materials. There are many pieces to create any number of marble runs. The pieces do not always stay together well. We have had several major tower crashes resulting in a good bump to the head. My five year olds need quite a bit of help to build something that works.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 11/10/2012 by TRICIA M MARESH
Rating: 4

It has lots of pieces to make intersting contraptions, but I did not see any expansion kits available that my kiddo could use, without buying an entire box.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

O.K.
Posted 12/16/2012
Rating: 2

I purchased this for my nephew. I selected this set because I thought they would be more sturdy. I was wrong. This set is not sturdy enough for a young builder.
We promptly assisted our customer. Please Note: Before you send marbles rolling, select a solid, flat surface for building. Choosing the correct combination of marble run pieces is always important for stability. Make sure all pieces are firmly pushed together. Multiple bases used together and firmly planted on the ground will provide the most support. Once your run is thoughtfully engineered - prepare for greatness and send those spheres a-spinning!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/6/2012 by Kelly Harrison
Rating: 5

Such a fun toy, and entertains all ages!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/5/2012 by Rita Radtke
Rating: 5

Loves it he can change things around. Each time it is different. Wants to find different ways to use all the unusual pieces. Makes him creative.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Marble Run
Posted 12/5/2012 by Katherine Clark
Rating: 4

My son had this in his preschool classroom and it was one of his favorites, so we decided to buy one for home. Lots of pieces so lots of room for creativity in putting together the different marble runs. No two he's put together have been alike! I like that he has to really think about how to put it together so the marble moves through the marble run correctly without getting stuck.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 12/2/2013 by Jo Ann Beltre
Rating: 4

My 3 yr old loves this- a gift for his birthday. It is easy to put together. It does come apart rather easily, though, especially in the hands of a preschooler!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 11/28/2013 by Renee A. Baca-Chavez
Rating: 5

This toy was so awesome that even my 14 year old daughter and 26 year old nephew were excited to help my 6 year old build this on Thanksgiving day together!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 11/12/2013 by Judy Kading
Rating: 4

I like it because the three little cousins, at four and five years old, can play with it together without any fussing. They like to keep changing the way it is configured. Their older sister at eight enjoys it as well, making more complicated designs

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Birthday Gift!
Posted 11/11/2013 by Kealey
Rating: 5

I bought this for my nephew's 3rd birthday! He absolutely loves it! It's the first thing he wants to do when he wakes up every morning and the last thing before going to bed! It's a huge hit!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 10/24/2013 by Kari Santry
Rating: 2

The plastic pieces do not fit together very well and it falls apart very easily. This frustrates my son with Autism. So we really don't use this toy as its stability is very touchy.
Roll on fun! The Super Fun Marble Run has been redesigned for greater stability. Our customer was promptly shipped the new version. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for details.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Truly Super Fun
Posted 8/11/2013 by Joan Sears - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Design is complex and simple, allows kids to be creative and take risks. Very exciting to play with, and promotes collaboration too. The grandkids and husband just can't put it down.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 8/5/2013 by DANAE NORTON
Rating: 3

I love the idea of this marble run. However, to get all of the parts to stick together and stay together is impossible. It easily topples over and comes apart even after an adult gets it as secure as possible. This is really frustrating for the kids who work so hard to make some really cool runs, only to have it come apart.
If everything comes apart, stay cool. Connect with Returns & Exchanges for help, and keep your marbles too. We assisted our customer promptly.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Marble run
Posted 8/5/2013 by beckie bass - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

My 3 year old Grandson loves his new Marble Run toy. It's colorful, encourages creativity and very fun to watch. However, the parts are difficult for a toddler to assemble tightly and if they are not put together very well it falls apart. Perhaps better suited for an older child. However, we are having a good time building and rebuilding our marble run.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a great set, compatible with set purchased years ago
Posted 7/11/2013 by Linda Grote
Rating: 5

My son is now 9 and has loved making marble runs since he was about 3. Recently he saw marble RACES posted on YouTube where you're supposed to guess what color marble will win. He identified the funnel-like pieces that he didn't have that allow the outcome of the "race" to be left up to chance. In other words, our old set didn't allow a marble to get in front of another. SO... we purchased this new set and were pleased to discover the same quality pieces that have lasted us for years AND they all work together. Other pieces new to us include the bell - a fun little sound effect - and a collection tray for the finish line which is helpful when you're sending down lots of marbles. My biggest complaint now is that he's set up a new elaborate run in the living room and you can't hear the TV due to the continual sound of racing marbles! Would recommend to children of all ages.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 5/28/2013 by Genevieve Klenda
Rating: 4

We had been waiting for months for this item to be in stock again, and once we received it, we have made several combinations of marble runs and it really is "fun for the whole family!"

