Home > Toy Companies > Find It Games > Find It - At the Zoo Edition > Customer Reviews
Find It - At the Zoo Edition
0

5 Star reviews of Find It - At the Zoo Edition by Find It Games

Return to Find It - At the Zoo Edition product information...

Find It - At the Zoo Edition has been reviewed 37 times with an average rating of 4.70

AWESOME!!!
Posted 1/18/2011 by Cara Milton
Rating: 5

I have three daughters, and each one of them got a FIND IT for Christmas. We have the Kids, At the Zoo, and Glitz and Glamour versions, and they are awesome. They are so much fun to play with. It's one of those toys that never gets boring. Even once you find all 48 items, there are other things you can do to keep to having fun. You can find the items in alphabetical order, you can see how many items you can find in 20 minutes, or you can race with another person to see who can find them all first. My girls switch Find It's with each other when they get frustrated and cannot find anymore of their own. The penny is by far the hardest thing to find. The penny is heavier than the pellets, so it is constantly sinking back into the center of the Find It. The other items are light, and by shaking it back and forth, they will surface. But, the penny, that's a different story. We have figured out the secret, but you have to figure it out for yourself!! :)

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 2/1/2010 by Danielle Hale
Rating: 5

I don't consider this to be a "toy" but a fun-filled tool that not only provides hours of entertainment but can be used anywhere. Doesn't require power & lots of accessories. My grandchildren love it & so does Grammy :)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 1/19/2010 by Yvette Arruda
Rating: 5

Find It is a fun game. It is great for a take along activity when filling in time, say at an appointment that you are waiting at We bought it to take with us when camping. It will be great for those rainy days when there is nothing to do.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find it games
Posted 2/1/2010 by Michelle
Rating: 5

These games are fun for the whole family or just by yourself.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 3/24/2012 by stephanie
Rating: 5

Great Toy Loves to keep looking for items!!! Easy to hold while doing so.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 7/2/2011 by CONNIE S LOVELAND
Rating: 5

I purchased this item for my own entertainment, and for guests who come to my home. Since it is something that appeals to all ages, I feel it will get a lot of use from several people, as it has already. I have seen Find It at other stores, but like the fact that Fat Brain had some different versions of Find It.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

find it zoo
Posted 12/26/2010 by JAMES J PAVELKA
Rating: 5

my kid absolutly loves mind teasing games and find it is a perfect way to stimulate his brain.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 12/17/2010 by Debbie Durgin
Rating: 5

Everyone loves to see who can find the most items.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 12/11/2010 by James Koldoff - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I not only find this game a lot of fun but also challenging in trying to find the items and also helps develop patience

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 11/18/2010 by melissam moore
Rating: 5

Fun game have played original version. This one is just as good for someone who loves birds Would highly recomend

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 12/17/2009 by Jennifer Case
Rating: 5

I love this product. I put it on my science shelf at school and the kids cannot put it down. The concept is simply to find the items hidden inside by shaking and rolling the tumbler game but they are addicted!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The BEST travel toy!
Posted 10/25/2009 by Christine Morgenstern
Rating: 5

I ordered this for my son as an activity to do in the car for a long trip we had coming up, and I must say that this is THE BEST toy/game for travel for kids (and grown ups too). It is easy to pack, too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 1/12/2009 by Heidi Klapinsky
Rating: 5

great fun/learning toy.

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hours of fun!
Posted 3/12/2014 by Heather VanKuiken
Rating: 5

Children of all ages in my family love this, provides hours of entertainment!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 12/3/2013
Rating: 5

Really nice game. Kids and adults love it. They play with it for a really long time considering their ages. I had one and purchased more. Would really like to get more of these if they were made in the United States.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 1/3/2013 by Carol Megdan
Rating: 5

SEE PREVIOUS REVIEW NOTES. I DIDN'T KNOW THE REVIEW WAS SPECIFIC TO EACH FIND IT .

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 12/30/2012 by Megan Starnes
Rating: 5

Love this toy! I now have two of them and all members int he family play with it and are totally entranced with it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 12/27/2012
Rating: 5

Very engaging game that will surely become a classic in the years ahead. With so many mindless toys on the market, its nice to see something that requires concentration and problem solving skills all while being highly addictive. Also, its replayable IF (its a big if) you find all of the hidden pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It - At the Zoo Edition
Posted 12/12/2012 by Marilyn Pierce
Rating: 5

This has kept my niece busy for hours - she never gets tired of looking for the animals. Even when she finds them all, she starts all over. Very stimulating.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03