Home > Toy Companies > Feenixx Publishing > Mineral Collection Poster > Customer Reviews
Mineral Collection Poster
0

5 Star reviews of Mineral Collection Poster by Feenixx Publishing

Return to Mineral Collection Poster product information...

Mineral Collection Poster has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.93

Information about Mineral Collection Poster
Posted 5/31/2010 by ATB
Rating: 5

This is a beautiful poster, so it catches the eye and draws children & adults alike to it immediately, although my son's walls are covered in photos/paintings/posters relating to all of his interests from politics to....in this case, minerals! The minerals are arranged by type, so it is educational as well as pleasing to the eye. It can be used as a decorative item or for identification purposes. Excellent product! (Also, it is laminated and ships rolled.)

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mineral Collection Poster
Posted 12/14/2011
Rating: 5

Great poster - bright colors - nicely laminated

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

beautiful and educational
Posted 12/27/2010
Rating: 5

This laminated poster is beautiful and sturdy, and the 7-year-old girl who received it loves it. A great gift for any child (or adult) who loves the fun of rock collecting.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Eye catching
Posted 11/1/2010 by Kirsten Thompson
Rating: 5

Have this poster hanging in my classroom. Many of my students want to know where to find these minerals and are researching where to go to to locate them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mineral Collection Poster
Posted 10/3/2010 by Michele Vacilek - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Laminated, great photo quality - happily on our homeschool room's wall! Used heavy duty black binder clips to hang without making a hole in the poster to keep it looking nice. Plan to order more from this series!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Quality Poster
Posted 3/19/2010 by Homeschooler Parent
Rating: 5

This is a good heavy-weight poster that has quality laminating, and the photos and text are sharply printed. We've got it hung up and everyone's spending time with it checking out their favorite minerals!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mineral Collection Poster
Posted 3/16/2010 by Deborah Varat
Rating: 5

This is an absolutely beautiful poster and also high quality. My 5 year old son loves to study it and decide which is the most beautiful of the blue minerals, and then the green, etc. It is both a wonderful decorative accent to his room as well as being educational.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Poster
Posted 1/29/2010 by Lynn Hayes
Rating: 5

My 23 month old loves to compare his collection to those on this poster. The colors are gorgeous, and the quality of the material is sturdy. My son was imediately drawn to it. Definitely buy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gorgeous Poster!
Posted 1/13/2010 by Melissa Greene
Rating: 5

This poster is perfect for my 10 year old son who has started a new rock and mineral collection. The pictures of the minerals are fantastic, and the fact that it is laminated will really help it hold up over the years. The colors are nice and bright, and a great addition to my son's room.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mineral Collection Poster
Posted 12/17/2009 by MARYELLEN BROWN
Rating: 5

The mineral collection poster was more than I expected. The S&H fee was reasonable. This poster is a must for a collector and will only enhance his/her interest in this hobby.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mineral Collection Poster
Posted 12/5/2009 by Bernice Johnston
Rating: 5

It was better than I expected -- the bright colors, lamination, text -- great for my 7-year-old grand son. Very happy with it and I know he will also like it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mineral Collection Poster
Posted 11/27/2009
Rating: 5

Very nice class room quality. My daughter will love this for her room. The lamination makes cleaning sticky paw prints easy. :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mineral Collection Poster
Posted 11/9/2009 by Rico A Kmetz-Gonzalez
Rating: 5

Poster was excellent, fully laminated with high quality images.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mineral Collection Poster
Posted 10/30/2009 by Barbara McGrogan
Rating: 5

My Granddaughter, age 7 loves to collect rocks, minerals, and gems. This beautifully illustrated chart is just the thing she needed to help her identify her collection. She loves it.... She has identified several minerals in her collection and has labeled them. The chart is laminated so will last a long time. This weekend she took it on a camping trip in case she finds any new minerals. She also likes to play school with the chart and teach her teddy bear and doll students all about minerals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mineral Collection Poster
Posted 10/29/2009 by Phoebe C. Scott
Rating: 5

Who knew minerals were so gorgeous? The pictures are absolutely beautiful and the poster itself will last for ever.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mineral Collection Poster
Posted 10/14/2009 by VICTOR E COBB
Rating: 5

This poster is an excellent example of art with information. Beautiful pictures of crystals representing different classes of mineral structural groups. I have not see one this spectacular since the one I purchased twenty years ago at the Natural History Museum in NYC.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very High Quality
Posted 11/14/2013 by Daniel Griffith
Rating: 5

Only played with occasionally because it's hanging on the wall. But is frequently used for reference due to its beautiful pictures.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mineral Collection Poster
Posted 7/15/2014 by Jennie Finn - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson absolutely loves this poster! He received several of your mineral sets which he loves too but this poster to identify them is tops! He has chosen the spot on the wall for it to hang in his bedroom and now I will have to buy one for his brother! Your 'mineral' sets are 'awesome' as the boys say and has helped them develop firm interest and excitement of what they are, where they can be found etc and to handle them and actually feel the texture and appreciate the beauty has sparked interst in the environment around them. Thank you for offering these items!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gorgeous poster
Posted 6/12/2013 by Helen Klembeck - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I saw this poster at a friend's house and had to have one for myself. The colors are beautiful and legends are very informative.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My daughter loved this!
Posted 1/1/2013 by Carrie Nygard
Rating: 5

This is an excellent product! The poster is not thin and flimsy and it is laminated for long-term use. My 12-year-old daughter is fascinated with rocks and gems and loves to compare her personal samples to the poster. She also simply loves to look at the photos on the poster. The colors are beautiful and it makes it so much easier and injoyable for her to identify her rock specimines!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beautiful Poster
Posted 11/26/2012 by Mary S
Rating: 5

Great resorce. Attractive for wall decor.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02