Home > Toy Companies > FlyBar > Foam Master Pogo > Customer Reviews
Foam Master Pogo
0

5 Star reviews of Foam Master Pogo by FlyBar

Return to Foam Master Pogo product information...

Foam Master Pogo has been reviewed 31 times with an average rating of 4.39

Let's Go Pogoing
Posted 6/25/2008 by Greg Elisha
Rating: 5

Well it seems that the old pogo stick is back and this particular model is a sure hit on the block. The kids are having contests to see how many times they can go without stopping. The record is somewhere above 1200 which is really a testament to the products durability. The soft, foam handles make it easy to grip and comfortable for those record breaking jumps. I too have given it a whirl even though I'm a tad above the suggested weight limit and it works fine. Who would of thought it would take a product from yesteryear to get the kids outside and away from the video games!

18 of 19 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

No Flaws
Posted 11/27/2011 by H Craig
Rating: 5

This was an upgrade from the Maverick that my daughter has had since she was 5. She is now 10 and has worn the other one out. I didn't know if she was heavy enough at less than 60lbs. but she can use it just fine.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great item - glad we purchased!
Posted 6/14/2008 by Valerie F.
Rating: 5

Very happy with this product. 10 year old son tried one out at a friend's house and asked for one. This one is top quality and at an excellent price. My 7 & 14 year old boys have fun with it too!

9 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Foam Master Pogo
Posted 2/28/2011 by Sheri Hammond - OTHER
Rating: 5

The pogo stick is a great quality product and my 10 year old daughter loves it! She purchased it with her own money and has no regrets!

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Foam Master Pogo
Posted 1/10/2008 by Cindee Woodbury
Rating: 5

Very Pleased. So far, appears to be of high quality and performs well in our family of 5 children of various sizes.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Foam Master Pogo
Posted 11/7/2007
Rating: 5

My 10 year old son loves it. He has wanted one for so long and we are so glad we got it for him.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great pogo stick
Posted 7/9/2008 by Ryan
Rating: 5

it works great and hasnt broke or anything

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Foam Master Pogo
Posted 1/11/2009 by Amy Poole
Rating: 5

A big hit with my son. It's a great way to get energy out!

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Foam Master Pogo
Posted 2/22/2008 by Cindy Long
Rating: 5

My son loves his new pogo stick. He has been asking for one for a long time, and I had not been able to find a suitable one in the stores. Thanks for a great product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Foam Master Pogo
Posted 11/8/2007 by Julie M. Nelson
Rating: 5

Excellent toy. My daughter loves it! Very durable and easy for her to get use to.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 12/31/2010 by RAQUEL M HILL
Rating: 5

We got this for my son this Christmas. We did have some warm weather and he was able to try it out. Not only did he love it but so did the rest of the family. This spring and summer we hope to get better at balancing on the pogo stick.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Foam Master Pogo
Posted 6/4/2008 by V Roane
Rating: 5

Has lots of spring action. We had the Maverick version which was great for smaller kids, but graduated to this for the higher weight support.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Foam Master Pogo Stick
Posted 6/3/2008 by Heather
Rating: 5

I ordered this item for my son's birthday. It was a big hit! His younger brother has the smaller version. It is used constantly. Thankfully I'll no longer have to mediate arguments on who gets to use the pogo stick now!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not A Live Animal, But Excellent!
Posted 2/5/2008 by T. Smith
Rating: 5

My daughter truly wanted a sheep for her birthday. But, enjoyed this pogo stick immensely. She already owned the Maverick pogo and had outgrown it. This one is very easy for older children to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy object
Posted 12/30/2012 by Margaret A Zebroski - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a well-built object. My grandson, a very coordinated 11 year old, was jumping in place and also using the pogo stick to follow on a walk with the family dog in a few minutes after he started it up. Wonderful exercise.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Foam Master Pogo
Posted 7/18/2013 by Meg
Rating: 5

My daughter loves her Pogo stick that was a birthday gift. There is a little bit of a learning curve, but she caught on quickly and was jumping on it until her feet hurt! I highly recommend protective gear, especially when learning. A great toy to get them out and active, and lots of fun too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03