Home > Toy Companies > Find It Games > Find It - At the Zoo Edition > Customer Reviews
Find It - At the Zoo Edition
0

4 Star reviews of Find It - At the Zoo Edition by Find It Games

Return to Find It - At the Zoo Edition product information...

Find It - At the Zoo Edition has been reviewed 37 times with an average rating of 4.70

Review for Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 12/30/2008 by Jill Waz
Rating: 4

This is a nice quiet activity. I think its a nice idea and the construction is great, but I would have liked to see more variety of materials on the inside. Such as some beads in with the plastic fill, some animals made of wood or stone, etc... Most animals are tiny 3 dimensional colored plastic figures, some are flat and look like novelty erasers, there is one feather and one penny. My teen agers like to look at it more than my 4 year old (though the age recommendation is 7 and up).

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 9/9/2010
Rating: 4

I bought this to take to work and use in my training classes. It hasn't left my house yet because my 6 year old plays with it all the time. His grandparents often join him in trying to locate the items in the tube. I guess I'll have to buy another one for work!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 12/28/2011 by Barbara
Rating: 4

The product was a lot of fun. I just don't know if the children will play with it after they have found everything. As of this moment, they have not found the eagle and the penny. I expect they will share it with friends.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Toy
Posted 12/27/2009 by JEFFK
Rating: 4

Bought as a Christmas for my 6-year old daughter. She enjoys it a lot but does need help from an adult finding the items. Game is more competitive between adults as everyone is trying to be the first to find everything.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo Find It
Posted 12/17/2009 by Brandi M Williams
Rating: 4

Great toy to keep kids entertained individually or as a group.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 11/28/2009
Rating: 4

I bought this for Christmas for my daughter and one of her friends. It looks great - course she has not played with it yet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 1/2/2014 by erin s.
Rating: 4

I first saw this toy at a coffee shop and I thought that it was really interesting. I bought it for my 6 & 4yo children for the holidays. It stayed in the box all of Christmas. I opened it and showed them how to play and then it became a "fun" toy. Let's face it -it's not an IPAD but it is picked up daily. This toy has staying power and my husband and houseguests also think it's entertaining.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun@
Posted 12/25/2013 by Ashley Clark
Rating: 4

You could spend hours looking through the tube to find all of the animals. The animals are made of different materials. I am hoping this is a good road trip toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 1/1/2013 by Melissa - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My 7 year old niece was very excited to play with this. The family lives out of town and travels a lot ~ great for car rides! She opened it, and wanted to cross every animal off the list immediately. She even brought it around the family table and tried to get everyone involved in helping her find them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01