Home > Toy Companies > Find It Games > Find It - Kids Edition > Customer Reviews
Find It - Kids Edition
0

4 Star reviews of Find It - Kids Edition by Find It Games

Return to Find It - Kids Edition product information...

Find It - Kids Edition has been reviewed 62 times with an average rating of 4.60

Good game!
Posted 12/12/2010
Rating: 4

Bought this for a four year old who loves to look at I Spy books. He can't memorize where items are at in this game as he does in the books, so he plays it again and again.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It Game
Posted 11/4/2009 by Alison Bryan
Rating: 4

It looks like a fun game. I am planning on using it in the classroom and I think it will be a good game for my students.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product - Great Company!
Posted 11/3/2009 by Rebecca S.
Rating: 4

I bought the game as a gift for a very special 9 year old boy - I haven't given it to him yet, but I couldn't help taking the the game out of the box and playing with it myself! It's challenging without being frustrating....and slightly addicting! (in a good way!)

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It!
Posted 9/17/2009 by Becky Smith
Rating: 4

I teach kindergarten and this was chosen as a "quiet" learning activity for individuals who finish their work early. I have been very pleased with the quality and performance of this toy. I shared the news with family, friends and coworkers and I plan to buy more!

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Engaging and entertaining
Posted 11/21/2010 by Omaha Grandma
Rating: 4

Last summer when my 11-year-old granddaughter was briefly hospitalized, the nurses gave her a Find-It from the playroom to entertain her. Lily had to spend many quiet hours in bed, and Find-iT engaged her attention like no other toy I have seen. SHe loved rolling it around to find its hidden treasures. Find-it is colorful, sturdily built, an appropriate weight, and offers a new look every time it is picked up. My granddaughter is fine now, and I have purchased her a Find-It as a Christmas gift so she can enjoy it at home or on car trips.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 6/13/2011 by Gwen Hickman - OTHER
Rating: 4

This is a great toy for kids of all ages.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 6/8/2011 by Amanda Reber
Rating: 4

So popular that they all love it.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 9/7/2009 by Jen
Rating: 4

My 5 and 6 year old have had a lot of fun with Find It. They've played with it individually and as a team. I like it because it's a self-contained game (no little pieces to pick up!).

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun toy
Posted 11/4/2012
Rating: 4

Great toy for the car! My son plays with it a lot during car rides and is very entertained! Lots of fun things for him to find!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My kids and I really enjoy it
Posted 2/8/2013 by Raquel Pitcher
Rating: 4

My kids and I enjoy it and play with it offten. We still haven't found that penny so it keeps it going. We will be able to come up with new ways to play with it too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 11/29/2012
Rating: 4

I bought this item for my 4 year old son who tends to throw some pretty severe temper tantrums at times. The goal was for him to find 5 things while in his "cool down" to help him gather his composure. So far, it has worked pretty well. He has been trying to find more than 5 things to challenge himself. His cool downs have become less, so he will grab it when he just wants to relax. The adults in the house have been having a blast with it as well!! We have found all of the objects in it, except for the marble and the penny. We are all convinced our particular find-it didn't come with these objects in it :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 11/21/2012 by Gail greenwood - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Fun game and keeps them occupied often

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01