Home > Toy Companies > Fat Brain Toys > Super Fun Marble Run > Customer Reviews
Super Fun Marble Run
0

5 Star reviews of Super Fun Marble Run by Fat Brain Toys

Return to Super Fun Marble Run product information...

Super Fun Marble Run has been reviewed 93 times with an average rating of 4.18

Product review of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 5/13/2013 by Debra Messinger
Rating: 5

I brought the Marble Run into my childcare for 4 children ages 3-5 years old. Before I knew it, they had built their own runs and continued playing for one hour. I had to end the session as we were going to have lunch. The kids love it. I was concerned that it would be cheesy and flimsy but no. It is well made and, obviously, will bring many more hours of play!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 11/25/2012 by Jean Lincoln - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Good toy for a four and a half year old, I like that there are so many ways to combine the pieces, and with a few guiding principles demonstrated by an adult it's easy for the child to endlessly create. My grandson spent hours (literally) playing with this,we used a small, thin board as a base on carpet.'

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kept father and son engrossed
Posted 11/25/2012 by Mary Hartman
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 4 year-old grandson to play with on Thanksgiving while the adults prepared dinner. Both he and his 36 year-old father were completely engrossed for most of the morning. When it was put together, I asked for a demonstration and both father and son proudly displayed the results. Great toy!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 8/19/2013 by Sharon Simpson
Rating: 5

I am a teacher. I noticed this was a favorite indoor recess activity among my students. This is why I knew my grandson would enjoy it for his birthday. It is a creative toy that has so many different ways to create the marble maze. I love toys that build and strengthen problem solving skills!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/6/2012 by Kelly Harrison
Rating: 5

Such a fun toy, and entertains all ages!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/5/2012 by Rita Radtke
Rating: 5

Loves it he can change things around. Each time it is different. Wants to find different ways to use all the unusual pieces. Makes him creative.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 11/28/2013 by Renee A. Baca-Chavez
Rating: 5

This toy was so awesome that even my 14 year old daughter and 26 year old nephew were excited to help my 6 year old build this on Thanksgiving day together!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Birthday Gift!
Posted 11/11/2013 by Kealey
Rating: 5

I bought this for my nephew's 3rd birthday! He absolutely loves it! It's the first thing he wants to do when he wakes up every morning and the last thing before going to bed! It's a huge hit!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Truly Super Fun
Posted 8/11/2013 by Joan Sears - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Design is complex and simple, allows kids to be creative and take risks. Very exciting to play with, and promotes collaboration too. The grandkids and husband just can't put it down.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a great set, compatible with set purchased years ago
Posted 7/11/2013 by Linda Grote
Rating: 5

My son is now 9 and has loved making marble runs since he was about 3. Recently he saw marble RACES posted on YouTube where you're supposed to guess what color marble will win. He identified the funnel-like pieces that he didn't have that allow the outcome of the "race" to be left up to chance. In other words, our old set didn't allow a marble to get in front of another. SO... we purchased this new set and were pleased to discover the same quality pieces that have lasted us for years AND they all work together. Other pieces new to us include the bell - a fun little sound effect - and a collection tray for the finish line which is helpful when you're sending down lots of marbles. My biggest complaint now is that he's set up a new elaborate run in the living room and you can't hear the TV due to the continual sound of racing marbles! Would recommend to children of all ages.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good b'day
Posted 8/15/2013 by margaret creek - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

very excited about it

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Marble racer fun for all
Posted 8/12/2013 by Tiffany Bramlett
Rating: 5

Great toy for the whole family!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/28/2012 by Traci Gasho
Rating: 5

My daughter hardly ever wants to play by herself.I was amazed she played with this in her room by herself and was totally entertained.Not to mention that is so much fun for whole family too!Great buy!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Best Marble Run...Period!
Posted 12/18/2012 by Diana Williams - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My son is 9 years old and has mild autism. He can not get enough of this marble run. We had a cheaper version, but the pieces broke, and my son missed his marble run sooo much. When we found this one, we ordered it immediately and we were not disappointed. My son loves that he can change up the run to make it different every time. It keeps him happy and busy. How can a parent go wrong with that?! Bottom line: Worth every penny and more. Get this marble run and your kids and you will be very happy for a long time.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

As fun as it looks!
Posted 12/9/2012 by Jennifer Miller
Rating: 5

My son loves playing with his marbles. This was another great way to expand his love of the marbles. As much as I dreaded buying more "stuff" (with so many different railroad tracks and car track all over the house) this marble run is a surprizing change.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Manble Fun!
Posted 12/7/2012
Rating: 5