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/31/2012 by Ivy Mills
Rating: 4

Good product, son still getting the hang of it, but very happy with the purchase.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good b'day
Posted 8/15/2013 by margaret creek - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

very excited about it

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Marble racer fun for all
Posted 8/12/2013 by Tiffany Bramlett
Rating: 5

Great toy for the whole family!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/28/2012 by Traci Gasho
Rating: 5

My daughter hardly ever wants to play by herself.I was amazed she played with this in her room by herself and was totally entertained.Not to mention that is so much fun for whole family too!Great buy!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Best Marble Run...Period!
Posted 12/18/2012 by Diana Williams - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My son is 9 years old and has mild autism. He can not get enough of this marble run. We had a cheaper version, but the pieces broke, and my son missed his marble run sooo much. When we found this one, we ordered it immediately and we were not disappointed. My son loves that he can change up the run to make it different every time. It keeps him happy and busy. How can a parent go wrong with that?! Bottom line: Worth every penny and more. Get this marble run and your kids and you will be very happy for a long time.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

As fun as it looks!
Posted 12/9/2012 by Jennifer Miller
Rating: 5

My son loves playing with his marbles. This was another great way to expand his love of the marbles. As much as I dreaded buying more "stuff" (with so many different railroad tracks and car track all over the house) this marble run is a surprizing change.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Manble Fun!
Posted 12/7/2012
Rating: 5

My son loves this game. He keeps playing many and many hours

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun idea, but disappointing
Posted 3/8/2014 by Christine K
Rating: 2

My daughter was very excited to open the marble run. The only problem is that when you put it together the way the instructions show, it isn't very stable and falls apart. My daughter has been able to play with it by building/designing it on her own instead of following the directions to set it up, but I feel like the options are limited. You can't use all of the pieces without it falling apart.
It all comes together with a quick trip to the Returns & Exchanges Center. If a toy is less than expected, our customer care team gives you more to smile about!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Marble Castles
Posted 1/24/2014 by Shannon Bassista
Rating: 4

This product is very easy to play with and encourages creativity. My 4 1/2 year old loves to pick-up pieces are create something that allows for the marbles to travel through. The game came with no instructions or patterns on how to create certain structures. My son doesn't care because he can figure out ways to make the marble travel through whatever he is constructing. I think he sticks with the simple sturctures, but with age, start constructing more compliacting designs. He does have a blast playing with them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of Fun and Other uses
Posted 1/17/2014 by Benson Bader
Rating: 5

I purchased for my 6 yr old (boy) for Christmas (2013). His first words when opening the present "I ALWAYS wanted this!!!!". He had this at his summer camp I later found out. He loves this toy. The "other uses" I allude to in my review title are, he uses the parts to create all kinds of imaginative things, shooting guns, laser destroyer, shrink ray, spy scope, etc. So, not just good fun with the marbles but all kinds of uses.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great fun (for everyone)
Posted 1/16/2014 by Rose Spellman - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 4yo nephew and he loved it! He wanted to play with it immediately, even though there were other presents to unwrap. It was fun for me too build a tall, complicated tower with him as my "assistant," and it he was able to build smaller, simpler towers independently. Even my 1yo nephew enjoyed watching the marbles fall through the tower "maze." I know it'll be a toy they will use for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Creative for my kids
Posted 1/16/2014 by Mary Emmi
Rating: 3

