Home > Toy Companies > FlyBar > Foam Master Pogo > Customer Reviews
Foam Master Pogo
0

4 Star reviews of Foam Master Pogo by FlyBar

Return to Foam Master Pogo product information...

Foam Master Pogo has been reviewed 31 times with an average rating of 4.39

Happy hopping
Posted 1/5/2010 by Derek O.
Rating: 4

Santa brought a pair of these pogo sticks for our kids this Christmas. They weren't on either list, but they absolutely love them. This is their first experience on pogo sticks, but it wasn't long until they were holding a contest to see who could jump the longest. Our kids (aged 7 and 9) are on the low end of the recommended weight range for this size pogo stick, so it takes a little bit of effort for them to get going. They adapted quickly, though, and it will only get easier as they get bigger and more used to using the sticks. They can hardly wait until the snow breaks and they can take them outside in the spring.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent quality!!
Posted 4/9/2012 by Tammy D.
Rating: 4

The pogo stick's frame is sturdy. The spring is covered so no fear of being pinched. The upper framework is covered in light padding as is the handle for a secure grip. I bought this for my 9 year old son. He doesn't weigh 80 pounds so doesn't get a whole lot of spring in his bounces but he still enjoys it! By the time he weighs 80 pounds he'll be a pro!! I even took a crack at it and what a fun toy!! Fun for all ages!! :o)

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Foam Master Pogo
Posted 6/5/2008 by Anthony Chan
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 12 yo kid. He's never used pogo stick before. It is harder than it looks. So far we've no problem with it and the kid seems to enjoying it.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Foam Master Pogo
Posted 2/11/2008 by Noel H Layer
Rating: 4

Product appears well made. Replacement parts are apparently readily available.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Foam Master Pogo
Posted 1/22/2008 by Kevilina Burbank
Rating: 4

Honestly, a Pogo is a radical toy everyone likes to play with one.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dakota's Gift
Posted 12/31/2007 by Molly Coston
Rating: 4

Both 12 year old Dakota and her 11 year old brother played with it every day for hours! The stick is very well-made and durable, and can easily handle an adult's weight too. I know, because I tried it and loved it! This is a great product and gets both kids out and having fun on the rainiest of winter days!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Foam Master Pogo
Posted 1/1/2008 by Roger
Rating: 4

Although it's seen limited use so far, the Foam Master Pogo seems to be a quality made, durable toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Foam Master Pogo
Posted 12/31/2007 by Nelson Gonzalez
Rating: 4

The pogo stick works great. My daughter likes it a lot. She was in the driveway trying it out until she couldn't anymore.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Foam Master Pogo
Posted 1/9/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 9 year old grandson was super excited to get this at Christmas. He had seen other children playing with pogo sticks, but had never had one available to him. He is an extremely active fellow, so it was a good choice - we also live in CA, so he can use it almost every day of the year.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Well made
Posted 3/16/2013 by Melissa
Rating: 4

The weather has prevented a true, full test of this stick but so far we like it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02