My son loves this game. He keeps playing many and many hours

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of Fun and Other uses
Posted 1/17/2014 by Benson Bader
Rating: 5

I purchased for my 6 yr old (boy) for Christmas (2013). His first words when opening the present "I ALWAYS wanted this!!!!". He had this at his summer camp I later found out. He loves this toy. The "other uses" I allude to in my review title are, he uses the parts to create all kinds of imaginative things, shooting guns, laser destroyer, shrink ray, spy scope, etc. So, not just good fun with the marbles but all kinds of uses.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super FUN
Posted 1/7/2014 by sj
Rating: 5

These pieces are well constructed. I have another plastic marble run that isn't nearly as sturdy. There are a lot of pieces and my five year old loves it. I do have to help him with some of the pieces. They fit together rather tightly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/27/2013 by N. Meissner
Rating: 5

The best deal for the amount of pieces!!! (I shopped around) It's not real sturdy so build it where you want it to stay as moving it to another location will cause it to break apart.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Smart toy
Posted 12/11/2013 by gary Lewis
Rating: 5

this toy a great skill builder and teaches science.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 12/9/2013 by Katie Manganaro
Rating: 5

Great product - got it for a gift and my nephew loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/1/2013 by MARIANNE MONSON
Rating: 5

My grandson is interested in putting together and taking apart- maybe an engineer? He's only 4, but is able to sit and concentrate on a task so this is a great building block for him.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 11/27/2013 by Peggy Dezinno
Rating: 5

It is a christmas gift, so they have not received them yet!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My son is having a great time making marble mazes!
Posted 11/18/2013 by Beth meyers
Rating: 5

My son loves marble mazes and I love that he gets to design it himself!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

lots of fun
Posted 11/16/2013
Rating: 5

4 year old was very excited to play with this, challenging, a fun interactive construction set

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome fun toy for any age
Posted 11/5/2013 by Jillian Maidana
Rating: 5

Lots of pieces and hours of fun. Who wouldn't want to purchase a toy like that.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 10/16/2013 by Heather
Rating: 5

My son received the marble run for his 6th birthday. He's played with it frequently throughout the year. I like how it encourages him to be creative with the different builds but also requires that he thinks through how the marble will go through it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Marble fun
Posted 9/29/2013 by Dawn McConnell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Grandson loves this...a friend has one and so we HAD to get one. Likes to set it up in different ways then set the marble free to make awesome jumps.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Toy
Posted 8/4/2013 by Melody M
Rating: 5

The toy is fun for my 4 year old and my 8 year old. I am an early childhood educator and appreciate this toy for its educational value!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 7/25/2013
Rating: 5

My boys love to play with it. It keeps my child playing wit it using his creativity and imagination. The parts are easy to put together. It does not need much space to storage.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 7/17/2013 by Hadeel Salman
Rating: 5

My 6 year old son enjoys playing with marble fun a lot, he loves to be creative he doesn't like to imitate the box's figure, he just wants to always come up with new ways and see his marbles go different directions through variable channels. My 8 year old daughter though is the opposite she just loves to follow the manufacturer's image and it takes up a lot of her time. I have to admit that I myself lOOOve this product, the first day when we received it I kept on playing with it with my kids for almost 3 consecutive hours. Great quality time with my kids and it is such a brain stormer... We all loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

alli
Posted 7/15/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

don't know who enjoyed this more, my grandson or his father. They played with it together for hours and hours.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 7/9/2013 by Pat Ruckel - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This toys allows the children to be creative. Each time they play with it they make something different. They keep getting better at creating more complicated arrangements. Adults also find it entertaining. They are anxious for the children to put it down so they can use it. hours of enjoyment.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 6/25/2013 by Renee S
Rating: 5

The kids can be so creative with Marble Run takinging it apart and putting it together in many different ways. They love raceing the marbles to see who wins. The kids play with it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 12/10/2012 by Sharon Sullivan
Rating: 5

It is easy to put together and fun to play for most ages.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Super Fun Marble Run
Posted 11/8/2012 by Alicia Bergthold
Rating: 5

This looks like a lot of fun. My husband saw this in the catalog and got really excited because he used to play with something similar. My so will receive this for Christmas. I am sure they both will enjoy it!

6 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02