Very creative toy my 6 year old daughter and 4.5 year old son. I am giving It 3 star rating because once you get the pieces to a certain height they fall apart and that is frustrating! Wish the quality was better/stronger for creative minds who want to build!
Building Tips: Choose a completely flat surface. Push each piece together firmly before adding another. A wide base supports taller structures. If you do all these things and remain frustrated, consider a trip to the Returns & Exchanges Center. We're firmly resolved to ease frustration with the utmost in customer care.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super FUN
Posted 1/7/2014 by sj
Rating: 5

These pieces are well constructed. I have another plastic marble run that isn't nearly as sturdy. There are a lot of pieces and my five year old loves it. I do have to help him with some of the pieces. They fit together rather tightly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super fun Marble Run
Posted 1/6/2014 by Kristal
Rating: 4

This product is a definate must for children. I purchased this product for my nine year old daughter for Christmas and she has been playing with it since then. Each time she makes a different "run" for the marbles. I was very pleased with this product overall. I would say though that a few of the pieces that are on the more intricate side were a little delicate and she broke right after opening, however, she did push on the product a bit hard, but the nature of the product putting it together etc. does lend to pushing and tugging so im sure she isnt the only one to have broke one of the pieces. The other possible con of this product would be that the pieces get hard to stay together and will come loose, but that sparks more imagination for the child to make a better design for the pieces to fit more snug... overall very pleased with this purchase, and my daughter and I have a lot of fun playing with this toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/27/2013 by N. Meissner
Rating: 5

The best deal for the amount of pieces!!! (I shopped around) It's not real sturdy so build it where you want it to stay as moving it to another location will cause it to break apart.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/17/2013 by MINDY
Rating: 4

My son had a marble slide in Ecuador and when we moved back here, I got him this one. It is not as good as the one in Ecuador (not as many pieces) but it is good enough. The only reason he doesn't play with it as much as he used to is that he has a tablet now that gets more attention. When he does play with it, he really seems to be enjoying it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Marble Run for a 3.5 year old
Posted 12/16/2013 by Denise Gianni
Rating: 4

Fun for daddy and to set up and play with together

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Smart toy
Posted 12/11/2013 by gary Lewis
Rating: 5

this toy a great skill builder and teaches science.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 12/9/2013 by Katie Manganaro
Rating: 5

Great product - got it for a gift and my nephew loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun but flimsy
Posted 12/3/2013
Rating: 4

I bought one for my son and one for my nephew. They both looooooove it!!! The only issue I had is that the instructions for assembling it were hard to follow and it is not very sturdy. It takes a lot of time to get it all set up and one wrong move and its knocked down and the process begins again. Worth it though for the amount of fun they have with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/3/2013 by Barbara Schroeder
Rating: 2

We are still trying to decide if we like this toy. Although this toy is recommended for ages 4+ it was not possible for our 4 year old to put it together. This was not a big problem because the grown ups were very involved in trying to set it up according to the pictures on the box but were unsuccessful. The scale of the toy is much smaller than imagined so the movement of the marbles through the run is not very exciting.
Our customer care team helps if construction collapses or rolling marbles don't move you. Assemble full satisfaction with a visit to our Returns & Exchanges Center.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/3/2013 by Julia Stinson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

He has only received the puzzle, the marble run is a Christmas gift. I'm sure he will love it because he has played with one at a friend's house.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/1/2013 by MARIANNE MONSON
Rating: 5

My grandson is interested in putting together and taking apart- maybe an engineer? He's only 4, but is able to sit and concentrate on a task so this is a great building block for him.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 11/27/2013 by Frank
Rating: 4

My son loves mazes so this was perfect for him.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 11/27/2013 by Peggy Dezinno
Rating: 5

It is a christmas gift, so they have not received them yet!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My son is having a great time making marble mazes!
Posted 11/18/2013 by Beth meyers
Rating: 5

My son loves marble mazes and I love that he gets to design it himself!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

lots of fun
Posted 11/16/2013
Rating: 5

4 year old was very excited to play with this, challenging, a fun interactive construction set

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Marble run
Posted 11/11/2013 by Lois
Rating: 4

kids enjoyed playing with this

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome fun toy for any age
Posted 11/5/2013 by Jillian Maidana
Rating: 5

Lots of pieces and hours of fun. Who wouldn't want to purchase a toy like that.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 10/16/2013 by Heather
Rating: 5

