Home > Toy Companies > Find It Games > Find It - Kids Edition > Customer Reviews
Find It - Kids Edition
0

5 Star reviews of Find It - Kids Edition by Find It Games

Return to Find It - Kids Edition product information...

Find It - Kids Edition has been reviewed 62 times with an average rating of 4.60

My rating of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 12/29/2009 by Lee Cutshaw
Rating: 5

Love this toy! The boy I gave it to was immediately engrossed in finding all the articles. He invited others to play the game with him. He couldn't wait to start the hunt all over again!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Can you find it all?!?
Posted 12/29/2009 by Denise Amos
Rating: 5

We spent hours as a family working on this original edition find it, that my youngest daughter received as a gift and the kids' version that my oldest daughter received... OMG - these are addictive! My kids were engaged for so long! And when their friends came over the process started all over again! These are going to be long standing classic toys in our home! Definitely earning 5 stars in my book!!! PS - We never found all the items!!!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 12/27/2009 by Shari Kuehl - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Fun - I gave it to our 3 1/2 old grandson - having trouble finding the candy cane and egg

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 11/28/2008 by MARTHA GRANT
Rating: 5

great game, 4 year old daughter LOVES IT!!! many laughs together!!!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It - Kids Edition - Great Toy!
Posted 1/3/2011
Rating: 5

I gave this toy to my 7 yr. old grandson, and to a 7 yr. old granddaughter. It was the hit of the Grand Christmas Eve gift extravaganza! My husband played with it and my granddaughter at least 45 min. without putting it down! The next day at the granddaughter's home upon opening gifts with other family members, the toy was again the hit of the day, among children and adults!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 12/23/2009 by mindy
Rating: 5

Love these "Find It" games, I ended up ordering seven of these for my youngest two children and for all of my nieces and nephews. It's self contained so it's a toy my kids can take anywhere. We had seen one before and my kids loved it, even my teenager picked it up and played with it for awhile so I'm sure all of these will be a hit at Christmas!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 12/23/2009 by Erin Cook
Rating: 5

This is such a fun and unique game. All three of my kids enjoy playing it!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It review
Posted 12/3/2011 by Bambi Castro
Rating: 5

my granddaughter really likes it. She will pick it up often and then coming running to show me what she found. We all keep our lists.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It!
Posted 12/20/2010 by denise hall
Rating: 5

I couldn't wait to get this game in so I can check it out! I opened the box and imediatly knew what a great toy this is going to be. I got them for my two girls and four of their cousins. I was thinking about getting them the car portable video players, but this will keep them occupied for a long period of time. Definetly reccommend this to everyone!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 11/21/2010 by Jill Keiran - OTHER
Rating: 5

Everyone in our chiropractic office loves this game. We have elderly folks that come in still looking for items they have yet to find. The kids are waiting in line to have a turn.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Captivating
Posted 3/1/2011 by Becky Willard
Rating: 5

This product is captivating for children and adults of all ages. It is fun to uncover new treasures as you cross the items off your item list. I haven't found the penny yet, but I will!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 11/4/2010 by Molly McAnerney
Rating: 5

The boys haven't touched only because they are Christmas presents!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 1/23/2011
Rating: 5

several children worked together in sheer delight locating the objects.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really Fun
Posted 4/22/2012 by Teena Williamsen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I first played with the original model when I was at the doctor's office. I loved it so much, I just had to get me one. It is great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome game - great for the car!!!
Posted 10/18/2011 by Kim Bailey
Rating: 5

This is the ultimate game of hide & seek =)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

MADDENING! In a good way!
Posted 12/28/2010 by Jenn Mullins
Rating: 5

This game is the coolest ever. Everyone who plays with it cannot put it down. This will keep you busy for hours.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find-It-Kids edition
Posted 11/30/2010 by Gail Kilroy
Rating: 5

Everyone enjoyed this toy at some point during the party!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 11/19/2010 by Melissa Flannery
Rating: 5

I bought two of the Find it items. I don't think I will wrap this until December 24th. I cannot put it down.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 9/6/2010 by Suzanne Espelien - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very interesting toy for adults as well as kids. This is a good toy for two or three people to play at the same time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 4/12/2010 by Maria Miller - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This kept my grandchild busy for quite a long time. She was able to find most of the objects in it and we will keep looking.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FUN ROAD TRIP TOY!
Posted 6/20/2013 by Mindy Gyllenborg
Rating: 5

We went on a 7 hour road trip and I needed some fun things for the kids to do in the car. This was a hit. I wish I bought 2.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Find it review kids edition
Posted 12/6/2012 by Carol Brown
Rating: 5

It's a great toy all ages are enjoying. I have a friend who comes over with a down syndrome child and he really enjoys looking for all the items inside of it. I thank you for coming up with toys that all can enjoy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 10/18/2012 by Elizabeth
Rating: 5

Originally saw this in the doctor's office. My granddaughter LOVED it so I got her one for her 4th birthday. She won't put it down because there is a surprise at every turn. Highly recommended - - captures their attention; promotes concentration and observation.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 4/14/2013 by Sandra Annable - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I have three "Find It" games on my desk. I let my students play with them after tests are complete or when they just need to destress for a minute or two! Kids, and other teachers, LOVE them!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

happy grandmother
Posted 6 days ago - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The toy is fun on many levels. My 4 year old grandson rides in the car a lot and this will definitely keep him busy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FindIt
Posted 23 days ago by Theresa DiMaulo - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Sent this to our grandson in Georgia and during a FaceTime after he received FindIt....he showed us how to use it and told us what he had found. Not only does he have fun with it, other family members enjoy it as well! I thought it would something fun to have for travel in the car.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 1/1/2013 by Cyndi LeDuc - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

so colorful self contained very portable play alone or with friends love it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 12/5/2012 by Cindy Cook
Rating: 5

it's a gift and haven't given it to child as of yet

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Find It - Kids Edition
Posted 11/17/2012 by Hubert Green
Rating: 5

we all love to play with it. We fight over it sometimes

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03