Home > Toy Companies > Find It Games > Find It Games- Bird Watch > Customer Reviews
Find It Games- Bird Watch
0

Customer reviews of Find It Games- Bird Watch by Find It Games

Return to Find It Games- Bird Watch product information...

Find It Games- Bird Watch has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.71

Great Game For All Ages!
Posted 4/5/2009 by Catherine Kimper
Rating: 5

The Find It Games-Bird Watch Version is awesome. It's fun for adults as well as children, at home, in the car, in a waiting room. It's sturdy, well made, portable and it's packed with little hidden objects to search for within the colored pellets in the cylinder. The items are bird and bird watching related and are all colorful and unique, making the game interesting and hard to resist picking up! It's addictive. LOL You can find a few items when you have a few minutes, check them off, then come back to it when you have some more spare time. It's perfect as a stress reliever and fidget toy, too because it's a hands on toy and very visually appealing with its attractive colors and somewhat solid weight (not too heavy to carry around, though). I highly recommend this game to everyone from the youngest child who enjoys the similar "Eye Spy" beanbag game (which has fewer objects and is less challenging because the pouch is flat so the beads and hidden objects are more spread out and readily visible) to the adult who enjoys puzzles, games, fidget/stress relief toys, on-the-go games for waiting rooms, long lines, on the bus/train/plane, or for on your desk at work. It's fun and never gets old because there are so many hidden objects of such variety that you could easily come back to it again and again.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It Bird Watch
Posted 12/8/2010 by christine - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Very sturdy and well put together. Stands up to alot of play. Great becaue the whole family can play even the 2 year can find and name things. Each time you pick it up it's different. We love it and actually 3 different ones.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 12/7/2009 by Mary Jean Kochis
Rating: 4

Fun for the entire family. We have a family of diverse ages, so this is a game that works. I'm going to get the other versions of it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It - Bird Watch
Posted 12/29/2009 by Patricia E Weiss
Rating: 5

I bought this for Christmas for my son who is a teacher. He loves it!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Find It Games- Bird Watch
Posted 12/28/2011 by Joyce Maither - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Awesome, hours of fun

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It Games- Bird Watch
Posted 11/25/2011
Rating: 4

good construction, long lasting toy. I think it will be a good toy for the car.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Find It Games- Bird Watch
Posted 12/26/2010 by Linda Zak
Rating: 4

My daughter is nine and she really enjoys this game. I chose it because she has always liked the I Spy books and I felt this was a graduated version of it. Once she starts playing it, she seems to gather a crowd to help her finish it. This game is a challenge for all age groups and she wants the other verisons now.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It Games- Bird Watch
Posted 11/18/2010 by melissam moore
Rating: 5

excellent product, fun to use

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It Games- Bird Watch
Posted 12/19/2009 by Moses Porterfield
Rating: 4

Great product for the whole family. Everyone loves it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Find It Games- Bird Watch
Posted 12/3/2013
Rating: 5

Excellent product for all ages. We really enjoy our Find It Games. Would like to purchase more of them if they were made in the USA>

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bird Watch Find it.
Posted 7/28/2013 by Noelle Moser
Rating: 5

For those who like the Find it games this one is great!! I actually found this one to be quite challenging because the beads are a bit larger then the other ones I have making the metal discs harder to surface. The theme is very engaging, not only you get the thrill of "bird watching" but the booklet included gives a lot of good info about the birds you are looking for. Once again, I am very pleased with the quality and educational value that the find it toys contains.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

the title fits the game, and I like the aids that go with it.
Posted 5/14/2013 by Elsie Hamilton - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

The product is not only challenging, but it is a great conversation piece. I keep it on the coffee table and everyone who comes in tries to find the penny. Actually, the penny is almost too difficult to find. My Bird Watch has a cluster of the tiny beads stuck together and looks like a faulty piece, but everyone finds it....however, it is not listed on the find-it list. Like the quality and color.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and Engaging
Posted 12/27/2012
Rating: 5

A Christmas gift for my nephew that was brand new when I purchased it, and thouroughly used by the time it was given on Christmas Day. Very hard to put down. I honestly can't imagine anyone not having fun with the Find-It games. I will likely buy one for myself soon.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01