My son received the marble run for his 6th birthday. He's played with it frequently throughout the year. I like how it encourages him to be creative with the different builds but also requires that he thinks through how the marble will go through it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Marble fun
Posted 9/29/2013 by Dawn McConnell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Grandson loves this...a friend has one and so we HAD to get one. Likes to set it up in different ways then set the marble free to make awesome jumps.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Toy
Posted 8/4/2013 by Melody M
Rating: 5

The toy is fun for my 4 year old and my 8 year old. I am an early childhood educator and appreciate this toy for its educational value!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 7/25/2013
Rating: 5

My boys love to play with it. It keeps my child playing wit it using his creativity and imagination. The parts are easy to put together. It does not need much space to storage.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun!
Posted 7/23/2013 by Kristina
Rating: 4

This product captures the attention of my 2.5 year old son and he loves to watch the marbles go down again and again! I had to build the tracks because he is too little to do so, but make sure you put it on a hard flat surface otherwise you will be frusterated that the tracks won't stand up and will topple over. I make sure to push the pieces together in well also and build tracks that are sturdy otherwise it will tumble over. I haven't been able to put all 103 pieces together into one track but we have fun putting certain pieces like the funnel and slides and ferris wheel together and swap them out for other pieces when he gets bored with that track.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Instant hit!
Posted 7/23/2013 by Michael Root - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I got this as a gift for my 6 yo nephew. For some reason, his little brother was even more interested in it than him. It's great for them to practice manual dexterity fitting the pieces together, and you can really see the gears working when they try and figure out how to build a functional tower. And as soon as the kids move on to something else, you can always count on a nearby adult to show off their building skills!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 7/17/2013 by Hadeel Salman
Rating: 5

My 6 year old son enjoys playing with marble fun a lot, he loves to be creative he doesn't like to imitate the box's figure, he just wants to always come up with new ways and see his marbles go different directions through variable channels. My 8 year old daughter though is the opposite she just loves to follow the manufacturer's image and it takes up a lot of her time. I have to admit that I myself lOOOve this product, the first day when we received it I kept on playing with it with my kids for almost 3 consecutive hours. Great quality time with my kids and it is such a brain stormer... We all loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

alli
Posted 7/15/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

don't know who enjoyed this more, my grandson or his father. They played with it together for hours and hours.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 7/9/2013 by Pat Ruckel - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This toys allows the children to be creative. Each time they play with it they make something different. They keep getting better at creating more complicated arrangements. Adults also find it entertaining. They are anxious for the children to put it down so they can use it. hours of enjoyment.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 6/25/2013 by Renee S
Rating: 5

The kids can be so creative with Marble Run takinging it apart and putting it together in many different ways. They love raceing the marbles to see who wins. The kids play with it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for Creativity
Posted 11/21/2012 by Rebecca Kleeman
Rating: 4

He loves this at school so I knew I had to get it for home.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a lot of fun, but a little unsteady
Posted 12/30/2013 by Tyler Strong
Rating: 4

A little too hard to assemble on his own. Son is 7

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Disappointing Quailty
Posted 11/26/2013 by Shantel Smith
Rating: 1

The parts rarely stay together. We put it together as exactly laid out on the box down to the color and it would not stand on its own. The bases do not touch the ground at the same time when all put together. Even creating our own design the parts did not fit well together and putting a marble thru it would make it fall apart. We will be returning and purchasing something else.
We provided our customer additional information to assist in assembly of the Super Fun Marble Run. If you find your marble run assembly hits a wall, open the door to satisfaction with a visit to our Returns & Exchanges Center. Our customer care team has the product expertise to make things run smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 11/11/2013 by SARAH
Rating: 4

Very fun and educational activity!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Marble Run
Posted 12/12/2012 by Abigail Lynam
Rating: 4

This is a fantastic marble run - very creative and lots of fun to put together

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/10/2012 by Sharon Sullivan
Rating: 5

It is easy to put together and fun to play for most ages.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 11/8/2012 by Alicia Bergthold
Rating: 5

This looks like a lot of fun. My husband saw this in the catalog and got really excited because he used to play with something similar. My so will receive this for Christmas. I am sure they both will enjoy it!

6 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02